VaporizerHut Reviews

4.7 Rating 280 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend VaporizerHut
4.7
Based on 280 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read VaporizerHut Reviews
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Anonymous
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Anonymous
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Valentina Faria
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick postage, easy payments. Happy to return to them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrived very quickly - good information on the website - very happy with it😎
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service be back soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price was good, service and product excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ths Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Guava Jam CBD shatter arrived quickly. Delicious smell and flavour, a wonderful product. Having used similar in France I was excited to have some in Jersey. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice guys , fantastic service !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant and a speedy delivery. Would 100% recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They answered the moment i emailed them they have a great support as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Truffle,mag,brill.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection and a reasonable deal on free postage for over £100. Slight complaint it took 3 business days for them to send it out, and things are a little on the pricy end. But overall happy, and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication. Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Second large purchase from Vaporizer Hut and just as happy with service and product. Very happy with the quality, customer service and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic business with very helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The nic salts are not cheap but they are not available anywhere else in UK as far as I can see. So no complaints - service is timely and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy ordering process, however there was a bit of a problem in that one of the items hadn't arrived. After speaking with their support (who responded quickly), this was resolved fast and I received the missing item in a couple of days. I will happily order from you again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased my Davinci pod holder from VaporizerHut. Excellent service with fast postage and great communication when I had a question. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding, exceptional customer service. James goes above and beyond every time and always provides the most appropriate solution for his customer. Cannot recommend any more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
VaporizerHut is rated 4.69 based on 280 reviews