Van Guard Accessories Reviews

4.85 Rating 72 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Van Guard Accessories
Visit Website

Phone:
08000 191930

Email:
marketing@van-guard.co.uk

Location:
Van Guard Accessories Ltd, Exeter Airport Business Park, Exeter, Devon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Van Guard Accessories?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"After reviewing many roof racks for my Transit Connect I decided on the Van Guard. The rack arrived in good time and was very easy to fit. I am very pleased with the quality of construction and the supplied instructions. Since using I find that the load stops are very effective. I now find myself looking at other roof rack systems on vehicles and realise that the Van Guard is very low profile and does the job great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order. Fantastic product. Fast delivery. Easy installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Im not happy at all from your company about delivery and customers service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Themis,

I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy. I have attempted to call you today without success. Would you like to give me a call on 01392 368351 to discuss your order ?

I hope to hear from you,

Many thanks

Laura Woodward
Sales Support Manager
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to put together all fitting lined up and fits van perfect plus really good quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not 100% what I was looking for but the best value near fit and I have made it fit. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with the product as a whole but the ladder roller has two rust spots on the left side and it hasn't been used yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product with fantastic customer service. The operator was extremely helpful and ensured I got the best deal possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was looking for a robust and practical roof rack system and pipe carrier for my t5 transporter. so I met the very help vanguard team at the tool fair in Manchester the team were very helpful in showing me exactly what would suit my needs at a very affordable price. The racking was ordered and delivered the next day. Absolutely brilliant service Many thanks all at vanguard proud to support British company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality accessories. The only thing which could be improved on the design is the lock for the pipe carrier is on the bottom and with a tail gate it is very awkward to open."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What a great company and the roof rack is brilliant. I had the three bar system with the pipe carrier and the extra stops with the roller use it every day makes the van look really smart and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They are very high quality we've only just had them fitted the only problem is you sent the wrong bulkhead we ordered the one with the hatch you sent the one without, we had racking fitted at same time so can not change, we are looking into having it cut out so just check your order before you send it out......."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product for a great price with fast delivery. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product easy to fit done the job what more do you want"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Guest Customer
Verified Buyer
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently purchased a steel bulkhead for my Peugeot Boxer van, very easy to assemble all the holes lined up very pleased with my purchase. Certainly would recommend friends and colleagues to Vanguard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hey Guys. The roof rack is of the best quality. Just amazing value. Very easy to install and good fun- I did mine at night and it was still easy!! The clip together system is a triumph Well done gang - will always recommend your roof racks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I think the service was very good also the materials quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication, fast delivery, quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"they have fitted four racks over the years from other companies and said that this one was the best of all of them , it fitted together the best and performs better than the others, would recommend these to all. very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Van Guard Accessories is rated 4.85 based on 72 reviews