Vuzion UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,671 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vuzion UK
4.8
Based on 1,671 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vuzion UK Reviews

About Vuzion UK:

A UK and Republic of Ireland award-winning value-add cloud distributor and Microsoft CSP Indirect Provider

Helping cloud resellers, MSPs, SIs and ISVs build a long-term, profitable, future-proof business.

We deliver best-of-breed, hand-picked cloud solutions through our unique partner ecosystem, supported by technical skills enablement, professional and go-to-market services, to ensure the best possible foundation for helping partners build and develop a future-proof business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 25+ years of delivery, management, and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, AvePoint, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 5940

Email:

partners@vuzion.cloud

Location:

Vuzion UK Limited, Delme 3, Delme Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Matt is a pleasure to work with always pleasant and patient
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
Matt has been well informed with all the changes and has kept us in the loop at every stage. has tremendous patience when I call him constantly and always a pleasure to work with - thanks Matt
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the support our account manager Cameron Male provides. He takes a genuine interest in working any issue we raise and pulls expertise from other members of the Vuzion team to help resolve our issues. Cameron makes sure we are aware of the latest Vuzion Learn sessions taking place to make sure our technical and sales team have the latest training available to them.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
We use Cameron, he is amazing in every possible way an account manager can be, with great service and better support. Matt Elson
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
Amazing Service, great team, and better courses.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
Always professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
Great Help from Matt Latham as always
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
I didn't set out to be an MSP. Truth be told it hadn't entered my mind 6 months ago, but I'd found myself increasingly supporting clients in this way. Matt Latham has been instrumental in helping me establish an entirely new part of my business.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for responding to the request swiftly
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Cameron Male's always responsive - email and teams which is a huge help. He works closely with me and the wider team looping in colleagues where necessary. A genuine interest in the work RM are doing. It would be good if the wider Vuzion approach offered elements more focus on purely edu licences (admittedly Microsoft has at times isn't good at this).
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with Cameron's support - always available and able to either support directly or loop in others who can. We've had some issues in the past with billing which has been my only real concern with Vuzion.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and support provided by the team at Vizion for a new Azure install.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
Vuzion have helped us grow our MSP by providing us with the support, materials and connections we needed. Our account manager Cameron has always been on hand to help where we need it, and our marketing has definitely grown stronger with the help of Liam. It was also a big development to become partnered with Acronis, all thanks to the help of Ahran too. Would recommend Vuzion to any MSP/IT reseller out there.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and efficient
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Professional and quick response.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Raihan has been fantastic to deal with over the past 12 months, always professional, supporting SOS thoroughly and ensuring the customer is always put first.
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent fast resolution as always.
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Dewan Syed Raihan Reza provided clear, relevant and useful information pleasantly
Helpful Report
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
Great course in Dynamics CRM. Course content was very good. Julian was a great tutor and look forward to other courses with him.
Helpful Report
(Education) - Posted 2 months ago
Customer centric and helpful
Helpful Report
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Vuzion UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,671 reviews