VaporizerHut Reviews

4.61 Rating 184 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend VaporizerHut
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read VaporizerHut Reviews
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Anonymous
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Anonymous
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Valentina Faria
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy website to use
Prompt fast delivery
Great customer service
Discrete packaging
Will use again
Posted 12 hours ago
Was assisted by a very helpful chap named James. I enjoyed my first Proto-pipe so much that I came back to try out the rocket. Perfect travel companion, sling it in your rucksack without a care. Would recommend VaporizerHut and their products to anybody!
Posted 2 days ago
I was looking for ages before I found somewhere with stock! Fast delivery too.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service delivered within a couple of days no issues using the website, great!
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery and beautifully made eliquid.
Posted 4 days ago
James gave me great advice and I am now the proud owner of a Mighty! Great service too
Posted 1 week ago
Run by a really helpful guy, with lots of knowledge. He even offered to drop it to my door himself.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick shipping and all round an easy and pleasent process
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. James is full of knowledge and is able to assist when looking for the right device for you. Ordered in the morning and received the following morning. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
As always, perfect service. Quick delivery, no issues. I have messaged the owner before and he is always very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service is excellent I was impressed. The vape is ideal for me and I could feel the benefits almost straight away. Anyway, I'm well happy and would certainly recommend James and VaporizerHut to anybody thinking of buying a vape. A pleasure to deal with...
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the Fury Edge, I’m a first time buyer, the device is amazing and the service was too! I would highly recommend Vaporizer Hut and will definitely buy from them again!☺️
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, quick response to a query, and very happy with product. 10/10.
Posted 1 week ago
Vaporiser arrived in time, but it doesn’t feel like it works properly. I have tried to contact the customer service and had no response at all.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my mighty, what a machine...
Thank you James.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Pricey but legit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and responsive service from James, really great products at competitive prices. So glad to have found somewhere with a personal touch to get all my future products from.

Couldn't recommend enough!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent friendly service- would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection, great customer service and fast shipping! James was fantastic at sorting out my order and getting it to me. He went above and beyond! Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleasure doing business as always. Best prices, and advice from someone who knows what they're talking about.
Posted 3 weeks ago
VaporizerHut is rated 4.61 based on 184 reviews