Vital Parts Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,381 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vital Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Vital Parts Reviews

About Vital Parts:

We are a friendly and innovative Plastic, Rubber & Metal Components company based in Maidstone, Kent. Supplying a wealth of standard and bespoke products for use in a number of Industries from Automotive to Hospitality.

We operate online through our ecommerce store, offering free samples, next day delivery and complimentary 3-5 day delivery on every single order.

Visit us today at https://www.vital-parts.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01233713581

Email:

customerservices@vital-parts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 17 Palace Industrial EstateBircholt Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Vital Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Vital Parts 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Ryan
Vital Parts 5 star review on 9th December 2020
McGrath
Vital Parts 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Bob Taylor
Vital Parts 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Iliffe
Vital Parts 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Iliffe
Vital Parts 5 star review on 10th December 2019
Julian Ross
Vital Parts 5 star review on 19th November 2019
Soraya Smithson
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still waiting for second set of feet
Great service. Great product. Arrived really fast
Quick service. Good products.
The order and deliver service was very prompt and efficient
The rubber feet are now on my step ladder and working as expected.
I ordered some rubber feet. Got prompt communication about substitutes when the parts I wanted were not available. All sorted quickly and arrived as stated. Can't say much about the feet - they are what they are!
Quick and easy, parts arrived as described and fitted within a day. Will use Vital Parts again for sure.
Efficient service, prompt delivery. Well pleased.
Communications with Vital parts have been excellent but sadly through no fault of their own I am still awaiting my (small) order 1month 9 days later simply because it was posted to Tenerife, Spain.
My package is the size of a large box of matches and only slightly greater in value. I can only imagine what else is being held back due to 'brexit' induced customs checks.
Will probably take longer to sort this than covid.
Fast efficient and economical. Fantastic range of stuff also.
Very helpful and efficient service. Will use in future.
Fantastic service - the parts arrived within a couple of days, they are high quality and fit perfectly to specification
My purchase arrived promptly and was exactly as I expected it to be, Thank you.
Very good product, prompt delivery. Overall very satisfied.
Great product, great service, thank you 😊
Extremely useful shop/supplier had exactly what I needed their web site is now in my favourites I had been searching on and off for a few weeks when I came across vital parts web site
Good quality parts arrived on time
Good product and quick service.
Nice strong feet does the job perfectly and a great price.
Good website with a huge range of products. Easy to find what you require
Vital Parts is rated 4.77 based on 1,381 reviews