VaporizerHut Reviews

4.62 Rating 194 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend VaporizerHut
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read VaporizerHut Reviews
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Anonymous
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Anonymous
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Valentina Faria
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great business, great products, great service! Good communication and assistance as the intended product was out of stock, so a replacement vape was ordered. I received the product quickly and a refund for the difference in price, all quickly and swiftly!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service , great liquid
Posted 4 months ago
I absolutely love Vaporizerhut. The only site I trust for vapes is this one! I have ordered so many vapes and have never been disappointed. Please buy your vapes from here you wont regret it
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic 5% Juul-Products!! Thanks for the great service!!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived quickly. Does the job.
Posted 5 months ago
I love the fact that VaporizerHut gives me such a variety of flavours with the amount of nicotine that I require, I have found the service very fast and will continue to use VaporizerHut for the foreseeable future
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020 VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020 VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020 VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020 VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you James. Overall a good shopping experience.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a honey dabber, came as stated, within the week. The honey babber is a great dab straw, works well, very neat and cover held on by magnets..
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service from James. I have corresponded via email and received helpful advice almost immediately.
Posted 5 months ago
The service and knowledge at Vaporiser hut is brilliant, they are very approachable and professional.
Posted 5 months ago
I can truly recommend this shop. The service is very helpful and fast! Products are great. 10/10
Posted 5 months ago
Great owner! Customer service is top notch; they want to help and advise above all. I bought items and returned them all, yet still great help, advice and assistance even though I didn't really follow through with a purchase. That's what I call a great business. I will certainly be coming here before other companies to buy whatever I need next! Thank you James!
Posted 5 months ago
They’re amazing! The best!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products , excellent customer service , excellent safe service ! Just be patient with deliveries being slow due to covid-19 .Thats not james fault .
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service and quite an extensive variety of products, only minor point being, it's a bit expensive, but if you value quality and good customer service, it's worth it.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, James has been very useful in answering queries!
Posted 5 months ago
Great products, great customer service & super fast delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Terrible delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Great products and always a very fast, reliable delivery service. James was really helpful when we spoke a few times.
Posted 5 months ago
VaporizerHut is rated 4.62 based on 194 reviews