VaporizerHut Reviews

4.53 Rating 86 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend VaporizerHut
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read VaporizerHut Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service from James.

I will go back to shop with Vapourizerhut.co.uk
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent customer service and quick delivery to London. Thanks!
Posted 10 hours ago
my order still hasn’t arrived
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you James, my package arrived in short time. All nic flavors are amazing!!
Definitely I will order again. Highly recommend it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer experience. Friendly, knowledgable & approachable. Great range of lovely vapes at competitive prices. Swift & secure delivery to the UK. Spot on service. Highly recommended 10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Products are really good . The only thing I would say is that it’s a bit over priced and takes super long to arrive but I understand it’s due to the COVID regulation. I love it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and excellent communication. Delivery was prompt and item as described
Posted 4 weeks ago
Came fast and had a great price after looking around.
Posted 1 month ago
First time customer, Smooth and efficient service and reasonable prices. Would buy from here again :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very good products. Quick delivery. Very helpful customer service if you have any questions. Highly recommended. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my order and the service received. Nothing was too much, asking any questions I need. Will definitely recommend and buy again. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Incredibly easy to use but I do find the mouthpiece can get hot.

Otherwise

It’s fast and easy to look after x
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and very friendly Service.
Fast and secure delivery.
And the products are wunderful.
Will order again for sure.
5 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service, including after-care service and fabulous products. What more could you want? :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Estupendo servicio cliente y estupendos productos. Repetiré compra.
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service experience is 5*, very informative and helpful. Always willing to go the extra mile to genuinely help.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Fast and efficient delivery also.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from James as always,thanks
Ian
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic seller, responds quickly to enquiries, no import duties in UK. Great product at an excellent price, rapidly received. Perfection overall. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and informative service. Couldn't be happier with my product. Thanks vaporizer hut!
Posted 2 months ago
VaporizerHut is rated 4.53 based on 86 reviews