Van Guard Accessories Reviews

4.8 Rating 265 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Van Guard Accessories
4.8
Based on 265 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Van Guard Accessories Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 368351

Email:

marketing@van-guard.co.uk

Location:

Van Guard Accessories Ltd, Exeter Airport Business Park, Exeter

Write Your review

Tell us how Van Guard Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service and parts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Trevor, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great feedback! It's fantastic to see your amazing comments about our service and products. We hope to see you again soon. Chris
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service as always. Next day delivery, quality roof bars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nikki, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback. It's fantastic to see your great comments about our service and quality! We hope to see you again soon. Chris
Posted 1 week ago
Well designed and well manufactured. Ordering and delivery processing simple and efficient. Would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review! It's great to see your positive comments about our products and the service you received. We hope to see you again soon. Chris
Posted 2 weeks ago
van seat cover , fits well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Graham, Thank you for leaving us this great feedback regarding your new seat covers! We hope to see you again soon. Chris
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to fit. Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kingsley, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. It's fantastic to see your comments about our products! We hope to see you soon Chris
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, products as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review! It’s great to see your positive comments about your delivery and products! We hope to see you soon. Chris
Posted 1 month ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE FROM ORDER TO DELIVERLY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nick, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this brilliant feedback! It’s great to see your comments about the service you received on your most recent order! We hope to see you again soon. Chris
Posted 1 month ago
Really good product and excellent fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mike, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! It’s amazing to see your comments about both our products and the service you received! We hope to see you again soon. Chris
Posted 1 month ago
Very thoughtful helpful and efficient to deal with over the phone.Gave me the impression that nothing was too much trouble.I recommend these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review! It’s amazing to see your great comments about the service you were provided with the other day. I can see that my colleague Ryan dealt with your order so I will make sure he gets the recognition he deserves! We hope to see you again soon. Chris
Posted 1 month ago
Great company with great customer service , Daniel was very helpful in letting me know about my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! It's fantastic to see your great comments about our customer service, I will make sure Dan gets the recognition he deserves! We hope to see you soon. Chris
Posted 1 month ago
have used this product before, great quality and price, delivered quickly, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. It's fantastic to see your amazing comments about our products and service! We hope to see you soon. Chris
Posted 1 month ago
The rack fits perfectly on my Fiat Scudo. Customer service is also excellent, with new bolts delivered to me the morning after I called them...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi J.B, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! It's fantastic to see your great comments about your new roof rack and our customer service team! We hope to see you soon. Chris
Posted 1 month ago
Citroen Berlingo Roof Rack.... .. Excellent product and easy to construct/fit to vehicle. Pleased with it over others I've had in the past and wish these were available years ago! Look good on the vehicle too, so would highly recommend this as a look no further product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Neil, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback! It's fantastic to see your great comments about your new roof rack! We hope to see you soon. Chris
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality. Easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. It's fantastic to see your comments about the quality of our products! We hope to see you soon. Chris
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality seat covers the only bit of negative last time I purchased you got a cover for the arm test this time you did not. But a good price and fits well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! We appreciate the feedback regarding the arm rest covers - this was an amendment we made to the item a little while ago. It's great to see your positive comments about the quality and price! We hope to see you soon. Chris
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great feedback. I'm happy to see your order was delivered on time! We hope to see you soon. Chris
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality bars fitted perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great feedback. It's fantastic to see your comments about the quality of our bars! We hope to see you soon. Chris
Posted 1 month ago
we have used van guard for many years and will use them for more to come a trusted company with a delivery service you can rely on there product range is vast and great value .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback! It's fantastic to see all your great comments about our company, service and products! We hope to see you again soon. Chris
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, Easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Harry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic feedback! It's great to see your comments about our products. We hope to see you soon. Chris
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some seat covers for my Fiat Ducato They arrived early (bonus) and they were also more than half price compared with going to somewhere like Screwfix for the same product!!! Essy to fit and look/feel durable time will tell.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic feedback! It's great to see your comments about our competitive prices and quick delivery times. We hope to see you soon. Chris
Posted 2 months ago
Van Guard Accessories is rated 4.83 based on 265 reviews