VaporizerHut Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend VaporizerHut
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Very helpful. Swift delivery. Good customer aftercare. Many Thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"At the moment not bad. Used only 3 times.👍"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Items shipped and received very rapidly. One suggestion would be to change the email on the paypal account to more accurately represent the company. Almost made me stop the order..."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication. Super fast delivery. 👍👍👍"
Posted 2 months ago
"The fastest delivery you can get, I had a very good experience buying my vape ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Best shop. Ever"
Posted 4 months ago
"I placed my 1st order of a Juul compatible pod (5% Mango!) & was very pleased. Being new to the Juul, I returned to Vaporizerhut for my next order. I was contacted within hours with a phone call to apologise as the flavours I had ordered were now out of stock. Great customer service, more Mango on route."
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect costumer service, quick response and great items, what I purchased fits perfectly on my device :)"
Posted 4 months ago
"Had no problems 5 star service fast delivery would certainly recommend them to anyone again 5 star service keep up the good work ."
Posted 5 months ago
VaporizerHut is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access