Vuzion UK Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,223 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vuzion UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vuzion UK Reviews

About Vuzion UK:

A value-add cloud distributor and Microsoft CSP Indirect Provider

Helping cloud resellers, MSPs, SIs and ISVs build a long-term, profitable, future-proof business.

We deliver best-of-breed, hand-picked cloud solutions through our unique partner ecosystem, supported by technical skills enablement, professional and go-to-market services, to ensure the best possible foundation for helping partners build and develop a future-proof business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 20 years of delivery, management and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, Symantec and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 5940

Email:

hello@vuzion.cloud

Location:

Vuzion UK Limited, Delme 3, Delme Place,
Cams Hall Estate

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Chris was outstanding and delivered the training in a very professional manor that accommodated for the various skill levels of the group.
(Education) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello Sam,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're pleased to hear you enjoyed the session!
Posted 1 month ago
Any issues i have, are resolved very quickly, and even follow up a couple of days later to see if issue persists.
(New Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi David,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our service. We constantly strive to improve our customer service and offer the best support to our Partners. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick response. Thanks guys.
(New Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Charles,
No worries, thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response from Darren and fast provision.

Thanks
(New Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Charles,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we'll ensure this is passed onto Darren!
Posted 1 month ago
Always a positive experience when using the support line.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian,
Thank you for your kind words, we're extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided by our Support Team. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Posted 1 month ago
to the point.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jay,
Many thanks for your 5-star review!
Posted 1 month ago
INC221296
Oli has now added "cost management reader" so I am able to see my tenents reports.
All good thanks
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello Valerie,
Thank you for your 5* review!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Stephen, It was very useful and quick.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Eche,
Thank you for your feedback, we'll ensure this is passed onto Stephen!
Posted 1 month ago
Great support
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful
(New Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul,
Really pleased to hear this.
Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Rob was very informative. Content of the meeting was brilliant and I look forward working with Rob!
(New Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rok,
Thank you for the review, we'll ensure this in passed onto Rob!
Posted 1 month ago
AAAAAAAAAA
(New Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Very slow
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello,
We will be in contact to discuss this review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good support
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul,
We are glad we were able to assist with your issue. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent support. :)
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin,
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we're extremely happy to hear you have been pleased with the service provided by our support team.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the quick response
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello,
No worries, thank you for the 5 star review!
Posted 1 month ago
He explained everything really well and in a clear concise manner.
(New Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello Henry,
Really pleased to hear about the support you received. Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Martina,
Thank you for your 5 star review!
Posted 1 month ago
Great support. Thanks.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kyle,

Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Have nothing but positive things to say about Vuzion and the team i have dealt with so far
(New Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matt,

Really happy to read this, thank you for being a Vuzion partner!
Posted 1 month ago
Vuzion UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,223 reviews