VideoScribe Reviews

4.20 Rating 479 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend VideoScribe
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read VideoScribe  Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@sparkol.com

Write Your review

Tell us how VideoScribe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
VideoScribe  5 star review on 16th December 2016
Marie-Claude Lessard
More Photos & Videos
VideoScribe  5 star review on 30th November 2016
Kyle Buchanan
More Photos & Videos
VideoScribe  5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
VideoScribe  5 star review on 13th October 2016
Ted McLyman
More Photos & Videos
VideoScribe  5 star review on 13th October 2016
Nathan Lindorf
More Photos & Videos
VideoScribe  5 star review on 12th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
these people are great, the whiteboard animation is so easy to use and fun.... love it THANK YOU!!
Posted 6 days ago
جيد جيدا ورائع
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excelente y pronta respuesta a mi solicitud.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love Videoscribe. Hadn't used it in a while and the customer support team was incredibly responsive to help me regain momentum using it. Barry called me personally and was only too willing to make sure I was optimizing the tool. Great value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great easy to use software, was able to learn it quickly, and create awesome videos!
Posted 1 month ago
Joann Solomon is heaven sent…
This truly was one of the most positive experiences and it all is because of Joann being so flexible and understanding.
Last week I was tasked to come up with a solution to my company training needs, I reached out to a 5 animated illustration software companies. Out of the 5 company’s 1 responded. Not only was the experience seamless and painless but Joann made it fun and educational.
I look forward to working with Videoscribe in the future and hope everyone can experience the outstanding customer service from Joann.

Thank you again
Troy Terry
R&L carriers
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for a more impactful way to communicate to my audience when I discovered Video Scribe. This gave me a tool to express my message in a concise and visually interesting way. The Video Scribe platform is very easy to learn and with the freedom to add my own creativity, it was just the tool I needed to introduce my webinar. Thank you, Video Scribe!
Posted 1 month ago
Saya sangat suka dengan aplikasi ini
Posted 1 month ago
I love using VideoScribe. It's easy to use and fab the way you can upload your own images and export to so many different formats.
The team are also great to help if I'm ever stuck.
Posted 1 month ago
VideoScribe has essentially changed my life. Three years ago, I left the classroom to pursue my dream of creating GrammarSongs. Last week alone, my educational videos using VideoScribe achieved over 200,000 views on YouTube. It would have been impossible for me to have created these videos without the help of VideoScribe. My first estimate from a company to create an educational video was $3,000. I taught myself how to use VideoScribe, and the rest is history. If I can do it, anybody can do it. Thank You VideoScribe!
Posted 1 month ago
I had some issues with customer support when I switched to the paid version. After I had given up, the customer support continued to pursue the issue until it was finally resolved, and all is well now. Kudos to them for their caring attitude and persistence. I congratulate their support team, and recommend their software.
Posted 1 month ago
I have spent the past year on a sabbatical utilizing this software to create whiteboard animations to help students understand the most difficult concepts in my area. The support has been terrific. The various online lessons available make it easy to get started. Although I have certainly developed a wish list of features I would like to see, I have found that the current version provides sufficient tools to fully achieve my goals. A very useful complement to the software has been an iPad with Apple Pencil to add my own custom SVGs using the pencil tool in Illustrator.
Posted 2 months ago
I signed up for the paid version....testing it for 1 month before I go for a longer haul. One of the critical metrics that I evaluate any service provider is the relevance and speed of response- both.

The first thing I asked VideoScribe is to cancel my recurring subscription so that I am not charged automatically for the next month. I was pleasantly surprised to find an affirmative response, assuring me that I would not be charged again.

I would rate this five star...
Your team needs to work hard to keep up the standards - all the time....for you are as good as the customer experience at the last point. Please keep it up and don't ever let your standards slip down.
Regards.
Andy from India
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the kind feedback Andy! Glad we could help with your query and looking forward to having you as a customer for the long haul!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and competent help with troubleshooting.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent help all the way. Even if I had to wait a little bit Sparkol always had the next step. I had a problem with an update to the latest version when Win 10 didn't want to allow me doing it telling multiple times that "another installation is running". Almost all known solutions given by Help Desk and discovered by me were run to no avail, including working in the Command.com area in DOS. Finally, deactivating the installer 32 (the culprit) in Control Panel did the work. At least I think so :-) because the installer 64 worked after that.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback and glad we could get you up and running!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent!
Posted 3 months ago
I have always found the Sparkol customer service 'spot on'. On every occasion, they have responded promptly and with the required information that answers my questions perfectly. As for Videoscribe itself, I have made an abundance of both health & safety and food safety training videos, that have always been well received by an array of audiences. Cheers, Jeff
Posted 3 months ago
Great tool that is only restricted by your own creativity and is such a fun space to work in. I had issues getting into the newer version recently but was impressed by the persistence and clear instructions (as I'm technologically challenged!) given by Jay in Support. Being on the other side of the world with 10hr time difference meant it was a long process via email but sorted very quickly when he rang me to sort it out. Was worth the late night call.
Posted 4 months ago
''Super app''
Posted 4 months ago
Excelente plataforma. Recomendo 100%!
Posted 4 months ago
VideoScribe is rated 4.20 based on 479 reviews