Urban Surfer Reviews

4.75 Rating 370 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Surfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Urban Surfer Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and qualify products.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery
Easy to order on line
Lovely bag
Posted 1 month ago
1) My order was delivered within a day.
2) Emailed a question about my order and received a response within an hour or so.

5/5, would order again.
Posted 1 month ago
They look fine but they are a birthday present for next week so they have not been worn yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Does exactly what it says on the tin.
Posted 1 month ago
swift arrival, price OK and happy with product
Posted 1 month ago
No issues. Quick delivery. Good quality item and good customer service notifications. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent New Era Hat, so pleased with it. Very prompt order processing and delivery. Will return again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and very quick delivery. Bought as a present so hope they like it
Posted 1 month ago
Swift ordering process, order processed very quickly especially during these times and arrived within 5 days. Great products will order one day again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Superdry ladies watch purchased for my daughters birthday, very good ease at using site, good price and choices. New customer discount to use, delivered in good time frame arrived safely. Will definitely use again and recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of brands, good prices, very fast delivery. Particularly like that they don’t charge postage (I only ordered a pair of socks this time).
Posted 1 month ago
Items delivered on time, great quality, easy to use website
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service
Posted 1 month ago
Terrific ... just as imagined. Good!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and amazing quick
Delivery
Thank you
5 stars ๐ŸŒŸ
Posted 1 month ago
It fit perfect for my 2year old
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there my socks were not in my package could u send some more please.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 1 baseball cap on the 22nd May and come the 1st of June I still have not received it. I also ordered a different item from America 10 mins after ordering the baseball cap and I received this 5 days after. Surely something should reach northern Ireland from England a lot fast than from America.
Posted 2 months ago
Been asked to write a review about my order, sadly I can’t because I’ve not received my order.
Posted 2 months ago
Urban Surfer is rated 4.75 based on 370 reviews