Van Guard Accessories Reviews

4.80 Rating 147 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Van Guard Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Van Guard Accessories Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000 191930

Email:

marketing@van-guard.co.uk

Location:

Van Guard Accessories Ltd, Exeter Airport Business Park, Exeter, Devon

Write Your review

Tell us how Van Guard Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Happy with the product as a whole but the ladder roller has two rust spots on the left side and it hasn't been used yet
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product with fantastic customer service. The operator was extremely helpful and ensured I got the best deal possible.
Posted 2 years ago
Was looking for a robust and practical roof rack system and pipe carrier for my t5 transporter. so I met the very help vanguard team at the tool fair in Manchester the team were very helpful in showing me exactly what would suit my needs at a very affordable price.
The racking was ordered and delivered the next day.
Absolutely brilliant service
Many thanks all at vanguard proud to support British company.
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality accessories. The only thing which could be improved on the design is the lock for the pipe carrier is on the bottom and with a tail gate it is very awkward to open.
Posted 2 years ago
What a great company and the roof rack is brilliant. I had the three bar system with the pipe carrier and the extra stops with the roller use it every day makes the van look really smart and professional
Posted 2 years ago
They are very high quality we've only just had them fitted the only problem is you sent the wrong bulkhead we ordered the one with the hatch you sent the one without, we had racking fitted at same time so can not change, we are looking into having it cut out so just check your order before you send it out.......
Posted 2 years ago
Great product for a great price with fast delivery. Perfect
Posted 2 years ago
Great product easy to fit done the job what more do you want
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 2 years ago
I recently purchased a steel bulkhead for my Peugeot Boxer van, very easy to assemble all the holes lined up very pleased with my purchase.

Certainly would recommend friends and colleagues to Vanguard.
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Guys. The roof rack is of the best quality. Just amazing value. Very easy to install and good fun- I did mine at night and it was still easy!! The clip together system is a triumph
Well done gang - will always recommend your roof racks
Posted 2 years ago
fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
I think the service was very good also the materials quality
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication, fast delivery, quality product.
Posted 2 years ago
they have fitted four racks over the years from other companies and said that this one was the best of all of them , it fitted together the best and performs better than the others, would recommend these to all. very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
They were delivered promptly and are great quality. I would recommend the roof bars and roller
Posted 2 years ago
Love the products however this is my second roof rack from van guard and the load stops are seized already, I had this problem with my previous rack and was advised by van line to just cut them off and buy more, not really what you want to hear after buying what you thought was a quality built product. This aside the actual racks are quality and well finished with a good online service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service, great product.
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery, easy to fit & a smooth order process. Very impressed!
Posted 2 years ago
Nice and easy to fit and looks tidy
Posted 2 years ago
Van Guard Accessories is rated 4.80 based on 147 reviews