VaporizerHut Reviews

4.62 Rating 195 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend VaporizerHut
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read VaporizerHut Reviews
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Anonymous
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Anonymous
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Valentina Faria
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a problem with the order, and i made a contact, i had an answer that i need to wait for the next 3-5 days to the order arrives. Now it’s been a week, and i don’t get any information about and any answer anymore. This is frustrating..
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Marco, I hope you are keeping well, You ordered on the 3rd of January unfortunately deliveries are taking a lot longer especially all the way to Portugal. If you take a look at the tracking information on the link below it will actually show your order has reached Portugal so it looks like it's going to be delivered very soon. https://www.jerseypost.com/tools/track-trace/?tq=LX111693597JE So it's around 15 days it takes to get delivery to Portugal which isn't too bad considering all the coronavirus restrictions. Do not hesitate to contact me back with any other questions as I am always happy to help. Kind regards James
Posted 3 months ago
My product hasn’t arrived so a review will be difficult, can I revive an update on when they will? Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Jessica, I hope you are keeping well, I can confirm your order has definitely been dispatched and is on its way unfortunately some of the orders have been taking a lot longer due to the Christmas post and coronavirus restrictions. I'm sure you will receive your order in the next few days or if not early next week. If I can help you with anything else just message me any time. Kind regards James
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Jessica, I hope you are keeping well, I have just checked the tracking information and your order has been delivered you can check on the link below https://www3.royalmail.com/track-your-item#/tracking-results/NL602324725GB If possible I would really appreciate if you could check and get back to me. Kind regards James
Posted 3 months ago
Issue with vape sent photos of fault, was told id be contacted by phone. No call
Posted 4 months ago
Terrible delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Still haven’t gotten my shipment but I was asked to write a review so, here you go.
Posted 7 months ago
VaporizerHut is rated 4.62 based on 195 reviews