Urban Surfer Reviews

4.78 Rating 264 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Urban Surfer Reviews
This is my first time shopping with Urban Surfer, a pleasant experience, no problems, in regards to the trainers I bought it is my 3rd set of these but in a different colour this time and I love them!! Cheers!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The recipient of this was very impressed! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Urgent present, so only site with stock, reasonable price, and could do next day delivery. All arrived safely, and very happy sister!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and very quick delivery. Product looks good but Xmas present so not sure on size/fit yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service backed up with a quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my order. Good price and quick delivery. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant Fast delivery no complaints what so ever Very happy with this service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product is good my orders I have never had a problem good site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, fair price and free, quick delivery, and returns if needed (which I don't!). Will order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent prices and great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
prompt delivery,and good quality products,many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality socks and great delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast efficient service as usual , easy site to order from
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the prompt efficient service. The item I ordered is on its way to the USA for my sons birthday which will arrive on time. Thanks for being so efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and very prompt dispatch Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic pricing and service will recommend to all my family and friends will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, great service, and genuine brand!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very good online shop and Free delivery, couldn’t ask for anything else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.78 based on 264 reviews