Vape Town Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,965 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vape Town
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vape Town Reviews

About Vape Town:

We have an enormous range of vaping hardware and e-liquid available to you all with same day despatch and shipping. We stock e-liquids from world famous companies such as Cosmic Fog and also have a great range of UK made liquids.

We hand pick all our products from the likes of Kangertech, Aspire, iSmoka Eleaf, Innokin, Sigelei and Efest. Our direct relationships with these brand leaders enable us to get the very best pricing for you our customer. So if your looking for a simple 650mah battery or coil and cotton for you RDA you in the right place.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape Town made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Staff very friendly and helpful
Posted 6 hours ago
I am new to Vaping as someone who is trying to quit smoking and found the staff at the Stony Stratford store very helpful.
Posted 6 hours ago
Good service, the staff are very helpful with finding what you’re looking for
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve been a customer of Vape Town for over 2 years now! Tiverton store has very friendly staff, mainly Neil! Online is a fast service and customer service is second to none!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Normally a pleasent experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great liquids and service, thank you! 👍🏻
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neil was a great help when deciding what I was after. Knowledgeable and extremely helpful with no hard sales, got what I need and will definetely be going back for more juice - and advice if I need any..
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Yeovil shop and on-line service are good. Friendly staff at the shop and a good selection of vaping products both in shop and on- line.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A* customer service, just need a greater flavour choice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff. It's a pity that you've discontinued my favourite juice (Black Cherry). I haven't found a replacement that I really like.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like this shop as it is great value and really good products, my one criticism would be that searching for juice could be easier if you could search by bottle size and base flavours. It seems a bit confusing to navigate at the moment , it was better before they changed it all
Posted 1 month ago
Reason I’ve only put 4 is 1st time I’ve ever bought from yourself, as asked a lady were she got that fab flavour from looked and bought, and more in future i will try over flavours and what else you see :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Had problems with the device I bought but they done what they could to try and sort it out but they had to replace it but happy with the end result
Posted 1 month ago
Finally decided to give up the old ciggies and daughter recommended the vape from your company. Very quick delivery and so far {only a couple of days} and its going really well. Very pleased with service.
Posted 1 month ago
Need to more rebuildable supplies are you coil wire different ranges of Courtney etc
Posted 1 month ago
You’re vape oils from your new supplier don’t cut the mustard
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and good product. Marked down a star because they couldn't supply my order fully but partial refund received ok
Posted 1 month ago
Generally a good service provided at reasonable prices
Posted 1 month ago
Great click and collect service
Posted 1 month ago
Vape Town is rated 4.80 based on 3,965 reviews