VaporizerHut Reviews

4.62 Rating 194 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend VaporizerHut
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read VaporizerHut Reviews
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Anonymous
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Anonymous
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Valentina Faria
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service is excellent I was impressed. The vape is ideal for me and I could feel the benefits almost straight away. Anyway, I'm well happy and would certainly recommend James and VaporizerHut to anybody thinking of buying a vape. A pleasure to deal with...
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection, great customer service and fast shipping! James was fantastic at sorting out my order and getting it to me. He went above and beyond! Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Slight delivery problem quickly sorted, all good.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service from James. I have corresponded via email and received helpful advice almost immediately.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service from James. I will go back to shop with Vapourizerhut.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
Products are really good . The only thing I would say is that it’s a bit over priced and takes super long to arrive but I understand it’s due to the COVID regulation. I love it!
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery came with a couple of errors (1 missing, 1 incorrect item) which I feel could have been avoided. Nevertheless, when I emailed James about the issue he called me personally to apologise and offer some clarification which was very much appreciated and he was very helpful. As such I am under the impression that mistakes like this are an exception and not the common case. I would order from here again
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered the puff bars, they were great products, just like the ones I buy in the US when there. However they are a lot more expensive, at least £6 more expensive than the prices in America
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery to Ireland took around 9 working days but the customer service was very efficient and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Neha, We can confirm your order was sent straight away and should arrive any day. Delivery to Ireland 🇮🇪 can sometimes take a little longer to arrive than the UK mainland. Please see the tracking information on the link below. https://www.jerseypost.com/tools/track-trace/?tq=RK020321636JE Looking at the tracking information your order has arrived in Ireland. Kind regards James - VaporizerHut
Posted 1 year ago
At the moment not bad. Used only 3 times.👍
Posted 1 year ago
VaporizerHut is rated 4.62 based on 194 reviews