Victorian Plumbing Reviews

4.50 Rating 18,004 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Victorian Plumbing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.42 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Victorian Plumbing Reviews
Found the right shower head on-line for a good, competitive price. Ordered it for free (brilliant!), and it arrived two days later. Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Have bought from them in the past, prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery and quality of items appears good so far. However we were left with a huge pallet in the street after delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service took a little long on free post apart from that product ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and plenty of communication from the supplier. 4 out of 5 only due to the delivery company who were not great and did not treat my package with care even with multiple "fragile stickers" all over it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did what I required
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order handled efficiently and Product arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve ordered several items from Victorian plumbing which were delivered extremely quickly. I can’t comment as to the performance of the items as they have not been fitted by my builder yet, which is why I’ve given 4 stars instead of 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good products good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product. Easy to connect. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering and arrived when said.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order & fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items as described does the job reasonable delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and products but lack of communication on the delivery side.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Victorian plumbing. Delivery leaves something to be desired. Driver had to be pursuaded to put heavy pallet in garage and not leave it on the pavement. Then would not wait while I checked the pallet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Victorian Plumbing is rated 4.50 based on 18,004 reviews