VideoScribe Reviews

4.29 Rating 607 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend VideoScribe
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read VideoScribe  Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@sparkol.com

Write Your review

Tell us how VideoScribe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
VideoScribe  5 star review on 16th December 2016
Marie-Claude Lessard
VideoScribe  5 star review on 30th November 2016
Kyle Buchanan
VideoScribe  5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
VideoScribe  5 star review on 13th October 2016
Ted McLyman
VideoScribe  5 star review on 13th October 2016
Nathan Lindorf
VideoScribe  5 star review on 12th October 2016
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
easy to use this app to create my animated video,with affordable price
Posted 6 months ago
Fully satisfied with the Software and services offered by the company.
Posted 6 months ago
Muito bom, eu adorei a simplicidade.
Precisam fazer uma versão em Português!
Posted 6 months ago
Fantástico software. Muito intuitivo e fácil de utilizar. Adorei
Posted 6 months ago
Really good and easy to use if we use trail pack still we can make great videos to post on YouTube
Posted 6 months ago
It’s always easy to communicate with Sparkol team, and I love making videos with VideoScribe. It’s really fun to create materials in such a friendly and simple platform.
Posted 6 months ago
very user friendly...
Posted 6 months ago
very easy to use and very helpful at work
Posted 6 months ago
It’s a very easy to learn tool, and I like working on it , I just wish they have more picture options, more action Pictures and story related Pictures, the pictures they have kind of limits your imagination and to play with it.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Yordanos, We are adding new images all the time and always open to suggestions from customers if there is something missing that you need. Feel free to contribute to our 'What images would you like to see?' forum - https://help.videoscribe.co/support/discussions/topics/11000002397
Posted 6 months ago
It is an amazing white board presentation tool , which is very user friendly..
Posted 6 months ago
The whiteboard video genre was quite new in 2013 and everyone was hooked including me. Videoscribe was the reason I left my job to venture into the freelancer marketplace. However, I was not good with design or video editing skills. I had to learn everything from scratch and the understand the marketplace culture.

Fast forward 2020, I get recommended to create whiteboard videos by clients on Linkedin, Facebook and other social media channels.

Videoscribe ease of use, interface, tutorials, constant upgrades and pocket friendly price makes it easy for anyone to start as a beginner with no experience and progress as a professional gradually.
Posted 6 months ago
I tried the new release of video scribe which supports arabic language

thanks a lot, you are awesome guys, you have made my day

I appreciate that
It will make me life easy
Posted 6 months ago
I've never made more impact with a message than after my first VideoScribe. My first ever use was to convince a group of parents that they should send their children on a summer camp with us, given our careful considerations and meticulous preparations in corona times. I see great new possibilities for the volunteering work I do; I am pretty sure I'll be embarking soon on my second, third, fourth, ... project. I am equally impressed, by the way, by your context-relevant messages. You guys are doing a good job monitoring your prospects and newcomers and providing them with content that is spot on for what they need. Keep on doing that.
Posted 6 months ago
I enjoy a lot each new class organized using Video Scribe! A lots of fun.In Venezuela is not easy to pay the membership, teachers salary is 4$montly for this reason is not easy.I only use the free option.Thanks for this option.
Posted 6 months ago
I love VideoScribe. The tool is efficient and practical for making engaging videos. Keep up the good work guys.
Posted 6 months ago
Que bueno uno se siente cómodo con el programa lo que falta que sea libre. Felicitaciones.
Posted 6 months ago
During the unexpected lockdown, my classes had to move online. To keep my students entertained and focused, I started learning how to present history class with videoscribe. What you know :) some students like it to the point that they started purchasing videoscribe to make their own videos as their homeworks.
Posted 6 months ago
Wow, Luke, that's awesome! Glad everyone is enjoying the software and it's helping you through a challenging time!
Posted 6 months ago
It need some animation effect...
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Tech AVI, thanks for the review! If there are any features you would like to see added or amended you can request this on our Ideas and Feature Requests forum - https://help.videoscribe.co/support/discussions/forums/1000142586
Posted 6 months ago
I'm happy with the cooperating staff and services ✨
Posted 6 months ago
easy and practical
Posted 6 months ago
VideoScribe is rated 4.29 based on 607 reviews