Vape Town Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,059 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vape Town
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vape Town Reviews

About Vape Town:

We have an enormous range of vaping hardware and e-liquid available to you all with same day despatch and shipping. We stock e-liquids from world famous companies such as Cosmic Fog and also have a great range of UK made liquids.

We hand pick all our products from the likes of Kangertech, Aspire, iSmoka Eleaf, Innokin, Sigelei and Efest. Our direct relationships with these brand leaders enable us to get the very best pricing for you our customer. So if your looking for a simple 650mah battery or coil and cotton for you RDA you in the right place.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape Town made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have not received my product yet that was ordered on 27th November?
Posted 2 days ago
Had the vape for a day and then left it standing up over night on my bed side draw and wake up to all the liquid having leaked out of the vape onto my bedside draw and down it, would like a refund or a replacement vape if possible.
Posted 3 days ago
Still not received my online order after 4 days
Posted 1 week ago
Hello As stated on our site the free postage option you chose is a 2-5 day service on average but not guaranteed. We offer paid for services which include 1st class and Next day delivery which are delivered quicker than they would be on the free shipping service which is the slowest service we offer due to being free. The 5th working day is this Monday 15th November. You should receive it around then. Regards Mike
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered juice a week ago, said it would take 2-5 days, still waiting, not had a single update, don’t really mind waiting but it’s the fact they haven’t updated me and I currently have no juice
Posted 1 week ago
Hello

We shipped your order at the earliest possible time which was last Friday making today the 4th working day. Due to the lockdown Royal Mail have had an increased amount of parcels and packets posted therefore most customers are experiencing some delays. We did send you your orders received email then a your orders dispatched to your email address (check spam and junk if you cannot see this) but due to The Royal Mail free shipping service being selected your order cannot be tracked or any update of its progress through their network seen. You should expect your parcel in the next few days. Regards Mike
Posted 1 week ago
Receiving emails for stuff i havnt ordered.. tried to contact regarding the issue but emails ignored.. stop emailing me. I dont even have an account with you so no idea how you got my name and email
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchased my e-liquid from Vape town for over 12 months now (spend about £40 every 6 weeks) and i was very happy, I then purchased a new Mod (Geek) and it broke within a week, sent it back to Vape Town who told me that this is because liquid had leaked into the unit and stopped it from turning on and that this was my fault!!!! Not impressed so will be looking for a new supplier. Very short sighted!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bottle arrived half empty leaked
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rubbish have a problem can’t discuss with any body no way to contact them ? No phone no customers service no e mail
Posted 1 month ago
Hello

Our contact email is online@vapetown.co.uk

You can also contact us via our homepage 'Contact Us' link which is in both the header and footer of our homepage https://www.vapetown.co.uk/pages/contact-us-today

Regards

Mike

Vape Town
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased an order of 10 liquids of £20 and paid an extra 8£ to get it delivered on the same day or the following day, however im still waiting since the 7th of October for my liquids
😡🤬😡🤬
Posted 1 month ago
Hello

On your shipping address you left off your door number so Royal Mail were unable to deliver this to you.

They are returning the item back to us, upon receipt we will refund your payment.

Regards

Mike
Posted 1 month ago
Im still waiting for my order to be delivered.
Is taking too long
Posted 1 month ago
Why don’t you answer e mails
Posted 1 month ago
Missing a pack of coils from order, inside of delivery bag covered in leaked juices meaning the need to hand clean each bottle. Could also use flip caps to make shortfills bottles easier to fill like other companies do
Posted 1 month ago
Why had Aylesbury store closed
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry guys you’ve sent the wrong liquid never had a problem before can we arrange replacement please as I really don’t like the cherry bake well I got instead of fruit salad
Posted 2 months ago
Received review form before I even got my delivery
Posted 2 months ago
The service in the shop is brilliant but when I came in the otherday I brought 2 juices 2 for £25 drumstick and something else.... the drumstick is absolutely disgusting and a waste of money! I’m now hoping my other one is nice, I’d certainly wouldn’t recommend the drumstick 🤮
Posted 3 months ago
I’m very frustrated at the fact that all my loyalty point that I had earned whilst shopping with vape town as not been honoured at your end since you have changed your computer system. Loyalty works both ways and I am now thinking of ordering on line with another company since this is the 3rd time that I have complained to a member of your staff and still nothing as been done .
Posted 3 months ago
I only use as a last resort because of the bad experience I had with them 2 month old vape arc 4 stopped working and they did nothing never replied to any emails
Posted 3 months ago
Initially I thought I had received great service. But unfortunately the locking mechanism on the vape wasn't explained to me and now the vape is broken due to me tightening it up too much. £35 down the drain. Plus another £35 on CBD liquid. Turns out its half price online. So yes I'll be buying the plain simple vape pen what I originally wanted online with the half price liquid. Saving £££ and time
Posted 3 months ago
Im didnt get my item.Just wait.When got will write.
Posted 3 months ago
Vape Town is rated 4.79 based on 3,059 reviews