VaporizerHut Reviews

4.62 Rating 194 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend VaporizerHut
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read VaporizerHut Reviews
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Anonymous
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Anonymous
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Valentina Faria
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
VaporizerHut 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Samantha Blair
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Vaporiser arrived in time, but it doesn’t feel like it works properly. I have tried to contact the customer service and had no response at all.
Posted 1 month ago
I wouldn’t use you again, terrible customer service. He’d rather screw people over
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Since you have left your review anonymously I have no idea who you are. All I can say is I would be happy to sort out any issues so please do contact customer service on the email - info@vaporizerhut.co.uk I am happy to help with any questions at all. Kind regards James
Posted 1 month ago
great costumer service ...
Posted 2 months ago
Never received this item.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, I am extremely sorry to hear you haven't received your order. Please send customer service and email info@vaporizerhut.co.uk I will make sure I find out where your order is. Please note deliveries have been taking a little longer lately due to coronavirus restrictions with the Royal mail. Please do send an email as I am always here to help. Kind regards James
Posted 3 months ago
Terrible pods came leaking and continued to leak while using, total waste of money flavours are good just a shame they arent good pods had to thorougly clean my pod will not be using again.
Posted 1 year ago
The puffs i bought were clearly fake as i had some from america to compare. It tastes like its burning and is very unpleasant.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, I hope you are well today, I’m very disappointed to receive your review. Is there any reason why you have left you review anonymously? I can 100% confirm that the Puff Disposable pods we sell are genuine and original we order them from an official distributor in the United States called Midwest-goods wholesale they are a huge distributor and only sell genuine products. We have not received any private email from you explaining that you think you’ve received a fake product is there any reason why? I would like to get this issue resolved as soon as possible. Kind regards James
Posted 1 year ago
unfortunately I can't give a good review like I'd like to, as after a month I'm yet to receive my package
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Aleshandro, I hope you are well, I really wish you had of sent us a message to say you have not received your order. I’ve just checked the tracking information and it’s actually showing your order has been delivered if you take a look on the link below https://www.jerseypost.com/tools/track-trace/?tq=RK020322455JE Is it possible somebody could have signed for delivery? I would like to help get this issue resolved for you. Kind regards James
Posted 1 year ago
Took 2 months to get my order shipped out.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, We are extremely sorry to hear your order took so long to arrive in some jurisdictions customs can delay the delivery arriving. Unfortunately since you left your review anonymously we don’t really know who you are so we can’t help you any further. If you decide to send us an email directly to our customer service we will be happy to offer you a discount code or help with any inquiries for future. We really do apologize for any inconvenience caused by any delays. Kind regards James
Posted 1 year ago
I have not recieved my Package still.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Ahmed, I hope you are well and having a good day, we can confirm that your order was definitely dispatched to your address in the UK. If you do not receive your order within the next two days can you please respond to us via email and we were arranged for your order to be dispatched again. Kind regards James
Posted 1 year ago
Long and expensive delivery and the wrong product arrived. Disappointing.
Posted 1 year ago
As I opened the box the carry case was damaged I would like this replaced I have pictures
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your email, I’m extremely sorry to hear that the box was damaged I will definitely be able to help resolve this situation. Could you please send me photos as this would be really helpful. I look forward to hearing back from you and apologise for any inconvenience. Kind regards James
Posted 1 year ago
VaporizerHut is rated 4.62 based on 194 reviews