VaporizerHut Reviews

4.62 Rating 194 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend VaporizerHut
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read VaporizerHut Reviews
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Anonymous
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Anonymous
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Valentina Faria
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service. Fast dispatch and delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Great all round experience! From a fast, friendly reply to an enquiry, helpful advice, competitive prices and speedy delivery. Can highly recommend James and VaporizerHut Will be a return customer for sure : )
Posted 1 week ago
Effortless. Orders always arrive in good time and as described. Will use again!
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices, speedy response and delivery. Customer service second to none
Posted 1 week ago
good range of products, great friendly service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I moved back from the states and was missing my 50mg nic - finding these guys was a godsend. Always so speedy + a great selection. Nothing but good things to say, would most definitely reccomend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top stock in always
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery great communication! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, really couldn’t ask for more! Wanted to collect as I live in Jersey and they sorted it all out :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy website to use Prompt fast delivery Great customer service Discrete packaging Will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was assisted by a very helpful chap named James. I enjoyed my first Proto-pipe so much that I came back to try out the rocket. Perfect travel companion, sling it in your rucksack without a care. Would recommend VaporizerHut and their products to anybody!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was looking for ages before I found somewhere with stock! Fast delivery too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service delivered within a couple of days no issues using the website, great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and beautifully made eliquid.
Posted 3 weeks ago
James gave me great advice and I am now the proud owner of a Mighty! Great service too
Posted 3 weeks ago
Run by a really helpful guy, with lots of knowledge. He even offered to drop it to my door himself.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick shipping and all round an easy and pleasent process
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. James is full of knowledge and is able to assist when looking for the right device for you. Ordered in the morning and received the following morning. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
As always, perfect service. Quick delivery, no issues. I have messaged the owner before and he is always very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the Fury Edge, I’m a first time buyer, the device is amazing and the service was too! I would highly recommend Vaporizer Hut and will definitely buy from them again!☺️
Posted 1 month ago
VaporizerHut is rated 4.62 based on 194 reviews