Wax London Reviews

4.48 Rating 645 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Wax London
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well made, stylish. What more do you want?
Posted 14 hours ago
very smooth throughout
Posted 1 day ago
Great clothes, fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Quality of the clothing was fantastic, will for sure be ordering again!
Posted 1 day ago
New favourite brand- Excellent quality menswear
Posted 2 days ago
Top quality !
Posted 2 days ago
Always great quality clothing from Wax. Definitely my favourite clothing brand due to their styles, quality and ethics
Posted 2 days ago
These jackets are more European sized then US. You really need to order at least one size up. I had to send mine back at a cost of over $40.00 because it was too small.
Posted 2 days ago
Most comfortable clothing I own!
Posted 2 days ago
Tom was fantastic and so very helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Great stuff
Posted 2 days ago
Size is crazy small. Quality is mediocre.
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect fit and quality
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing fit and quality material. Fabric did get snagged and slightly damaged upon first wear, but repaired with easy. Endless compliments!
Posted 3 days ago
It will cost me over $200 to return my items, as I live in the United States. When checking out, the web page states that shipping is free and “We make sure to cover all duties and fees of overseas orders (no matter where you are!).” Although this does not specifically say returns are free, that was the impression I was left with. One has to search the fine print to learn that returns outside the UK are not covered, which is disappointing.
Posted 3 days ago
Return / Replacement was quick and easy. Thanks!
Posted 3 days ago
Terrific quality shirts
Posted 3 days ago
Superior quality and quick delivery to the US. Very happy with you purchase.
Posted 3 days ago
Really happy with my coat, very different but a quality, classic and timeless styling. Will be having more a look round to see what other pieces they have on offer
Posted 3 days ago
SUPURB quality & service, absolutely beautiful
Posted 4 days ago
Wax London is rated 4.48 based on 645 reviews