Van Guard Accessories Reviews

4.93 Rating 43 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Van Guard Accessories
Visit Website

Phone:
08000 191930

Email:
marketing@van-guard.co.uk

Location:
Van Guard Accessories Ltd, Exeter Airport Business Park, Exeter, Devon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Van Guard Accessories?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A good company to buy from, offering excellent products that fit perfectly. Delivery was very quick too. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Lost part for my rack so emailed customer service and they arranged for one to be posted within a day! Couldn’t ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company. The roof bars for my van arrived in less than 24 hours but with the wrong brackets ( possibly my fault ?) This was dealt with very efficiently by the technical guy and girl answering the phone, these were also delivered the next day, free of charge. I would also add that the bars are of excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I got the wrong size off bars for van. So I phoned up the next day about it and had new bars at correct size the following day. Girl on the phone was so helpful and I will def recommend and use them again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products delivered within a couple of days. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Placed my order online. Was contacted next day by someone from Van Guard to check that I had ordered the correct parts before shipping. This is great customer service and makes sense to reduce returns. Rack parts arrive the next day - all present & correct. Fits my van (2014 Transit Custom) perfectly - all bolt holes line up and rear roller slots in place. Took a couple of hours to fit but was simply. My only criticism is the torque's stated for the bolts was in Nm's, and my torque wrench is in Lbs/ft, as it's old like me. An online conversion soon sorted it. And, very quiet when driving. Happy Customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and very suitable products for my vehicle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is a much better engineered pipe rack than any other I've used before. It was very quick and easy to fit. There are no messy padlocks to loose or go rusty; the locks and latches operate smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Suitable for purposes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fitted perfect very happy with your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"now fitted into van means we can keep reasonable tidy now and not lying on floor"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased the Ulti bar 3 bar kit for my vivaro. Excellent product, excellent price, excellent quality. Delivery to Jersey in 3 days, very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from both Van Guard and the courier company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered on time, easy to assemble"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service. Ordered it Sunday night, came 1st thing Tuesday and £10 cheaper then other sites. Spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect fit for my Berlingo van. Well pleased and a great price. They say cheap is not always better but these were."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order, fitting was simple and quick. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Awsome service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Van Guard Accessories is rated 4.93 based on 43 reviews