Victorian Plumbing Reviews

4.5 Rating 18,872 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Victorian Plumbing
4.5
Based on 18,872 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Victorian Plumbing Reviews
Victorian Plumbing 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Anonymous
Victorian Plumbing 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Martin Davis
Victorian Plumbing 5 star review on 3rd March 2022
Mark Daniels
Victorian Plumbing 5 star review on 3rd March 2022
Mark Daniels
Victorian Plumbing 5 star review on 2nd March 2022
Lisa Woodcock
Victorian Plumbing 5 star review on 20th February 2022
Anonymous
Victorian Plumbing 5 star review on 10th February 2022
Richard
113
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrible returns policy and charge for any return packaging issues. Really embarrassing for such a big company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Everything turned up on time undamaged. Still installing the en suite but looks brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Poor quality goods sold, with difficult return policy. Will never buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent website, so easy to order and suggestions let you know exactly what you need. Delivery was on time and we'll packed. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Order everything online and all turned up a week later with no issues. Seems like good value for money but will see over time. Have used a few times and have not had any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Everything was in stock, arrived on my selected day. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered a three piece bathroom suite, taps, showers and accessories. Everything came beautifully wrapped and intact. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used this company before and found them to be very efficient with excellent service. The only negative thing I found is that they are not as competitive as they used to be on their pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and customer service was also really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a bathroom mirror 🪞 it was dispatched very quickly. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great product excellent quality very informative delivery and follow up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering online was easy, we were kept up to date with delivery details via the tracking system, items were stored on the pallets well and secure. The only negative I have is that the sink/wash units, even though not damaged, could have had additional wrapping/packaging for protection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality, excellent delivery times has transformed a very dated bathroom into a modern space would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent well done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The items are being fitted starting this week, but as far as Victorian Plumbing is concerned they are really goid and te choice is excellent. Their correspondence and keeping you up to date with the order and delivery was 1st class. I would certainly recommend them to others. Takes the strain out of lugging round shop after shop seeing what's available and then probably going back to the first one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item as described, delivery late based on time scale given when ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering was fine however had issue with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was sent a cabinet that is ugly and I only bought because it was infinitely Dimmable and had two sockets for charging. The tradesmen checked it over to make sure it was not damaged during transit and installed the item. I then discovered it only had one charging port. Victorian Plumbing confirmed it should have 2 a led me along with calls saying they would investigate and rectify but never did.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Victorian Plumbing is rated 4.50 based on 18,872 reviews