Vital Parts Reviews

4.77 Rating 754 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Vital Parts

About Vital Parts: We are a friendly and innovative Plastic, Rubber & Metal Components company based in Maidstone, Kent. Supplying a wealth of standard and bespoke products for use in a number of Industries from Automotive to Hospitality.

We operate online through our ecommerce store, offering free samples, next day delivery and complimentary 3-5 day delivery on every single order.

Visit us today at https://www.vital-parts.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
01233713581

Email:
customerservices@vital-parts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 17 Palace Industrial Estate
Bircholt Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vital Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
David Kearney
"Ordered 10 rubber feet at a good price for my floor standing speakers. The delivery was quick and free."
Posted 3 months ago
1
Benito Sanchez
"Wrong item. Waiting for returning items and get my money back. No reply to my enquire from customer service."
Posted 5 months ago
Lynne Harris
"Wrote a review recently to say good delivery time, good product - my order was for just over£40. However there was one glider short which caused wonky scratchy problems. I emailed Chris at vital parts and had received no response whatsoever after one week. Having given a review on line to that effect I received 4 new gliders by the next post. There was no letter or message with them just a package with 4 gliders (thank you, but I only needed 1 which as explained I had already purchased from elsewhere) - however, surely it is good practice to add a note to say herewith 4 gliders sorry for error hope this sorts out problem, or something to that effect!!!! I wonder what would have happened if I hadn't reviewed the product on line - would Chris eventually have answered my email - who knows. My advice is: if you have a problem with your order from this company then review on line if you want a quick response."
Posted 8 months ago
"I was surprised that the screws were not included (per photo), which meant I had to source appropriate screws independently - delaying completion of the job."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Roger,

Sorry to hear you have not received the screws with your nail on glides. These are usually included and it looks like an error was made in our warehouse when these were dispatched to you. Unfortunately from time to time errors can be made but we do apologise for this. As per my telephone call I have been advised that these are no longer needed as you have sourced elsewhere. If you do change your mind please do not hesitate to get in touch and I can get some sent out to you. I hope that this does not stop you from using Vital-Parts in the future. If there is anything else we can do to help please feel free to get in touch via phone or email and we can resolve any issues.

Kind Regards
Lisa C, Vital Parts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great to be able to buy small quantities of fittings as needed."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Goods received quickly within the timescale quoted and exactly as described."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Even though mine was a small personal order (not company) it was dealt with swiftly, and I received the goods within a few days. Brilliant."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Wanted a 28 mm rubber ferrule w. steel base for a thumbstick (walking stick for rough, uneven ground). VP has excellent range of such things. Ordered Thur: night - arr. Mon am:. Excellent will use them again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good product, good prices, easy payment method and immediate despatch. What more can you need."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"what I needed at a good price, on time"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very helpful and polite staff would definitely recommend vital parts."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful, excellent service, and delivery exactly as promised - SCC Services & Equipment Ltd"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"least said soonest mended"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hey Gordon

After looking into your order I can see there was an issue with the address provided. This order has been refunded.

Kind Regards
Lisa C, Vital Parts
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It's not the first time that I make use of this Web-shop to fulfill my needs. As always they acted with awesome customer care and attention focus. Ordered parts reached my hands in pristine condition and as advertised at product's correspondent web-page."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Cost effective and fast delivery! I did have a problem as I ordered something incorrectly, but Vital Parts sorted it out for me with no fuss! I will definitely be using them again. Thank you."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Parts were good quality. arrived when they said they would. Job done."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The product quality is good and just what we wanted, however my name was not on the delivery paper work and therefore I had to search our goods in area to find my package. The delivery address on the confirmation email showed my name but the delivered item did not. Hope this helps."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hey Graham

Apologies for the issues you had with the paperwork. It looks like a technical issue our end. We are now looking into this to improve the delivery paperwork going forward. Thank you for your feedback.

Kind Regards
Lisa C, Vital Parts
Posted 4 weeks ago
"delivery to slow"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hey Simon

We have looked into the issue our end for you and we can see this was ordered on a 48 hour delivery. Unfortunately Parcel Force do not deliver on a weekend so the next available delivery day was Monday 13th. Apologies for any confusion this may have caused.

Kind Regards
Lisa C, Vital Parts
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Replacement feet for cube patio furniture fitted better than the originals!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A very pleasant suprise to find the components I required. the website was easy to navigate and ordering was simple. Delivery was on time and matched the advertised product. Success from start to finish. Well done. Richard McD."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very prompt, excellent service"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Wrong size was sent When l phoned immediate help Correct size forwarded by return I returned wrong size by post ....... NO OFFER OF POSTAGE THOUGH!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Anita,

Sorry to hear there was an issue with our parts. We have refunded you with £10 as a gesture of goodwill.

Kind Regards
Lisa C, Vital Parts
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This is the second time I have ordered various sized nut and bolt caps from vital-parts and on both occasions delivery has been prompt and the items arrived in good order. Very pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
Vital Parts is rated 4.77 based on 754 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support