Vape Town Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,322 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vape Town
4.8
Based on 5,322 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vape Town Reviews

About Vape Town:

We have an enormous range of vaping hardware and e-liquid available to you all with same day despatch and shipping. We stock e-liquids from world famous companies such as Cosmic Fog and also have a great range of UK made liquids.

We hand pick all our products from the likes of Kangertech, Aspire, iSmoka Eleaf, Innokin, Sigelei and Efest. Our direct relationships with these brand leaders enable us to get the very best pricing for you our customer. So if your looking for a simple 650mah battery or coil and cotton for you RDA you in the right place.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape Town made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vape Town 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Katrina S
Vape Town 5 star review on 13th July 2022
Stephen B
Vape Town 5 star review on 11th July 2022
James B
Vape Town 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Liam T
Vape Town 5 star review on 9th April 2022
James B
Vape Town 5 star review on 8th March 2022
Ewelina C
Vape Town 5 star review on 23rd February 2022
Jodie F
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I always order from Vape town. Their e-liquid is as good as anyone else, and if you buy 10 bottles at a time you get a great price. Order is always there a couple of days after payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Very efficient, easy to use website and swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Always good prices and quick delivery, great shop
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Great customer service 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
The guys in Vape Town Barnstaple are always friendly and answer any questions you may have and nothing seems to be any trouble. Always have what I need on the shelf and advise on products and equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The best service and quality there is.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
thank you for your service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service I use delivery and find this very quickly received an excellent service strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always really helpful like il come in not knowing what flavour i want and come out wanting two or three that really suit me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Liquids are of good quality. Ordering is straight forward and the packages are delivered quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always friendly and happy to help A* :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery easy website
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Been using vapetown online since lock down. Great service, easy to order and free postage £20 or over. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always, wouldn’t go anywhere else now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff, wide selection of products, good multibuy deals
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been using my local shop for a few weeks from the advice for a new vipe to getting information about liquid the guys in the Yeovil store has been fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very knowledgeable staff and good service. Good opening times, what more could you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vape Town is rated 4.8 based on 5,322 reviews