Van Guard Accessories Reviews

4.85 Rating 139 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Van Guard Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Van Guard Accessories Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000 191930

Email:

marketing@van-guard.co.uk

Location:

Van Guard Accessories Ltd, Exeter Airport Business Park, Exeter, Devon

Write Your review

Tell us how Van Guard Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a steel bulkhead for my Peugeot Boxer van, very easy to assemble all the holes lined up very pleased with my purchase. Certainly would recommend friends and colleagues to Vanguard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Guys. The roof rack is of the best quality. Just amazing value. Very easy to install and good fun- I did mine at night and it was still easy!! The clip together system is a triumph Well done gang - will always recommend your roof racks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think the service was very good also the materials quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication, fast delivery, quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
they have fitted four racks over the years from other companies and said that this one was the best of all of them , it fitted together the best and performs better than the others, would recommend these to all. very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were delivered promptly and are great quality. I would recommend the roof bars and roller
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the products however this is my second roof rack from van guard and the load stops are seized already, I had this problem with my previous rack and was advised by van line to just cut them off and buy more, not really what you want to hear after buying what you thought was a quality built product. This aside the actual racks are quality and well finished with a good online service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery, easy to fit & a smooth order process. Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and easy to fit and looks tidy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good products!! Easy to fit, and very good customer service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and very helpful service who eventually sorted out a delivery charge problem we often encounter in the Highlands
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality roof bars that are easy to fit. My only gripe is the whistle of wind noise at speeds over 45 mph.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My bulkhead was great product. From a good company. So happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A good company to buy from, offering excellent products that fit perfectly. Delivery was very quick too. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lost part for my rack so emailed customer service and they arranged for one to be posted within a day! Couldn’t ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent company. The roof bars for my van arrived in less than 24 hours but with the wrong brackets ( possibly my fault ?) This was dealt with very efficiently by the technical guy and girl answering the phone, these were also delivered the next day, free of charge. I would also add that the bars are of excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got the wrong size off bars for van. So I phoned up the next day about it and had new bars at correct size the following day. Girl on the phone was so helpful and I will def recommend and use them again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Van Guard Accessories is rated 4.85 based on 139 reviews