Vital Parts Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,464 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vital Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Vital Parts Reviews

About Vital Parts:

We are a friendly and innovative Plastic, Rubber & Metal Components company based in Maidstone, Kent. Supplying a wealth of standard and bespoke products for use in a number of Industries from Automotive to Hospitality.

We operate online through our ecommerce store, offering free samples, next day delivery and complimentary 3-5 day delivery on every single order.

Visit us today at https://www.vital-parts.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01233713581

Email:

customerservices@vital-parts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 17 Palace Industrial EstateBircholt Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Vital Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vital Parts 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Ryan
Vital Parts 5 star review on 9th December 2020
McGrath
Vital Parts 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Bob Taylor
Vital Parts 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Iliffe
Vital Parts 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Iliffe
Vital Parts 5 star review on 10th December 2019
Julian Ross
Vital Parts 5 star review on 19th November 2019
Soraya Smithson
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Parts exactly what I required. relatively quick delivery. Slight delay in delivery probably due to Brexit!
Great product and speedy delivery
Easy to order and pay for online, delivery was spot on.
Easy to contact, good web sight prompt delivery all anyone could ask for.
Very efficient with great customer service. I would highly recommend.
Really grateful at the speed my order came , just what I had ordered
Great products at good prices. Would definitely recommend and customer services are extremely helpful.
It took two e Mails & 4 telecons over 3 week period to obtain a response
to my order request.

I am still awaiting delivery of my order , promised in two/three weeks
Excellent service
The product we received was exactly as advertised on the web site. Excellent quality product and easy to apply. Overall experience dealing with Vital Parts was excellent.
Excellent service. Correct item delivered ahead of schedule
Excellent, professional service
Extremely helpful,parts dispatched very promptly. Well satisfied.
All sorted as should be
I ordered 40 nylon washers. They were perfect for my needs. They took 6 days to arrive; they were ordered on a Saturday and arrived the following Friday. They were despatched on the 16th of March.
Great experience, ordered some replacement chair leg plugs. Arrived couple of days later and they were perfect
Great service and great products, go the extra mile to help customers.
Faultless customer (5 star) service received, especially when one of the parts ordered had a minor manufacturing problem. It was replaced immediately, by next day delivery. All communications were extremely professional, courteous - a rare and pleasant experience in this day and age. The quality of product and staff is highly commendable, so much so, I have placed a second order with them for another project, and have recommended them to a couple of colleagues already.
Items arrived, parts missing, contacted them, told them sent pics in, took nearly a monthg to get the missing parts, after numerous emails & calls, apart from that the parts are ok
Excellent product for great price with fast delivery for free
Vital Parts is rated 4.77 based on 1,464 reviews