Van Guard Accessories Reviews

4.84 Rating 128 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Van Guard Accessories
Visit Website

Phone:
08000 191930

Email:
marketing@van-guard.co.uk

Location:
Van Guard Accessories Ltd, Exeter Airport Business Park, Exeter, Devon

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Van Guard Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
"Very happy with the excellent service would recommend highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Had a call from Tracey confirming that everything on my order was correct, and that delivery would be next day, which it was. The product is excellent (3 van roof bars and rear roller) and came with clear and easy to follow instructions. Everything fitted as it should, and start to finish took me about an hour to complete. Follow up email from Tracey today (day after delivery), was as polite and friendly as the phone call had been, and I have no hesitation in recommending both the product and company to anyone looking for van accessories. Thanks Tracey for providing customer service the way it should be done. Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm very pleased with my roof racks and easy to install did what I wanted perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought a roof rack from Screwfix and a part was wrong for my model, rang van guard and they were more than helpful sending the correct part the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tracey Sluman was very helpful and found the parts I needed for my roofrack which is 4 years old now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super Fast Delivery. Contacted by customer service to inform me when delivery was booked. Given tracking information. Arrived well packed. Great service and great product. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good customer service. took the trouble to check the model of the vehicle to ensure the accessories we had ordered would fit. Prompt delivery. not used product yet but pleased with order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m very happy with my roof bars, fits perfectly. Excellent service after purchasing. Got a call 3 minutes after buying to check my address for delivery and it came a day early. Very good buy and good after sale help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Firstly the communication from Van Guard was exceptional as I received a call from them about 20min after placing the order. The order was shipped very fast and I received accurate tracking information. The product was very easy to assemble and fit and feels like a quality product. VERY HAPPY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, great product. Easy to install."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and service, I would use again and highly recommend. Very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely ,friendly staff who were very helpful.I will be using again for a pipe tube in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and accessories"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An excellent roof rack! Got it assembled and fitted in no time, and I was really impressed by how solid it felt. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great item, and very efficient with communication and delivery Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brought roof bars excellent quality after sales very helpful will definitely youse again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and good at keeping you informed about the delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and communication and ladder arrived in Australia within a week"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very impressed with service received. efficient staff, speedy delivery, excellent product, and best of all made in Britain. well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Van Guard Accessories is rated 4.84 based on 128 reviews