Urban Surfer Reviews

4.71 Rating 475 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Urban Surfer Reviews
Great! Very quick delivery of exactly what I ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
so poor customer service. Item was not as per description.
Posted 2 months ago
The service was good, the ordered goods came very promptly and just as I had expected but I received no email confirmation from the website that the order had been placed and I had to ring to confirm.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery, good price.
Posted 2 months ago
Item arrived on time and is super quality
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my order. Pretty quick delivery too.
Posted 3 months ago
Great Price - Product Delivered Quickly - Great Product - Happy Customer
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase. It came so quick, and was such a great price. Would definitely order again.
Posted 3 months ago
Venditore serio affidabile, prodotti di ottima qualità,,,,i love Urban Surfer eccellente shop!!!!
Urban Surfer 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
This company is on the ball. Easy website, good product range and fast delivery with no issues. Will be using again...in fact I already have.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am happy you like your purchase and you found our website easy to use. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 3 months ago
Great service fast delivery trainers spot on 👍👍
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, thank you for your kind feedback. I am happy you like your purchase and it arrived quickly! Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 3 months ago
Beanie arrived promptly and my husband is pleased with it. Fits well (not many do!) soft material, good for golf in Scotland.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, thank you for your kind feedback. I am happy your order fits and it arrived promptly. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, thank you for your kind feedback. I am happy you like your purchase and it arrived quickly! Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery and as described
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, thank you for your kind feedback. I am happy you like your purchase and it is as expected. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing Product Amazing Customer Service will Buy Again
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, thank you for your kind feedback. I am happy you like your purchase and we are always happy to help! Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 3 months ago
great and comfortable flip flops!
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, thank you for your kind feedback. I am happy you like your purchase. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 3 months ago
As of 13.00 hrs today, 19/01/2021 I have received nothing so no review but to date very disappointed.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, I am very sorry your order hasn't arrived. This could have been due to the pandemic causing delays overseas. I have emailed you with a solution. I apologise for any inconvenience caused. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and items exactly as described. Great customer service when questions asked too. Used these guys on amazon before as well. Would use again, thank you :)
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am glad your order arrived quickly and your purchase is as expected. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from start to finish! Super easy ordering and great delivery. Would Alway recommend. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am thrilled your experience ordering with us was easy and your order arrived promptly. Kindest Regards, Dannii Roberts
Posted 3 months ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.71 based on 475 reviews