Vape Town Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,098 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vape Town
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vape Town Reviews

About Vape Town:

We have an enormous range of vaping hardware and e-liquid available to you all with same day despatch and shipping. We stock e-liquids from world famous companies such as Cosmic Fog and also have a great range of UK made liquids.

We hand pick all our products from the likes of Kangertech, Aspire, iSmoka Eleaf, Innokin, Sigelei and Efest. Our direct relationships with these brand leaders enable us to get the very best pricing for you our customer. So if your looking for a simple 650mah battery or coil and cotton for you RDA you in the right place.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape Town made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have only marked Vape Town down due to the fact I bought some of their branded e juice and it was vile.

The service side of things are great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
There’s isn’t any support here.
I’ve brought two vapes in 3 months.

The first I had knocked over and then button got stuck in. There was no advice on what to do here just pushed to buy another.

I brought a new vape and just randomly stopped working after 6 weeks.
Contacted the company to see if there was a warrantee and support given.
Posted 2 months ago
When we initially bought our vapes we received excellent and attentive service however, yesterday, we returned to the shop as one of the vapes appeared to be leaking. The man who served us was rude and offhand and very unhelpful
Posted 3 months ago
Hello - can you please email me via online@vapetown.co.uk your contact number so I can resolve this for you. Mike
Posted 3 months ago
Lady wasn't very friendly (Tiverton Store), infact moaned about previous customer once he left. Rather rude to myself so will be going elsewhere in future.
Posted 3 months ago
In store experience is always very good , unfortunately the website is really very bad I have given up trying to place an Order online on several occasions now whilst trying to purchase multiples of different items it has proved nearly impossible to add items to the basket , on the odd occasion it has been possible , once I’ve tried to add more I find it either impossible to further items to the basket or that the original items will have disappeared !! . I will continue to use the shop but unfortunately attempting to use the website just isn’t worth the hassle which is a real shame as my local shop doesn’t stock the just juice range and I have had to go elsewhere online to purchase .
Posted 4 months ago
Hi I’m abit disappointed as to before lock down I did collect quite a few points towards discounts but since you’ve changed your systems all my points I had earned have disappeared.
Regards
Mark Mcdonald
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered tigon coils.. when my parcel came it was some other aspire coils?!? Not tigon!!
Posted 4 months ago
Slow service only 1 customer in front of me yet took over 20 mins before I was seen not good enough.
Posted 4 months ago
Vape was spitting liquid everywhere and delivery took ages
Posted 4 months ago
There isn't enough info when buying coils for my smok prince twice i bought the wrong ones now. To much wattage and my vape stops working
Posted 4 months ago
I don't have an issue with vape town as a service but the quality of the products I've purchased for the price has atrocious, I will not be purchasing any more Next Levl Juices especially at the price Vape Town sells them.
Posted 5 months ago
Your staff need to have better knowledge of vape products with the exception of John the store manager he doesn't know what he is talking about
Posted 5 months ago
Hello

If you could please email me the issues you had in store I will look into this online@vapetown.co.uk

Regards

Mike
Posted 5 months ago
Wish that someone at your head office would get there act together and put all my points in one place. I have 20 on the current list, 184 on the previous system & 82 from buying on line. Please reply to this ASAP. Your shop in Barnstaple did try to send me via my phone how to collate altogether bu to no avail.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello

Your emails have been answered. Please check your spam/junk.

You had checked out as a guest on our site previously therefore no account was created. When doing this points will not go on your account as you do not have one.

You have been sent a link to sign up for an account. Once this is done we can merge the shop and online points/accounts together.

These links that can be found on our site explain the loyalty points system.

https://www.vapetown.co.uk/pages/loyalty https://www.vapetown.co.uk/pages/customer-accountsRegards

Mike
Posted 5 months ago
I bought some vape juice a new product next level rasberry and strawberry and lime was very harsh on my throut and wasnt very happy a waist of £25 but other things i by are very good
Posted 5 months ago
Usually impressed with Vape Town but not so on this occasion. Accidentally ordered the wrong Aspire product so went on to their website to see about returns. No obvious information available so tried to call. Lines are closed due to COVID. Really? Everyone else seems to be working. Finally emailed and 3 days later no response. It’s when things go wrong that you determine how good service truly is and on this occasion it’s been poor.
Posted 5 months ago
Am struggling with recent purchases and lack of support, recently bought products e mailed yourselves no response , bought new filters in shop my usual ones not in stock given replacement not really sure it’s background but was told did the same job but they are awful and not the same as my usual , up til recently found good service but lately it’s all gone wrong when you call number for help none available will have to think about alternative supplier
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Gayle. unfortunately our phone support system is temporarily unavailable due the Covid-19 pandemic for staffing and social distance reasons. We do however have our email support which is detailed on our phone line message and is monitored and responded to within 24 hours, please check your spam as sometimes emails can be put in there automatically. Vape Town
Posted 5 months ago
Not received products yet
Posted 6 months ago
Still not received my items, not great service tbh if not here by Monday will request a full refund
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Steve,

Your order was placed on May 12th, and free shipping was selected which is usually 3-5 business days, due to the ongoing covid-19 pandemic some orders are taking slightly longer to arrive due to Royal Mail being under huge demand at the moment as per communicated in all our updates on orders.

Should you need your items quicker we do offer 1st class and next day postage options.

Vape Town
Posted 6 months ago
I would like to know why its so hard to redeem rewards
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Shane,

In order to receive points and redeem your points please make sure you're logged into your account on the website, please see the link for help on how to do this :)

https://www.vapetown.co.uk/pages/loyalty

We hope this helps,

Vape Town
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered first class 6 days ago. Still not received it.
Last order I placed I didn’t order it first class received it in 4 days.

No point paying £3 for first class if it takes longer
Posted 6 months ago
Vape Town is rated 4.79 based on 3,098 reviews