Van Guard Accessories Reviews

4.79 Rating 180 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Van Guard Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Van Guard Accessories Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 368351

Email:

marketing@van-guard.co.uk

Location:

Van Guard Accessories Ltd, Exeter Airport Business Park, Exeter

Write Your review

Tell us how Van Guard Accessories made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered third roof bar. Email and given correct order number for product. Arrived in a couple of days. All good thx
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Corin, Thank you for taking the time to give us this fantastic feedback, we really like to hear from our customers regarding our service. It's great to see we were able to give you the correct information and the item arrived in good time. I hope it's living up to your expectations! We hope we see you again soon. Chris
Posted 2 days ago
Very good and easy to use
Van Guard Accessories 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi George, Thank you for taking the time to give us this great feedback and the photo of your racking in use! It's fantastic to learn you found it easy to use and that installation went well. We hope we see you again soon. Chris
Posted 6 days ago
very quick service and high quality, many thanks *****
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Megan, Thank you for taking the time to give us this great feedback, we really like to hear from our customers regarding our service. It's fantastic to see our delivery was quick and the product lived up to your expectations. We hope we see you again soon. Chris
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and a top quality product 10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ken, Thank you for taking the time to give us that fantastic feedback, we really appreciate our customers letting us know how we did. I’m glad you liked the quick delivery and felt it's a quality product. We hope we see you again soon. Chris
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent sales and service
Posted 1 month ago
Item still hasn’t arrived
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on our services. I am sorry to learn that your item took so long to get to you. I can see by the tracking that this is now with you and hopefully living up to your expectations. We do advise that our delivery's can take up to 7 days but can see that it took longer on this occasion. I do apologise that no one got in contact to inform you of the delay and will make sure that this doesn't happen again in the future. Kind regards Chris
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and service, item arrived on time and as described,
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality and a fast turnaround
Posted 2 months ago
I have now bought three Van Guard roof bars for a Vivaro, a Transit and a Partner, all excellent, easy to fit , everything is well thought out , simple to put together and really strong, ideal for our Blind Business, Would certainly recommend Van Guard products, staff are really helpful too.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product
Posted 2 months ago
First class service Thank you 🙏
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic after sales. All parts available.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice quick response to order first class service many thanks 5*****
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and product.
Posted 2 months ago
Great roof racks and accessories for all vans.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service! Received order promptly and well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Really impressed and pleased with it. Will be ordering another pipe tube soon. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Very noisy at 50mph
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt response & delivery, highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Van Guard Accessories is rated 4.79 based on 180 reviews