Vape Town Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,059 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vape Town
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vape Town Reviews

About Vape Town:

We have an enormous range of vaping hardware and e-liquid available to you all with same day despatch and shipping. We stock e-liquids from world famous companies such as Cosmic Fog and also have a great range of UK made liquids.

We hand pick all our products from the likes of Kangertech, Aspire, iSmoka Eleaf, Innokin, Sigelei and Efest. Our direct relationships with these brand leaders enable us to get the very best pricing for you our customer. So if your looking for a simple 650mah battery or coil and cotton for you RDA you in the right place.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape Town made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The buying experience is actually excellent. The reason they are getting "only" 4 stars is because the login to your account section on they`re website needs severe improvement. I`m sure that one day they will find a good enough back-end developer to fix that for them.
Posted 6 hours ago
Always got what I want. Friendly staff good service
Posted 2 days ago
Ok at times depends of member of staff
Posted 5 days ago
I have been buying products from Vape Town for my PockeX for the past year. Very satisfied with the service both in store and online orders. They have a flavour I love and cannot find easily in other vape stores.
Posted 5 days ago
always helpful & always given good advice
Posted 5 days ago
I found out that if you add the discount code and then go back to add another item you then loose that code should know better as it’s not the first time it has happened to me. Other than that happy with the service
Posted 1 week ago
Very good postal service. Do find each BOTTLE of vape juice can be stronger or weaker flavoured. Not consistent all the time. This is my only comment. Don't put me off buying. :)
Posted 1 week ago
Good service as always and knowledge knowledgeable staff
Posted 1 week ago
Good
Posted 1 week ago
Great service posted quickly good prices excellent vape liquids and genuine spares and coils
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve only gave it 4 instead of 5 because the order took longer to arrive than I expected
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products some vape liquid ( dessert liquid)should be a little bit cheaper but other than that I’m happy with the product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service is good but the selection of juices could be better.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful knowledgeable staff
Posted 4 weeks ago
My ‘go to’ vape shop but I wish they didn’t force the shops into massive orders only because it means they don’t have my favourite fluid and won’t until they amass a huge reorder ☹️
Posted 1 month ago
The only way to give up cigarettes is to find a flavour you like for your E cigarette , Vape town have a lot of flavours to choose from which will make your change a lot easier
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, good products and good value.
Posted 1 month ago
I've been shopping at vape Town for many years and always get my flavour juice ry4 and other various serviceable bit and bobs ,always been happy with service and produce ,however I wish they would offer a deal on their own brand juice apart from 10 bottles for £20 would be nice to get 5for a £10 mayby.in this new covid world money is harder to come by and cant alway warrant £20 to get a deal .just my opinion ,but great shop and friendly staff
Posted 1 month ago
Going to the shop is better than the online store.
Posted 1 month ago
Vape Town is rated 4.79 based on 3,059 reviews