Vital Parts Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,194 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vital Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Vital Parts Reviews

About Vital Parts:

We are a friendly and innovative Plastic, Rubber & Metal Components company based in Maidstone, Kent. Supplying a wealth of standard and bespoke products for use in a number of Industries from Automotive to Hospitality.

We operate online through our ecommerce store, offering free samples, next day delivery and complimentary 3-5 day delivery on every single order.

Visit us today at https://www.vital-parts.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01233713581

Email:

customerservices@vital-parts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 17 Palace Industrial EstateBircholt Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Vital Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Vital Parts 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Iliffe
More Photos & Videos
Vital Parts 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Iliffe
More Photos & Videos
Vital Parts 5 star review on 10th December 2019
Julian Ross
More Photos & Videos
Vital Parts 5 star review on 19th November 2019
Soraya Smithson
More Photos & Videos
Vital Parts 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Martin Wild
More Photos & Videos
Vital Parts 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Martin Wild
More Photos & Videos
Vital Parts 5 star review on 17th March 2019
David Kearney
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Vital Parts dealt with my small order for chair feet very efficiently despite lockdown - ordered online Sunday, received Thursday. Spoilt for choice - four options available to replace my existing worn out chair feet, all at very reasonable prices. Has given our chairs a new lease of life for a few pounds spent. Highly recommended.
Wow! Phoned Viral parts for desperate help for some sofa/chair raisers for my disabled mother.
Received phenomenal customer service for a lovely chap who arranged speedy delivery and reassurance.
Will definitely tell others about this company and use in the future
Easy to order - if you can find the correct part - so many to choose from!
Good prices and prompt service.
The person I spoke to was friendly but professional and very helpful. I have just received the screw-in feet samples.
It has been a pleasure to deal with this company.
Thank you very much.
Ian Morris
Ordering was straight forward and delivery was prompt. Can't ask for more
The products were exactly as we expected.
Very quick delivery.
Reasonable prices, quality items and a prompt delivery - what more could you want.
Received very quickly and excellent product, just what we wanted
Very helpful staff when I phoned on 2 occasions to place orders. Products were first class quality. Many thanks.
Trevor Soanes
Fast efficient service.
parts i received fitted really well and just what we required
Item easy to order On website and company was quick to post.
šŸ‘
I got Chair feet from here. Just as described , very good, recommended.
Order arrived promptly, as described - very good service
Exactly what I needed for a project, without having to buy thousands of pieces. Reasonable price and good delivery speed. Recommended supplier.
Great product my elderly mum can now move her dining room chairs with out lifting it
They rang to say they had an alternative in stock and dispatched that day. Very efficient.
Brilliant service, great company when you need those little bits you would think hard to find!
Postage was very prompt too
Prompt dispatch of well-described goods was much appreciated.
Vital Parts is rated 4.79 based on 1,194 reviews