Wax London Reviews

4.49 Rating 741 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Wax London
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recognisably good quality. Soft, well designed and looks good!
Posted 1 day ago
Very high quality of production and materials, and very prompt delivery. Delighted by all my purchases to date.
Posted 2 days ago
Archaic returns process for the price point of this merchandise.
Posted 2 days ago
Great style and great fit
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing products with high quality fabrics!
Posted 3 days ago
Very impressed with the shirt and how quickly it arrived after ordering it online.
Posted 3 days ago
Great fabric but sizing is off
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased the Kurt Heavy Duty Trouser in khaki and they're absolutely amazing. Perfect fit, brilliant material and definitely worth the money. Delivery was also speedy!
Posted 4 days ago
Great styles- sizing guide is a little ambiguous. I ended up ordering two sizes to make sure I got the right fit and the return process was fairly cumbersome and quite expensive.
Posted 1 week ago
Great innovative company. Prompt delivery. Excellent product! Keep it up WAX!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Don't purchase clothing if you're located in the United States, extremely costly to return. Upwards of $90 to return a shirt because their sizing has slightly changed from the last time I purchased a garment. Not 100% their fault, but saying they don't support international returns at this time isn't the whole story.
Posted 1 week ago
Classy classic pieces. Really rate the shorts and the brand
Posted 1 week ago
Quality of garments is fantastic so well made and the fabric is soft and comfortable, order was prompt, a flawless service
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery was quick and easy through DHL. Not too mention the product quality was amazing itself. Wish it fit a tad bit looser without having to go a full size up. Overall great experience.
Posted 1 week ago
I got the Kurt trousers in green cord and red knit and I love them. I was skeptical but am so pleasantly surprised by quality and fit. I actually put another order in the other day I liked them so much. Thanks wax London!
Posted 1 week ago
Great brand and good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, very fast shipping and beautiful the product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and amazing quality. Will be buying more in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the quality of the materials
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered on the 22/06/2021 and paid extra for next day delivery as the item was a gift. Waited until the 27/06/2021 with no communication (or delivery!) so sent a message and was told there was an issue with the sizing so nothing had been dispatched. Eventually the order arrived on the 02/07/2021 which was past the birthday I had originally ordered the item for. I understand there can be unforeseen circumstances but it was shame there was no communication about this until I sent an email (particularly when I was paying £110!)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wax London is rated 4.49 based on 741 reviews