Vufold Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,185 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vufold
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Vufold Reviews

About Vufold:

Vufold is a UK leading manufacturer and seller of bifold doors, sliding patio doors, French doors, windows and roof glazing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01625 442 899

Email:

sales@vufold.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
minor problem was addressed promptly and professionally
Posted 4 months ago
Doors delivered when requested. All components inspected and all present. Quality materials. Good instructions and all the screws, drills etc required are supplied. Straight forward to fit. My top tip: make sure you get the frame set correctly and the rest falls into place without any issue - I took my time getting the frame set as the instructions make it clear how important this is.
If you're a competent DIY'er then you'll manage to fit these yourself.
Vufold 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Posted 4 months ago
The doors are excellent, the buying process was extremely easy. Very good customer service, any queries I had were answered by an online chat and quick phone call.
Posted 4 months ago
From order to delivery was perfect. Fitting the doors was very straight forward. The only problem that we came across was the minuet bolts. There were no pre drilled holes and the screws were very soft. This made it impossible to screw them in completely as the heads eventually lost their shape. This meant we had to drill hem back out and Make a pilot hole first.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and customer service was very helpful keeping me informed of delivery during the difficult circumstances of coronavirus. Would highly recommend
Vufold 5 star review on 21st May 2020 Vufold 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from initial contact to delivery, the maintenance product enable a nearly perfect colour match with the original oak doors.
A very happy customer.
Posted 4 months ago
We are extremely pleased with our bifold doors, the service and professionalism provided by the Vufold team.
Posted 4 months ago
Always rate unfold , top crew 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Great service no problems
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and polite
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful friendly and efficient service. Great correspondence, delivered on time. Whole process was a pleasure. Would highly recommend this company and their products.
Posted 4 months ago
Doors were just as we hoped for.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Great company, very helpful with all enquiries.
Posted 4 months ago
Seem to be a reliable company, good product delivered on time!
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with these doors, great quality and fantastic finish, full instructions were easy to follow, finished doors just what we wanted.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the service answered all my questions
Posted 5 months ago
Nothing was too much trouble....even down to meeting us at the showroom on a Saturday morning.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and quality doors.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and prompt service. Product is excellent. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Vufold is rated 4.81 based on 1,185 reviews