UK Tights Reviews

4.81 Rating 25,612 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend UK Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 460180

Email:
customerservice@uktights.com

Location:
The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Margaret Culley
Verified Buyer
"Order arrived on the due date and the tights are brilliant. They fit so well. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Anna Henderson
Verified Buyer
"The tights I ordered were for 11-13. Unfortunately they were considerably too small for my just turned 11 daughter, who is average size in her year. I can't imagine they fit any 13 year old! Of course I can't return them because she has tried them on. I see now that the 11-13 is supposed to be 152cm - most 10 year olds are that height already. I didn't notice that when I ordered. No problem with the company or delivery, just the tight sizing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Order delivered quickly and just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"the blackout tights enable me to wear skirts"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Prompt service, plenty of choice, great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Dawn Langdon
Verified Buyer
"efficient, but I would like more colours of support opaque tights"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good price, great quality & processed so quickly after purchase that reached me the next morning on a standard delivery in time for a special occasion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Derek Crooks
Verified Buyer
"perfect sizing and fast delivery as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Seamless tights, fit like a glove, no hauling up when walking along street like normal tights.A1"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I really like these tights I’ve ordered from you as find they are the best fit for a larger lady. Not easy to get them locally."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick efficient reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service & products. Both the stockings & the tights were perfect, felt great & looked great on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My goods were sent promptly and were as described so very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Karen Barkas
Verified Buyer
"I was pleased with the tights and the quick service I received"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
MARJORIE WOOD
Verified Buyer
"UK Tights are the only place I can get Golden Lady Tights. They were send very quickly in a beautiful purple foil bag.( I will save it for present giving) The tights are perfect for me. I will be shopping regularly with you for these."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Peter Hemsley
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery. Wide range from which to select covering many types and styles. Fair pricing. I almost wish I wore tights/stockings myself. But unfortunately, I'm a bloke!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Barry Wilds
Verified Buyer
"Very Good quality, perfect fit and feel very on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
John Mcbain
Verified Buyer
"great quality stockings fast delivery good prices great service my ladies are happy and so am i"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sandra Simpson
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery. Good website. Minimum delivery charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered the Sassy girdle for my wife, the whole process was easy and delivery was very fast. The garment is exactly what she wanted and is very comfortable to wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
UK Tights is rated 4.81 based on 25,612 reviews