Vufold Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,130 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vufold
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Vufold Reviews

About Vufold:

Vufold is a UK leading manufacturer and seller of bifold doors, sliding patio doors, French doors, windows and roof glazing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01625 442 899

Email:

sales@vufold.co.uk

Vufold Reviews | 5th July 2019
vufolduk
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 13th December 2017
Glynis Hutnik
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Trudy Slade
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Trudy Slade
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Trudy Slade
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Trudy Slade
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 28th April 2018
Andrew Flux
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with these doors, great quality and fantastic finish, full instructions were easy to follow, finished doors just what we wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service answered all my questions
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing was too much trouble....even down to meeting us at the showroom on a Saturday morning.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quality doors.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and prompt service. Product is excellent. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful prompt response, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
We were extremely pleased with the quality of the doors. Once fitted, they look really good. Josh was extremely helpful giving us advice prior to buying them. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
This is my second bifold door from Vufold, which I guess speaks for itself. It is a good quality product with easy to follow instructions for DIY-ers such as myself. For both of the doors I have installed I have also purchased the blinds which are simple but effective.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality doors , relatively simple fitting.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased to know you found them easy to fit.
Posted 2 months ago
Very polite knowledgeable/ staff. Would be great if you had a network of installation experts that could be used to install the product.
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent product. Very happy my carpenter had no trouble installing this ite
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review we are glad you regard your doors as excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
A good system it went together as per instructions looks well and most importantly the customer was very happy with it
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review we are happy to hear your customer was pleased with their doors.
Posted 2 months ago
We were desperate to find suitable internal bifold doors that would fit our opening with minimum make good. Vufold offered a number of options but we settled on the Inspire range in finished white. We used a carpenter to fit the doors but whilst watching him it became clear as a good solid diy’er I could have done it myself as Vufold doors are completely ready for easy fixing. Best Buy we have made for quite some time. Really pleased!!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review we are happy to hear you are really pleased with your Inspire doors and fitting them was easy.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality
Posted 3 months ago
Everything arrived on time ,,great product ,would definitely use again
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review we are glad to hear you are happy with your product.
Posted 3 months ago
Quality doors
Posted 3 months ago
The 2nd time I have used Vufold bi-folding doors, very good product with everything needed to fit the doors and frame together along with associated hinges and equipment.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased to hear you have bought a 2nd set of doors from us and you have found everything you need with installing them.
Posted 3 months ago
Everything arrived in good order as promised and the delivery men made a good job with difficult access
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased to hear the delivery went well.
Posted 3 months ago
The doors were delivered quickly and on time and are of very good quality
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review and you are pleased with the quality of your doors.
Posted 3 months ago
Vufold is rated 4.81 based on 1,130 reviews