Vital Parts Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,271 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vital Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Vital Parts Reviews

About Vital Parts:

We are a friendly and innovative Plastic, Rubber & Metal Components company based in Maidstone, Kent. Supplying a wealth of standard and bespoke products for use in a number of Industries from Automotive to Hospitality.

We operate online through our ecommerce store, offering free samples, next day delivery and complimentary 3-5 day delivery on every single order.

Visit us today at https://www.vital-parts.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01233713581

Email:

customerservices@vital-parts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 17 Palace Industrial EstateBircholt Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Vital Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Vital Parts 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Iliffe
Vital Parts 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Iliffe
Vital Parts 5 star review on 10th December 2019
Julian Ross
Vital Parts 5 star review on 19th November 2019
Soraya Smithson
Vital Parts 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Martin Wild
Vital Parts 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Martin Wild
Vital Parts 5 star review on 17th March 2019
David Kearney
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect for what I need them for
Good service - excellent product
Does what it says on the tin!
Good quality
Great service always very helpful
Bought these in order to stop my kitchen chairs scratching my amtico flooring. Tried for ages to find a product that would fit.
Good service
Just a small object but finished off a large job very well..
Excellent service and good communication. Very efficient company with knowledgable and pleasant staff.
Absolutely first class service. My initial order went missing in transit and a replacement arrived in two days. Friendly knowledgeable staff . Couldn't be more pleased with Vital Parts company.
Great service, and helpful staff. free sample very useful. Will definetly use again
Excellent service. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again
Used as feet for cheese boards!
Perfect for that job.
Excellent service. The parts I required were out of stock so Vital Parts phoned me to offer an alternative at no extra cost. Would definitely use again,
Had a problem with product being out of stock but they offered an alternative which
was perfect for my job, very helpful staff.
Arrived promptly and did the job perfectly as protection for my garden bench legs.
.! Becomes to Ovralsti!
I was very pleased with my recent purchase from vital parts.
The Round Tube inserts are of the highest quality, I can definitely recommend this company.
Bought these for my sons wheelchair buggy.Perfect!
Vital Parts is rated 4.78 based on 1,271 reviews