VaporizerHut Reviews

4.63 Rating 207 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend VaporizerHut
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read VaporizerHut Reviews
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Anonymous
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Anonymous
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Valentina Faria
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Usually quite good, but I made an order a couple of weeks ago, hasn't shown up. Emailed the company and have had no word back. Otherwise good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service will order again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant product - Dynavap Omni Titanium - arrived 24hrs after ordering. Very happy!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got 1dd Cheap products compared to other sites Good customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have ordered a lot from VaporizerHut recently, and apart from their postage charges, they are probably the best specialist vape store online in the UK. Great customer service, reasonable priced. Overall very happy with VaporizerHut.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Purchased a Zeus gt A nice bit of kit 🙏
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great products, would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
It's when things go wrong that you find out how good a company really is and VaporizerHut passed the test with flying colours. I ordered an Omni, but was shipped an M by mistake. Not only was this corrected promptly by James, he also offered me a discount on the M to make up for for the inconvenience and I gave that to a friend. Everyone's a winner! :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Great speedy service, good price and even someone knowledgeable on the phone to answer questions! Ace all round :)
Posted 1 month ago
VaporizerHut were great and their website was very easy to use. Grat all round service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality products and quick delivery. Came well wrapped and loved the little free gift! Thank you Vaporizerhut!! We will definitely be back :)
Posted 1 month ago
As always lovely eliquid and excellent customer service and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Fast dispatch and delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great all round experience! From a fast, friendly reply to an enquiry, helpful advice, competitive prices and speedy delivery. Can highly recommend James and VaporizerHut Will be a return customer for sure : )
Posted 1 month ago
Effortless. Orders always arrive in good time and as described. Will use again!
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices, speedy response and delivery. Customer service second to none
Posted 1 month ago
good range of products, great friendly service.
Posted 1 month ago
Cheap price for Omnivap XL, and ordered a Cyclone II triple torch to go with it. Package came in a timely fashion on a Saturday morning, but I didn't receive the 3 flame lighter I had ordered. Instead, I received a single flame thing - bummer. Waited the weekend to phone customer services first thing Monday morning. I was given an apology and told the correct lighter would be sent out immediately, with an email to follow which would inform me how to return the incorrect lighter. It is now Thursday and the correct lighter has not arrived, nor have I received any correspondence via email. I do not appreciate being given the runaround, so shall not be ordering from VaporizerHut again.
Posted 1 month ago
I moved back from the states and was missing my 50mg nic - finding these guys was a godsend. Always so speedy + a great selection. Nothing but good things to say, would most definitely reccomend!
Posted 2 months ago
VaporizerHut is rated 4.63 based on 207 reviews