VaporizerHut Reviews

4.56 Rating 27 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend VaporizerHut
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read VaporizerHut Reviews
Excellent price and super fast delivery. I would definitely make a purchase from Vaporizerhut again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Long and expensive delivery and the wrong product arrived. Disappointing.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As I opened the box the carry case was damaged I would like this replaced I have pictures
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your email,
I’m extremely sorry to hear that the box was damaged I will definitely
be able to help resolve this situation.

Could you please send me photos as this would be really helpful.

I look forward to hearing back from you and apologise for any inconvenience.

Kind regards
James
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I asked a question on the FB page and James replied first thing in the morning, similarly my order was shipped the morning after I ordered(as I ordered late at night) and arrived a day after that. A great service I would definitely recommend :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and good communication as there was an issue with the delivety address which was promptly sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and friendly. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing online store! Great services, very good communication, very nice and helpful person! Great quality products. Good packaging. Really the best vape store online. I made several orders within a few months and always pleased with the fast shipping and the products. I strongly recommend to anyone who wants to buy vape products online. Phenomenal service! Really a pleasure to deal with James. @Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I don’t like the fact that I can’t track my order. I tried to call multiple times yet I was sent straight to voicemail. However once I received the product (which was a little bit over a week later) it was amazing nag
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Hala,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review,
We are sorry your delivery was a little longer than expected occasionally the Royal Mail take a little longer with the deliveries.

We are pleased you like the products once you have received the order :-)

We are always here and happy to answer any questions and resolve any issues.

Kind regards
James - VaporizerHut
Posted 4 months ago
Great service ,very fast delivery,excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely :))
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
VaporizerHut's quality of service is absolutely phenomenal. Items arrived in perfect condition extremely quickly. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Item cheapest online and delivered very quickly. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery to Ireland took around 9 working days but the customer service was very efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Neha,

We can confirm your order was sent straight away and should arrive any day. Delivery to Ireland 🇮🇪 can sometimes take a little longer to arrive than the UK mainland.

Please see the tracking information on the link below.

https://www.jerseypost.com/tools/track-trace/?tq=RK020321636JE

Looking at the tracking information your order has arrived in Ireland.

Kind regards
James - VaporizerHut
Posted 5 months ago
The shopping experience was excellent at VaporizerHut. The site holds a good range of vaping items and accessories with competitive prices compared to other similar sites. Shipping was quick and within the expected/communicated timeframe. The communication from VaporizerHut was what made the experience better than I have received from other sites. Polite and well mannered replies with informative information related to the order or shipment. I will order from VaporizerHut again based on my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am extremely pleased with the high quality of the nic salts I bought great flavour good nic hits and very fast delivery thanks for the great service I will definitely be back next pay ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful. Swift delivery. Good customer aftercare. Many Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
At the moment not bad. Used only 3 times.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
VaporizerHut is rated 4.56 based on 27 reviews