Vital Parts Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,243 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vital Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Vital Parts Reviews

About Vital Parts:

We are a friendly and innovative Plastic, Rubber & Metal Components company based in Maidstone, Kent. Supplying a wealth of standard and bespoke products for use in a number of Industries from Automotive to Hospitality.

We operate online through our ecommerce store, offering free samples, next day delivery and complimentary 3-5 day delivery on every single order.

Visit us today at https://www.vital-parts.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01233713581

Email:

customerservices@vital-parts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 17 Palace Industrial EstateBircholt Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Vital Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Vital Parts 5 star review on 10th December 2019
Julian Ross
Vital Parts 5 star review on 19th November 2019
Soraya Smithson
Vital Parts 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Martin Wild
Vital Parts 5 star review on 17th March 2019
David Kearney
Vital Parts 5 star review on 28th May 2018
David Meare
Vital Parts 5 star review on 4th January 2018
Anonymous
Vital Parts 3 star review on 12th October 2018
Lynne Harris
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product, quick delivery
More dimensions on the catalogue diagrams would be helpful. The sample requested arrived promptly. I don't buy goods using online payments, and the sales team were very helpful in accommodating my preferred method of payment for the full 20-item order over the phone.
very helpful and polite staff would definitely recommend vital parts.
Parts were good quality. arrived when they said they would. Job done.
I ordered bistro style chair leg parts. These were slow in coming but when I made contact they came quickly after that. The product did the job and was what I was expecting. Would recommend.
Not very good, because I have found it impossible to get samples sent to me. I have requested samples 3 times in the last 12 months and they never come.
Hey John,

please send me an email lisac@vital-parts.co.uk and I will see what I can do for you.

Kind Regards
Lisa C, Vital Parts
Every thing arrived well packaged and very quickly.Spot on service
very good service easy to use
Good product and quick service
Quickly delivered,plugs are a good fit.
So far glue has held, so all good
Good parts, quick delivery but expensive
Very good service
Exact as described. Good Quality.
Ideal for the job in question.
Did what it says on the tin!!
I recently purchased 4, new plastic inserts from Vital Parts to protect my Motorbike cylinder head whilst I was renewing the exhaust downpipes. A great product, economical and quick delivery.
Delivery was prompt and complete
Always very helpful then quick to dispatch goods
Great customer service and delivered on time.
Vital Parts is rated 4.78 based on 1,243 reviews