Wallfillers® Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,649 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wallfillers® Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006129577

Email:

sales@wallfillers.co.uk

Fantastic and very fast delivery will use again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had my doubts after reading reviews but how wrong I was. Canvas exactly as advertised picture. Quick delivery. One happy NHS daughter.
Posted 1 month ago
Second canvas I have purchased from Wallfillers and I couldn’t recommend them enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality...picture looks amazing on my wall. Very satisfied with the whole process.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering process, exceptionally quick delivery. The framed print is beautiful and excellent quality. This is the second time I have used wallfillers and will definitely order again in the future.
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Stunning. Arrived ahead of time. Easy to hang and made the wall just how I imagined it. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery ...love my picture
Posted 1 month ago
The quality is very good and colours were amazing.
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with canvas good quality great service thank you will buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely happy with canvas and delivery was so quick,couldn’t believe how quick it arrived.Will definitely be buying again.Thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
I was really pleased with my picture and would buy from Wallfillers again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and great product. Delighted with my new wall art
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for a fantastic piece of art work I am really pleased and would recommend wall fillers to any one wanting that something special I can not wait to order something else .The service was excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Fun quirky giraffe print which looks fab on my hole office wall and get lots of smiles whilst I’m on my many Zoom calls!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutly love my canvas.Superfast delivery,would highly reccomend.Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with my canvas. Beautiful picture and prompt deluvery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Picture not great quality but ok from far away.
Posted 1 month ago
Love this picture, really fast delivery and great quality product. Wall stencil was perfect. Would definitely buy for them again.
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a lovely Banksey canvas, quality is superb, delivery was very speedy. Would definitely recommend!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great pictures, great delivery, well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.89 based on 2,649 reviews