Victorian Plumbing Reviews

4.50 Rating 18,015 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Victorian Plumbing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.42 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Victorian Plumbing Reviews
Superb mirrors - heavy fantastic quality and easy fixings
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
no problems, straight forward transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Great service. All items came when they were supposed to with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
I ordered a Crosswater click clack waste. The click clack waste that came was a cheap imitation and definitely not the Crosswater one I’d ordered. However, my plumber fitted the waste but reused the Crosswater plug I already had, so the situation was salvaged. Shouldn’t have happened though. Paid £96 for a cheap, shoddy imitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Victorian plumbing great service Delivery was spot on quick and on the day it specify. Which isn't always the case
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
EXCELLENT QUICK EFFICIENT SERVICE, WOULD DEFFINETLY ORDER OTHER PRODUCTS FROM YOUR COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Terrible service. Vastly overpriced. I could have bought the identical toilet seat from Plumbworld for less then half the price...! When I queried their prices I was told that they do not price match. This firm is very difficult to contact. No phone number and customer services are extremely poor. Check prices elsewhere before buying from this outfit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great and fast service. Also the products were available eventhough they were out of stock almost everywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Clear site, with dimensions of taps and pictures well presented, delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery, great quality items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They are only interested in selling. Non existent customer service. Need to return towel rail they will not arrange carrier and no carrier will accept parcel of those dimensions, unable to talk to them. Live chat will ( perhaps) be answered in 72 hours., suggest finding another provider. I will never use them or recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use site, excellent communication, swift delivery and decent product at a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered and received promptly. Items as described. No issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Found the right shower head on-line for a good, competitive price. Ordered it for free (brilliant!), and it arrived two days later. Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing lights they look so up to date & bags of style. Thank you Victorian Plumbing you've done it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
All went smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very please with my wall soap dispenser. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The order process was very easy and our delivery was tracked throughout. Very happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nice bathroom units, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Victorian Plumbing is rated 4.50 based on 18,015 reviews