Vital Parts Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,377 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vital Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Vital Parts Reviews

About Vital Parts:

We are a friendly and innovative Plastic, Rubber & Metal Components company based in Maidstone, Kent. Supplying a wealth of standard and bespoke products for use in a number of Industries from Automotive to Hospitality.

We operate online through our ecommerce store, offering free samples, next day delivery and complimentary 3-5 day delivery on every single order.

Visit us today at https://www.vital-parts.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01233713581

Email:

customerservices@vital-parts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 17 Palace Industrial EstateBircholt Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Vital Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Vital Parts 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Ryan
Vital Parts 5 star review on 9th December 2020
McGrath
Vital Parts 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Bob Taylor
Vital Parts 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Iliffe
Vital Parts 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Iliffe
Vital Parts 5 star review on 10th December 2019
Julian Ross
Vital Parts 5 star review on 19th November 2019
Soraya Smithson
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Part very good fits well
I had searched for some fittings for a fishing seat box some didn't have what I needed others were expensive then I came across vital parts for exactly what I was looking for and a fair bit cheaper than the tackle shops very good service and delivery when promised
Everything was delivered on time and in good condition. Everything works fine.
The website is clear and logical, making it easy to find the right item. The online transaction was straightforward with a speedy, efficient service.
Vital Parts supplied some push fit angled plastic chair leg inserts. They were cheap, arrived prompltly and have done the job. Thanks.
Vinyl endcaps, Item CAP 121, purchased as "glides" for legs of a day-bed. Product exactly as advertised, fitted well, and arrived promptly.
Firm has been added ti our supplier list.

Kind regards,

calacu-epyhxx.
Quick service
great fitting part!
You had just what I needed
Very happy with the item, the price and delivery time. I will certainly order again.
Very good , done the job ,
Easy to deal with
I needed bungs to repair the holes I had made in waste pipes for endoscope inspection. Vital parts had exactly what I needed to make a secure repair. Service was quick and polite. Thank-you
Free sample took the risk out of ordering online. The product was just what we needed. Our full order arrived on time and to specification.
Good speedy service
Small order but prompt delivery
Easy transaction,good delivery
Very good website and efficient delivery.
Arrived in time. Good quality products
Commande parfaite mais le transport depuis l'Angleterre est très lent actuellement
Vital Parts is rated 4.77 based on 1,377 reviews