Vital Parts Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,256 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vital Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Vital Parts Reviews

About Vital Parts:

We are a friendly and innovative Plastic, Rubber & Metal Components company based in Maidstone, Kent. Supplying a wealth of standard and bespoke products for use in a number of Industries from Automotive to Hospitality.

We operate online through our ecommerce store, offering free samples, next day delivery and complimentary 3-5 day delivery on every single order.

Visit us today at https://www.vital-parts.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01233713581

Email:

customerservices@vital-parts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 17 Palace Industrial EstateBircholt Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Vital Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Vital Parts 5 star review on 10th December 2019
Julian Ross
Vital Parts 5 star review on 19th November 2019
Soraya Smithson
Vital Parts 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Martin Wild
Vital Parts 5 star review on 17th March 2019
David Kearney
Vital Parts 5 star review on 28th May 2018
David Meare
Vital Parts 5 star review on 4th January 2018
Anonymous
Vital Parts 3 star review on 12th October 2018
Lynne Harris
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Idela product for my application with good communication and delivery. Thanks
arrived in good time and quality of goods was higher than expected
Very varied stock of my requirements
Supplied exactly what I wanted regarding adjustable feet for table legs. But I was amazed at the number of items in stock that I imagined were not available to the general public. This site is on my list of favourites.
Excellent parts, finished off a small project perfectly.
Arrived on time as promised.
Would use again.
Very helpful and efficient service, and the chair leg pads arrived within a couple of days. Unfortunately 2 of the 51 sent were bent and unusable, but the rest were OK and seem to do the required job as expected.
The staff that I spoke to were very knowledgable and helpful
Item arrived as ordered
Parts and service very good.
Good Items, Quick Dispatch, Quality Service with Good Feed Back. many thanks, David.
Gliders as advised worked really well. Delivery quantity was short but corrected promptly following telephone call
Had the right goods and delivered quickly
good quality and quick service
Parts were correct fit, fairly easy to install.
They did the job
Offers a comprehensive range of tube inserts in quantities suitable for home user.
Very speedy delivery.
The package arrived very quickly and the products look of good quality. I have not used them yet, however, i have no doubt they will be fit for purpose. If this turns out to be the case then i will use them again.
Regards
Mark
Swift service
easy to contact and spoke to person who advised very quickly the product i needed
Quick accurate delivery
Initially disappointed with the size of the product but they were as ordered - just looked small
Easy to install. Too soon to tell if they will perform as expected
Vital Parts is rated 4.79 based on 1,256 reviews