Wax London Reviews

4.55 Rating 87 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Wax London
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service. I saw that I jacket I was finally able to buy was off the website, I wrote an email and Christian arranged for me to buy it that day even though I was in NYC. Love my new coat.
Posted 5 days ago
Great product. Great service. My son loves his over shirt...huge praise from a 20yr old.
Posted 6 days ago
i tried several times to call; email and messages you on Instagram to cross check things before ordering. When i ordered trouser that were 36, i thought they would be standard UK size 36 for men and came to find out they were even small across my waist including the bottom legs were too short above my ankle. Just an advice, while COVID is happening, please try to respond to such enquires that come in through your website or via social media. It would have saved me the hassle of buying the item and then having to return it back.
Posted 6 days ago
Shipping was quick! Bought if for my boyfriend. Love the material , but I was actually sent the wrong item/color. I couldn’t actually find the one that was sent on the website. Luckily he loved it!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to follow website. Order delivered promptly and well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Love my overshirt! Great quality and fit!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic shirt, great quality and super fast shipping. 10/10.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality is good. I ordered a size small, I'll have to tailor it b/c I'm more of an XS.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Love the overshirt! Will definitely shop with Wax again.
Posted 1 week ago
the shirt was really great, lovely colours, stitching and quality.
The zipper on the jacket is quite prone to jamming and was really hoping for better.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the pattern on the Mustard Beatnik!
Posted 1 week ago
It was lovely and the fit perfect but the wrong colour. Mustard not red windowpane. I have returned it.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and reasonable prices
Posted 1 week ago
unique and hisence quality clothing , I love this clothing so much.
Posted 1 week ago
Cannot compliment Wax London enough. I own three pieces currently and will no doubt but more in the future. The level of craftsmanship conveys the individuality of the clothing and of the brand.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and great style.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely shirt, well priced and efficient delivery service. Not my first purchase from Wax London and I expect it won’t be my last. My only disappointment was that I had emailed a query about the shirt prior to purchase but have yet to receive a reply
Posted 1 week ago
* Build quality is very good. None of the items I have from you have worn at all
* They fit well for my body shape (somewhat lanky 6,1 with broad shoulders)
* Website is great to navigate, the photos of a garment closely reflect how it looks when you get it in the post.
* Pricing is also really good

(one small thing) A London flagship shop would be awesome

(also)m bring back the fine houndstooth overcoat
Posted 1 week ago
The material is of brilliant quality and the cut of the shirt was perfect. A new favourite
Posted 1 week ago
Wax London is rated 4.55 based on 87 reviews