Van Guard Accessories Reviews

4.81 Rating 220 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Van Guard Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Van Guard Accessories Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 368351

Email:

marketing@van-guard.co.uk

Location:

Van Guard Accessories Ltd, Exeter Airport Business Park, Exeter

Write Your review

Tell us how Van Guard Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good service got my spare part in 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Fantastic service. I ordered it and read that it would be with me within 5 working days. It was with me by 11am the next days. I had already had a phone call from them checking my van details. It took me about 30 to 45 minutes to fit it. Pleased with my purchase. It’s to have a company that puts a bit of effort in. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic feedback! It's amazing to see your great comments about our service and products! We hope you enjoy your new items. Chris
Posted 2 days ago
great service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great feedback. It's fantastic to see your comments about our service. We hope to see you again soon. Chris
Posted 2 days ago
Roof bars seem very sturdy and well made I’m looking to buy 2 pipe tube holders any discount code
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Martin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic feedback, it's great to see your comments about our products! We currently have a sale on our black pipe carriers, I have included the link to them on our website below. https://van-guard.co.uk/limited-edition-3m-black-pipe-carrier-with-rear-opening-vg200-3s-black/ We hope to see you again soon! Chris
Posted 1 week ago
Great kit as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great feedback. It's fantastic to see your comments about our products. We hope to see you again soon. Chris
Posted 2 weeks ago
What fantastic service, Tracey was really helpful in the office. The help I got from the guys in the warehouse was beyond the call of duty as well. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Will, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback. It's great to see your comments about the fantastic service both Tracey and the warehouse staff provided you, I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve! We hope to see you again soon. Chris
Posted 2 weeks ago
gave me good disscount
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi S B S Tree Surgery, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback! I'm glad that our Customer Service Team we're able to help you with your latest order. We hope to see you again soon. Chris
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived very quickly and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great feedback. It's fantastic to see your comments about our delivery and product quality! We hope to see you again soon. Chris
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and great kit, we use their kit on all our company vans
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Barrie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic feedback! It's great to see your amazing comments about our service and products. We hope to see you again soon. Chris
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great does he job well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. It's great to see your comments about our products! We hope to see you again soon. Chris
Posted 3 weeks ago
Don't hesitate. Buy their products. All top quality and designed to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Gary, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback! It's fantastic to see your great comments about our products. We hope to see you again soon. Chris
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great 5 start service, had exactly what we require and came next day, best quality Thanks you Compressed Air Systems UK www.tanaircompressors.com 0121 753 3330
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jason, Thank you for taking the time to give us this great feedback. It's fantastic to see you would rate our service as 5 stars! We hope to see you again soon. Chris
Posted 1 month ago
Great service delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Scott, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic feedback! It's great to see your comments about our service and delivery time. We hope to see you again soon! Chris
Posted 1 month ago
Great company! They call to check that you have ordered the correct parts and they are delivered super quickly. The only issue I have is that I had to spend £40 more for the middle roof bar conversion kit because I forgot to order the three at the same time, but that was my stupid fault. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! It's fantastic to see your great comments about our after sales service and delivery. Sorry to hear about the mix up with the bar configuration, but I'm glad we were able to resolve it! We hope to see you again soon. Chris
Posted 1 month ago
I have just installed my rack and am very impressed. The quality of all the materials and the instructions made it very easy to assemble. The stability once fully tighten down confirmed my decision to buy Vanguard and in particular the flexibilty with the positions of the bars as I have two large skylights. Looking forward to our adventure in Europe loading up the roofrack with all our surfboards and camping gear. Great product - many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mats, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic feedback! It's great to learn that the installation went smoothly. I hope you enjoy your adventures in Europe! We hope to see you again soon. Chris
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve not fitted yet as is for new van not yet got ,as swb rather than long this time and tail gate so needed different roller for bars looks much better design and should look at fit great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! It's fantastic to learn that you feel our bars have a great design. Good luck fitting them to your new van, and if you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us. We hope to see you again soon. Chris
Posted 1 month ago
I would just like to thank the team in the sales department for sorting out the problem with some roof bar bolts . Fantastic customer service, very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback. It's fantastic to see how you would describe our Customer Service Department! We hope to see you again soon. Chris
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Van Guard for getting back to me and resolving my issue with late delivery appreciate the quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alan, Thank you for taking the to update your most recent review. I'm happy to learn that the team were able to contact you and resolve your late delivery issues you were having. We hope to see you again soon. Chris
Posted 1 month ago
Great product great service easy to fit thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great feedback! It's amazing to see your comments about how great you feel our products and service are. We hope to see you again. Chris
Posted 1 month ago
quality gear, exactly what I was looking for and just as good customer service. Will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Luke, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback! It's fantastic to see the kind words you've given both our products and our customer service! We hope to see you again soon. Chris
Posted 1 month ago
Van Guard Accessories is rated 4.81 based on 220 reviews