Vital Parts Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,377 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vital Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Vital Parts Reviews

About Vital Parts:

We are a friendly and innovative Plastic, Rubber & Metal Components company based in Maidstone, Kent. Supplying a wealth of standard and bespoke products for use in a number of Industries from Automotive to Hospitality.

We operate online through our ecommerce store, offering free samples, next day delivery and complimentary 3-5 day delivery on every single order.

Visit us today at https://www.vital-parts.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01233713581

Email:

customerservices@vital-parts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 17 Palace Industrial EstateBircholt Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Vital Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Vital Parts 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Ryan
Vital Parts 5 star review on 9th December 2020
McGrath
Vital Parts 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Bob Taylor
Vital Parts 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Iliffe
Vital Parts 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Iliffe
Vital Parts 5 star review on 10th December 2019
Julian Ross
Vital Parts 5 star review on 19th November 2019
Soraya Smithson
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good, speedy service and support
Parts exactly as described, sizes were as stated and quality superior to the original parts on the chair.
Excellent prompt customer service and delivery
Ordered the wrong size initially, but excellent experience with lady in customer services - returned the original and received replacement at no additional cost. Great service!
The order was quickly dispatched, the goods conform to their description, everything is fine !
I mistakenly ordered click and collect when I thought it was going to be delivered. So when nothing arrive, I wrote a negative review. I can't change that review, so I just wanted to add a positive one to cancel it out!
Free samples arrived fast.
Order arrived fast.
Items exactly what were required.
Great service.
Great service
Great service, ordered, dispatched, & at the house in less than 48hrs
Great company to buy from. I've used Vital parts a couple of times now and will not be going anywhere else. Rapid delivery and quality goods.
ICE - Informative, Competitive, Effective.
The product was as advertised and ordering and delivery were very easy and quick.
Good price. Good service. All Good.
Parts recieved in first class condition as always.
Very prompt service from a from a reliable company.
Great service. Great product. Arrived really fast
Quick service. Good products.
The order and deliver service was very prompt and efficient
The rubber feet are now on my step ladder and working as expected.
I ordered some rubber feet. Got prompt communication about substitutes when the parts I wanted were not available. All sorted quickly and arrived as stated. Can't say much about the feet - they are what they are!
Quick and easy, parts arrived as described and fitted within a day. Will use Vital Parts again for sure.
Vital Parts is rated 4.77 based on 1,377 reviews