Vufold Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,472 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Vufold
4.8
Based on 1,472 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Vufold Reviews

About Vufold:

Vufold is a UK leading manufacturer and seller of bifold doors, sliding patio doors, French doors, windows and roof glazing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01625 442 899

Email:

sales@vufold.co.uk

Location:

Queens Court, Queens Avenue, Macclesfield

Speedy service and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's great to hear you are happy with both the service and product received. Many thanks Vufold
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Quality build. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing how pleased you are. Best regards Vufold
Posted 1 month ago
It’s been a pleasure dealing with Vufold,I was kept informed about my order all the way to delivery. The courier delivery driver was exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sue, Many thanks for the review and it's great to hear you are happy with the service. Best regards Vufold
Posted 1 month ago
The website was easy enough to navigate but the most impressive part of dealing with Vufold was the excellent pre and after-sale service provided personally by David Ross who deserves a special mention.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the review Steve. We are really pleased to hear how impressed you are with everything from start to finish, and we will be sure to pass your kind words on to David. We are always here to help should you require any further assistance. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful door latest design thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review - glad you are happy with your doors. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and a fantastic product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Toby - pleased to hear you are happy with everything. Many thanks Vufold
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing bifold door highly recommended
Vufold 5 star review on 20th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dina, Thank you for your review - 'Amazing bifold door', that is great to hear! Thank you also for the recommendation. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 1 month ago
The doors seem ok but I ordered the wrong door but because it had been taken out of the packet, it couldn’t be returned even though it was completely in tact. Really poor service and not a chance I’d take ordering one again. A very costly slight mistake
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Richmond, Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear of your disappointment. Whilst we do try to be flexible, your order had been in your possession for 8 weeks before you notified us that you wanted to return your door. We operate a 14-day returns policy which runs in line with your consumer rights. As the door had been removed from its protective packaging and had also been delivered to you 8 weeks ago, we were concerned about how it had been stored and also how you were going to deliver this back to us without it getting damaged; therefore you are right in what you say and that we advised you we could not accept your return. We are sorry that on this occasion we did not meet your expectations. Best regards Vufold
Posted 1 month ago
The doors arrived on the correct date and were well packaged and damage free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the review Mr West, and thank you for sharing that your order was delivered to you in a satisfactory condition. Best regards Vufold
Posted 1 month ago
Had 2 sets of Bifold doors, 2 french door sets and 2 bespoke windows from Vufold - no problems at all. Great customer service, very prompt to reply and very helpful when our Gardener smashed a pane of glass in one of our Bifold doors. Used them at our old house too - fantastic product - looks fab and really good quality. Only downside is that they don't install or have installers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Celeste, We are delighted to hear how pleased you are with both the product and service received and we really do appreciate your repeat business. Sorry that we are unable to offer an installation service, our door sets are designed to allow for easy onsite installation by builders, joiners or avid DIY'ers. This can be a lot more cost-effective and easier to tie in with other aspects of the build/project. Many thanks Vufold
Posted 1 month ago
Great friendly service and fabulous doors that everyone admires
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear Lorraine - thank you for sharing how happy you are with both the product and service received. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 1 month ago
Spectacular Customer Service and quality of goods though purchased online was appreciated by us when received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We appreciate the great feedback Urvi. Many thanks Vufold
Posted 1 month ago
I’m very pleased with my 4 panel bifold doors they’ve been up for over 6 months now and I have not had a single issue. It looks great and quality of material and paint is of very high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Habiba, Thank you for sharing how pleased you are with the quality of your Bifold doors - great to hear! Many thanks Vufold
Posted 2 months ago
Bought and fitted a two door bifold was very impressed with overall service,product and any quality problems found in product was rectified immediately. Well done looks and operates great.
Vufold 5 star review on 1st June 2022 Vufold 5 star review on 1st June 2022 Vufold 5 star review on 1st June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your kind review James. We are delighted to hear how impressed you are with the service and product received. Thank you also for sharing your photos, and the end result looks really good. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality product, easily installed with average DIY skills, and looks amazing.
Vufold 5 star review on 30th May 2022 Vufold 5 star review on 30th May 2022 Vufold 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your kind comments and thank you also for sharing photos of your fantastic installation. The obscure glass effect you have applied looks great, and we are delighted to hear how pleased you are with the end result. Best regards Vufold
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered on time easy installation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ruth, Thank you for sharing your experience relating to the delivery of your order and the ease of installation - very pleased to hear. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products and great service 👍🏻
Vufold 5 star review on 26th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind comments Mark - really pleased to hear. Many thanks Vufold
Posted 2 months ago
Quality and Ease of Install is the best that can be said..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for the review Mike, and thank you also for the 5-star rating. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 2 months ago
Very good company and good service delivery on time as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Ian - pleased to hear you are happy with the service received. Kind regards Vufold
Posted 2 months ago
good product, easy website, price good , instruction leaflet could be better, but they are in and look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for the review Tim - really pleased to hear how happy you are overall. We appreciate the feedback regarding the assembly instructions, is there a specific section you are referring to so we can make some improvements? Kind regards Vufold
Posted 2 months ago
Vufold is rated 4.8 based on 1,472 reviews