UK Tights Reviews

4.80 Rating 27,012 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend UK Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 460180

Email:
customerservice@uktights.com

Location:
The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
1
Anonymous
"just one day it's torn"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
1
Jeannette Meyers
"Using Royal Mail whose posties in my location cannot read either the address on the package or the sign with the full address screwed to my front fence! A card for non delivery was put through a neighbour’s letterbox on 10 November and passed to me today, 15 November, on their return from holiday! Delivery now scheduled for 17 November. I have complained. Will update the review when the parcel eventually arrives."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kim Strickson
"I wore these tights for the first time recently and the elastic in the waist gave way almost immediately, as if they were old and perished, making them very uncomfortable (and embarrassing!) to wear all day long. I am a size 12 so I thought small-medium would be ok. Obviously not! When I first put them on, they felt ok. You can see from the attached photo that the crotch suffered too from the constant hitching up that I had to do all day. So disappointing because I love the colour! I would welcome a substitute pair but I'm worried the same thing will happen."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service ,good range of tights in large sizes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Always excellent products and quick efficient service from this company, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Very good quality tights and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"I was extremely pleased to receive the UK Tights so soon after ordering them. They arrived in very good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Order was out of stock but delivered immediately on their receipt. Used uk tights for a few years now and they have never failed to deliver. Will continue using them."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"All though I had a long time to wait they were worth waiting for best I have used"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Easy to order and fast delivery. Love the purple packaging my order came in!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Good products, plenty of choice, good service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Speedy despatch and so far all purchases have been fab. Would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A very quick and easy purchase. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"These are the best support tights I've ever worn"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"All as described and delivered promptly. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"UK Tights provides a great service and I love the offers; especially those for Wolford sheers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery was as promised. Seemless service. Very easy to buy presents."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely magnificent to receive the item in perfect condition the very next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant site. Love it. Great products and such fantastic choice. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Beautiful tights colour and pattern I was looking for which I could not find anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service and I was very happy with the leggings and the tights and stockings that i bought earlier . Karen"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant service by your telephone answered. She was so helpful,courteous, and obviously enjoying her work. And do you know tights were received on Tuesday when ordered Friday.very good company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
UK Tights is rated 4.80 based on 27,012 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support