VaporizerHut Reviews

4.80 Rating 20 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend VaporizerHut
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Fast and friendly. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Amazing online store! Great services, very good communication, very nice and helpful person! Great quality products. Good packaging. Really the best vape store online. I made several orders within a few months and always pleased with the fast shipping and the products. I strongly recommend to anyone who wants to buy vape products online. Phenomenal service! Really a pleasure to deal with James. @Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I don’t like the fact that I can’t track my order. I tried to call multiple times yet I was sent straight to voicemail. However once I received the product (which was a little bit over a week later) it was amazing nag"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Hala,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review,
We are sorry your delivery was a little longer than expected occasionally the Royal Mail take a little longer with the deliveries.

We are pleased you like the products once you have received the order :-)

We are always here and happy to answer any questions and resolve any issues.

Kind regards
James - VaporizerHut
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service ,very fast delivery,excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely :))"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"VaporizerHut's quality of service is absolutely phenomenal. Items arrived in perfect condition extremely quickly. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Item cheapest online and delivered very quickly. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery to Ireland took around 9 working days but the customer service was very efficient and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Neha,

We can confirm your order was sent straight away and should arrive any day. Delivery to Ireland 🇮🇪 can sometimes take a little longer to arrive than the UK mainland.

Please see the tracking information on the link below.

https://www.jerseypost.com/tools/track-trace/?tq=RK020321636JE

Looking at the tracking information your order has arrived in Ireland.

Kind regards
James - VaporizerHut
Posted 1 month ago
"The shopping experience was excellent at VaporizerHut. The site holds a good range of vaping items and accessories with competitive prices compared to other similar sites. Shipping was quick and within the expected/communicated timeframe. The communication from VaporizerHut was what made the experience better than I have received from other sites. Polite and well mannered replies with informative information related to the order or shipment. I will order from VaporizerHut again based on my experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am extremely pleased with the high quality of the nic salts I bought great flavour good nic hits and very fast delivery thanks for the great service I will definitely be back next pay ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful. Swift delivery. Good customer aftercare. Many Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"At the moment not bad. Used only 3 times.👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Items shipped and received very rapidly. One suggestion would be to change the email on the paypal account to more accurately represent the company. Almost made me stop the order..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great communication. Super fast delivery. 👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The fastest delivery you can get, I had a very good experience buying my vape ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Best shop. Ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I placed my 1st order of a Juul compatible pod (5% Mango!) & was very pleased. Being new to the Juul, I returned to Vaporizerhut for my next order. I was contacted within hours with a phone call to apologise as the flavours I had ordered were now out of stock. Great customer service, more Mango on route."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Perfect costumer service, quick response and great items, what I purchased fits perfectly on my device :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Had no problems 5 star service fast delivery would certainly recommend them to anyone again 5 star service keep up the good work ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
VaporizerHut is rated 4.80 based on 20 reviews