Victorian Plumbing Reviews

4.51 Rating 16,998 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Victorian Plumbing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.42 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Victorian Plumbing Reviews
Victorian Plumbing 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Susan
Victorian Plumbing 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Fiona Patterson
Victorian Plumbing 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Sarah Buck
Victorian Plumbing 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Neil Owens
Victorian Plumbing 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Neil Owens
Victorian Plumbing 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Neil Owens
Victorian Plumbing 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Alicia McGilvery
82
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One item was delayed 4 times before delivery....dates missed and nothing said....I had to do all the chasing...
Posted 4 hours ago
My new Grohl towel shelf/rail is fantastic. It looks lovely in my newly refurbished en-suite
Victorian Plumbing 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Posted 5 hours ago
ordered product which never came. Tracked it on couriers website which stated the item had been delivered. Since then I have contacted company and received many standard pre-scripted emails, however the company has still failed to deliver some 3 weeks later. They have also failed to acknowledge my emails. I feel that they have taken my money by deception!!
Posted 11 hours ago
I have been looking for a long time to find a toilet seat small enough to fit my toilet. Victoria Plumbing made it very clear and easy to find the size I was looking for. The seat size was so unusual that only one showed up in the search but it was perfect and I was esctatic to finally find exactly what I needed.
Posted 19 hours ago
Really impressed with the service and the quality of the product. Only downside was deliver issue which was out with their control
Posted 20 hours ago
I chose the tiles easily, and the order was quickly delivered. No hassle. Let's hope we like the tiles when we put them up!
Posted 22 hours ago
I ordered one day and got it the following day which was amazing. Thank you
Posted 23 hours ago
Had an issue with my bath very poor feedback from Victorian Plumbing
Posted 23 hours ago
It items received are of reasonable quality. The customer service is very poor, and the distribution company used for delivery is also poor. Wouldn’t buy from them again, or recommend to others
Posted 1 day ago
Very good product, easy to order, quick delivery too, would highly reccomenf
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt delivery and tap seems fine
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery no problems
Posted 1 day ago
So lovely to look at I feel bad having a poo on it.
Posted 1 day ago
It was simple to do. It was the plug won’t come up. I am 78 years old and I did it solo.
Victorian Plumbing 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order and arrived next day. Superb
Posted 2 days ago
Straight forward. Ordered online and recipeved the items within the week.
Posted 2 days ago
I have been overcharged
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery and excellent product (Tiles)
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent range of products. Quick delivery and excellent customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
Victorian Plumbing is rated 4.51 based on 16,998 reviews