VaporizerHut Reviews

4.83 Rating 24 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend VaporizerHut
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read VaporizerHut Reviews
Excellent service and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I asked a question on the FB page and James replied first thing in the morning, similarly my order was shipped the morning after I ordered(as I ordered late at night) and arrived a day after that. A great service I would definitely recommend :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and good communication as there was an issue with the delivety address which was promptly sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing online store! Great services, very good communication, very nice and helpful person! Great quality products. Good packaging. Really the best vape store online. I made several orders within a few months and always pleased with the fast shipping and the products. I strongly recommend to anyone who wants to buy vape products online. Phenomenal service! Really a pleasure to deal with James. @Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I don’t like the fact that I can’t track my order. I tried to call multiple times yet I was sent straight to voicemail. However once I received the product (which was a little bit over a week later) it was amazing nag
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hala,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review,
We are sorry your delivery was a little longer than expected occasionally the Royal Mail take a little longer with the deliveries.

We are pleased you like the products once you have received the order :-)

We are always here and happy to answer any questions and resolve any issues.

Kind regards
James - VaporizerHut
Posted 1 month ago
Great service ,very fast delivery,excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely :))
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
VaporizerHut's quality of service is absolutely phenomenal. Items arrived in perfect condition extremely quickly. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item cheapest online and delivered very quickly. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery to Ireland took around 9 working days but the customer service was very efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Neha,

We can confirm your order was sent straight away and should arrive any day. Delivery to Ireland 🇮🇪 can sometimes take a little longer to arrive than the UK mainland.

Please see the tracking information on the link below.

https://www.jerseypost.com/tools/track-trace/?tq=RK020321636JE

Looking at the tracking information your order has arrived in Ireland.

Kind regards
James - VaporizerHut
Posted 3 months ago
The shopping experience was excellent at VaporizerHut. The site holds a good range of vaping items and accessories with competitive prices compared to other similar sites. Shipping was quick and within the expected/communicated timeframe. The communication from VaporizerHut was what made the experience better than I have received from other sites. Polite and well mannered replies with informative information related to the order or shipment. I will order from VaporizerHut again based on my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am extremely pleased with the high quality of the nic salts I bought great flavour good nic hits and very fast delivery thanks for the great service I will definitely be back next pay ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful. Swift delivery. Good customer aftercare. Many Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
At the moment not bad. Used only 3 times.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Items shipped and received very rapidly. One suggestion would be to change the email on the paypal account to more accurately represent the company. Almost made me stop the order...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great communication. Super fast delivery. 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The fastest delivery you can get, I had a very good experience buying my vape .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
VaporizerHut is rated 4.83 based on 24 reviews