Wax London Reviews

4.47 Rating 547 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Wax London
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful quality and fit was accurate! Shipping was faster than predicted too. Really happy :)
Posted 7 minutes ago
Really good quality jacket, fits very well
Posted 54 minutes ago
Love the product, well designed and good fabrics.
Excellent customer service too!
Posted 1 hour ago
sodding annoying that, having bought a full price shirt, I was offered another at a discount.
Posted 1 hour ago
A beautiful garment delivered swiftly.
Posted 3 hours ago
I ordered a couple of Whiting Shirts and two pairs of Kurt trousers. Quality of fabric and construction is amongst the best I've seen for a long time. The fit is as described, all around excellent items in every way possible. Quick and efficient delivery and carefully packaged. A really nice shopping experience.
Posted 5 hours ago
Arrived promptly, item of high quality and fit well! Would definitely purchase from the site again!
Posted 5 days ago
I want something more individual & higher quality than what’s on the high street. Wax are perfect in that respect. They don’t churn out new lines every few weeks but stick to a few items that remain stylish year after year. Also, it’s good to support UK based fashion.
Posted 5 days ago
It is the second Whiting Shirt I have bought from Wax London - I was surprised that there were a number of pulled threads showing on it.
Posted 5 days ago
I am thoroughly impressed with the craftsmanship and quality of this shirt.
Posted 5 days ago
Wax London Overshirts are second to none. 3 words Quality, Quality, Quality.
Posted 5 days ago
Really nice quality shirt
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality clothing with a distinctive British style. Often has discounts
Posted 5 days ago
The product (Whiting Shirt) arrived rather quickly, which I appreciated. However, the sizing was grossly disproportionate to the sizing guide listed on the website. I was very disappointed, and even more so because I had to pay an exorbitant amount to send it back.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product quality. Unique design that turns heads and generates compliments. Fast shipping (even abroad). I would highly recommend Wax to a friend.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product and will continue to purchase their whiting shirts.
Posted 6 days ago
great. as always.
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality, fast service and really unusual fabrics. Recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality products, easy to use website, really quick delivery. Couldn’t ask for more than that!
Posted 6 days ago
Great product and better than it looked in the images on Instagram. I was really pleased with the speed and efficient delivery of my jacket. It arrived in environmentally friendly packaging and a QR code to discover more about Wax’s ethical practices. All in all a great service and I will be purchasing again.
Posted 6 days ago
Wax London is rated 4.47 based on 547 reviews