Vital Parts Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,228 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vital Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Vital Parts Reviews

About Vital Parts:

We are a friendly and innovative Plastic, Rubber & Metal Components company based in Maidstone, Kent. Supplying a wealth of standard and bespoke products for use in a number of Industries from Automotive to Hospitality.

We operate online through our ecommerce store, offering free samples, next day delivery and complimentary 3-5 day delivery on every single order.

Visit us today at https://www.vital-parts.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01233713581

Email:

customerservices@vital-parts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 17 Palace Industrial EstateBircholt Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Vital Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Vital Parts 1 star review on 12th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Vital Parts 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Iliffe
More Photos & Videos
Vital Parts 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Iliffe
More Photos & Videos
Vital Parts 5 star review on 10th December 2019
Julian Ross
More Photos & Videos
Vital Parts 5 star review on 19th November 2019
Soraya Smithson
More Photos & Videos
Vital Parts 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Martin Wild
More Photos & Videos
Vital Parts 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Martin Wild
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product very useful.
Thanks worked perfectly and good service.
I asked for advice as to which size to buy to fit a 30mm box section and was told SET 025 they are to small ! So much for the advice!
I ordered washers and washers arrived.
They fitted the top of my posts perfectly and delivered to France quickly
Good hardware better than those stick on ones
Good product
very good , these feet did the job and good tight fit and well made , great value
It wasn’t the right size and I am no better off. So disappointing.
Vital Parts 1 star review on 12th August 2020
Happy with purchase
Dry good ,fitted the legs no more pain from the floor
Fitted perfectly
Very helpful staff to help purchase the right product and delivery to Northern ireland within 24 hrs with an order placed after 4pm.
I'll be back agin for any other parts I need
Thank you for taking the time to provide your comments Stuart. I am pleased you received your goods promptly, as promised.

Kind Regards,
Vital Parts.
good quality rubber plugs
Excellent service very helpful over telephone
Did the job for my wobbly kitchen bar stools.
Good service, no issues. Parts arrived as described.
Very good product and service.
Good and. Reliable
Just the job good company to do business with.
Vital Parts is rated 4.79 based on 1,228 reviews