Vital Parts Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,381 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vital Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Vital Parts Reviews

About Vital Parts:

We are a friendly and innovative Plastic, Rubber & Metal Components company based in Maidstone, Kent. Supplying a wealth of standard and bespoke products for use in a number of Industries from Automotive to Hospitality.

We operate online through our ecommerce store, offering free samples, next day delivery and complimentary 3-5 day delivery on every single order.

Visit us today at https://www.vital-parts.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01233713581

Email:

customerservices@vital-parts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 17 Palace Industrial EstateBircholt Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Vital Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Vital Parts 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Ryan
Vital Parts 5 star review on 9th December 2020
McGrath
Vital Parts 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Bob Taylor
Vital Parts 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Iliffe
Vital Parts 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Iliffe
Vital Parts 5 star review on 10th December 2019
Julian Ross
Vital Parts 5 star review on 19th November 2019
Soraya Smithson
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gamma muy variada
Nice Service and quick delivery a little expensive.
A BIT DELAYED GETTING THE ORDER OUT BUT PARCEL FORCE WERE VERY QUICK.
AS THERE WAS NO ORIGINAL INVOICE OR CUSTOMS DECLARATION ON THE PARCEL I WAS VERY PLEASED TO RECEIVE IT WITHOUT COMPLICATIONS
Excellent customer service provided by Bethany, answers were given in a timely manner and the parts were both correct, arrived in good condition within the timescale outlined.
I WAS EXPECTING GREY AS THE PICTURE SHOWS. WOULD HAVE BEEN HELPFUL TO HAVE HAD A PROOF TO VIEW THE FONT BEFORE ORDERING.
Easy to deal with and deliver on time.
Smooth transaction, fast shipping
Great product very useful.
Good hardware better than those stick on ones
Dry good ,fitted the legs no more pain from the floor
Did the job for my wobbly kitchen bar stools.
Thought they were going to be too loose but they appear to stay on ok
does the job
all came on time and look good
Very good but unfortunately I ordered the wrong size
Loved the feet, they just finished of the stool I made for my daughters friends wedding present. They could have maybe arrived a day earlier but that was down to the Royal Mail not Vital Parts, they couldn't have been more helpful. Thank you
Just what i was looking for to support the tray on a morrocan spider leg tray table,this product fitted the job perfectly,dispached very promptly,very happy.
Customer service is excellent. The only issue I have is that the full quantity of desk feet I ordered was not available and I wasn't advised until I received the order.

Other than that the ordering process was easy and Kelsey was very helpful. We will definitely be using Vital Parts again.
Efficient service even with 1 foot missing!
Nice to find a local company selling plastic items. Only criticism I had was I ordered items online to believe everything was in stock only to receive a phone call minutes away from collecting my items to be told you were out of stock on some items. The lads in warehouse did a grand job on trying to find an alternative.other parts turned up by post.overall very pleased with service and would recommend and use company again.
Vital Parts is rated 4.77 based on 1,381 reviews