Wallfillers® Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,036 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wallfillers®
4.9
Based on 3,036 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wallfillers® Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006129577

Email:

sales@wallfillers.co.uk

Amazon ng service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and look amazing!
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a couple of times from Wallfillers and my experience has been positive. Customer services were very helpful and delivery is quick. Would definitely recommend 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on a Sunday! Excellent template to use to install.
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant from start to finish. I have recommended to family and friends to use this company and will definitely use them again!
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick process from ordering to receiving the product. Very helpful instructions. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
VERY QUICK DELIVERY GREAT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products, quick dispatch and delivery. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, and products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely pictures that look great in our living room chosen from a well presented website. It was nice to be able to select a colour that suited the colour scheme of our living room. Delivery was spot on and the templates provided with the pictures made it so much easier to hang them. Will definitely come back again. Nick & Carol Falcone
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 2nd April 2022 Wallfillers® 5 star review on 2nd April 2022 Wallfillers® 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PERFECTION! from the beginning to the end. Thank you, Wallfillers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering was easy and product is great. Only issue we had was with the chosen delivery company
Wallfillers® 4 star review on 28th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the products we ordered both framed prints and canvas. Good value for money and speedy delivery. Karen K
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely canvass. Reasonable price and was quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loved my picture. Money well spent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely pictures
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic product expect for one canvas had some sap/residue on but cleared after drying. Template worked wonders
Wallfillers® 4 star review on 17th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy service Look amazing in my bedroom and so easy to put up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely over the moon with my new picture, would highly recommend
Wallfillers® 5 star review on 17th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The whole process was easy and my order was received well packaged. I was a bit disappointed with one of the pictures as it looked more interesting on the Wallfillers site. I didn’t want to be bothered with returning it and have put it up. If I order again I will be more careful in choosing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wallfillers® is rated 4.88 based on 3,036 reviews