VaporizerHut Reviews

4.61 Rating 132 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend VaporizerHut
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read VaporizerHut Reviews
Very happy with the service I received, Extremely helpful with questions I had and would recommend to anyone. Swift easy transaction and was able to collect straightaway too! 👍👍👍
Posted 1 day ago
Great online shop and the customer service is second to none. I had a problem where the eliquid i ordered was sold out and i got a very nice phone call from the shop to ask if i would like to choose another one which i did. Two days later it was delivered. What great service and i will be back for more.
Posted 2 days ago
Top product, great communication, highly recomend!
Posted 2 days ago
Vaporizer does the job, pleased with it. I was able to pick up the product in-person earlier due to my location and for that I'm still very appreciative of the kind gesture. All in all would buy from the store again/recommend it.
Posted 5 days ago
I had a problem with the order, and i made a contact, i had an answer that i need to wait for the next 3-5 days to the order arrives. Now it’s been a week, and i don’t get any information about and any answer anymore. This is frustrating..
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Marco,

I hope you are keeping well,
You ordered on the 3rd of January unfortunately deliveries are taking a lot longer especially all the way to Portugal.

If you take a look at the tracking information on the link below it will actually show your order has reached Portugal so it looks like it's going to be delivered very soon.

https://www.jerseypost.com/tools/track-trace/?tq=LX111693597JE

So it's around 15 days it takes to get delivery to Portugal which isn't too bad considering all the coronavirus restrictions.

Do not hesitate to contact me back with any other questions as I am always happy to help.

Kind regards
James
Posted 2 days ago
I had a very fast and efficient service from vaporizerhut and when I had a query regarding my order James dealt with it straight away I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again and recommend them to anyone
Posted 6 days ago
Great products quick delivery highly recommend 👌
Posted 1 week ago
My one and only online store for e liquid
Posted 1 week ago
Great shop, fast delivery and best price I could find! Will definitely buy from again!
Posted 1 week ago
Great, all good, thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Honestly I had a problem with my order, however the customer service team was incredibly responsive and sent out a replacement the same day I got in touch.

Stuff can always goes wrong, but the guys were incredibly quick to put it right.

Thank you!!
Posted 1 week ago
My product hasn’t arrived so a review will be difficult, can I revive an update on when they will? Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Jessica,

I hope you are keeping well,
I can confirm your order has definitely been dispatched and is on its way unfortunately some of the orders have been taking a lot longer due to the Christmas post and coronavirus restrictions.

I'm sure you will receive your order in the next few days or if not early next week.

If I can help you with anything else just message me any time.

Kind regards
James
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Jessica,

I hope you are keeping well,

I have just checked the tracking information and your order has been delivered you can check on the link below

https://www3.royalmail.com/track-your-item#/tracking-results/NL602324725GB

If possible I would really appreciate if you could check and get back to me.

Kind regards
James
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely rig to use, speedy delivery discreet and reliable, can’t fault anything 🤟
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super amazing customer service and extremely nice and easy to converse with when needing assistance. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service! Delivery was swifter than expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Issue with vape sent photos of fault, was told id be contacted by phone. No call
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick good customer service. Thanks v much!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service from the ever so helpful James.
Posted 1 month ago
Great business, great products, great service! Good communication and assistance as the intended product was out of stock, so a replacement vape was ordered. I received the product quickly and a refund for the difference in price, all quickly and swiftly!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service , great liquid
Posted 1 month ago
VaporizerHut is rated 4.61 based on 132 reviews