Water Garden Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,189 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Water Garden
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Water Garden Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392373735

Email:

contact@water-garden.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7 Warrior Business Centre, Portsmouth, PO6 1TX

Write Your review

Tell us how Water Garden made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, as ever. Very helpful in working out my filter problem and getting the new controller unit ordered. Now received, installed and working.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service would highly recommend this company . All the products Purchased were dispatched promptly .
Posted 1 month ago
As advised by Andy that it probably would not work it did not work
so I bought another pump from you which is working fine
delivery service good
Eric Watson
Posted 1 month ago
Did the job with no hassle
Well pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Called your company for help and was immediately greeted by a person with a clear idea of what I required. My new pump handle was despatched and arrived next day!
Excellent and professional advisory service and supersonic delivery.

a great company.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very Good Service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, prompt delivery and very well packed
Posted 1 month ago
Not 5star as one part was faulty. However, very fast response and new part sent quickly. Fountain works really well and looks great.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect will be ordering some more cable.
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke to Water Garden before purchasing the Pondovac 3. Delivery was quick but one of the vac poles was damaged. After providing photo evidence Water Garden sent a replacement - so great service. And the Pondovac 3 does an excellent job and I've used it a couple of times now; its so easy to set up. Each time cleaning out more of the dirt that settles. Pond is looking excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and efficient 2 years since first ordered and had all my information at hand , first class
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and very helpful service.
Posted 1 month ago
The hose I purchased was of a better quality than I have been able to get hold of in the past; quality is important when the pond system is working continuously for many years.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always - fast delivery and exactly what was ordered. Returning customer and I will continue to be so.
Posted 1 month ago
The chlorine water filter is simple and easy to use and very functional. Arrived quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Required a motor to drive the small conveyor mat in the filter box. Oase aquamax system. The motor fitting had been updated since my original purchase but staff was aware of this and gave me the correct advice and supplied the correct part. Delivery was prompt and the motor fit, worked, and pleased me and the koi no end. Thanks all. Take care and keep well.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Great knowledge and advice, great service, parts arrived very quickly.
I would highly recommend Water Garden
Posted 1 month ago
Very good food koi just lap it up. Water garden is now my number one for professional advice.
Derek
Posted 1 month ago
Been running a week or so now ,water so much clearer ,unbelievable.
Posted 1 month ago
Water Garden is rated 4.87 based on 1,189 reviews