UK Tights Reviews

4.81 Rating 26,662 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend UK Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 460180

Email:
customerservice@uktights.com

Location:
The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
1
Anonymous
"just one day it's torn"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
1
Jeannette Meyers
"Using Royal Mail whose posties in my location cannot read either the address on the package or the sign with the full address screwed to my front fence! A card for non delivery was put through a neighbour’s letterbox on 10 November and passed to me today, 15 November, on their return from holiday! Delivery now scheduled for 17 November. I have complained. Will update the review when the parcel eventually arrives."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Kim Strickson
"I wore these tights for the first time recently and the elastic in the waist gave way almost immediately, as if they were old and perished, making them very uncomfortable (and embarrassing!) to wear all day long. I am a size 12 so I thought small-medium would be ok. Obviously not! When I first put them on, they felt ok. You can see from the attached photo that the crotch suffered too from the constant hitching up that I had to do all day. So disappointing because I love the colour! I would welcome a substitute pair but I'm worried the same thing will happen."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"really fast delivery, good product too, cannot fault the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great choice of products and sizing and rapid delivery super."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"The delivery was very prompt and I now have some very cute Italian tights."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"I've been using UK Tights for a couple of years now and have always had a great service from them.highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Can only recommend this site. Have never had any issues. Great selection of tights. Ordering is easy. Payment is easy. As I usually order of an evening, items are dispatched following day and received day after that."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"I love to get socks and tights from you as they are good quality particularly the sparkly ones - very comfy and do not irritate or make feet itch. Delivery is very quick too."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Excellent service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Great choice of products at all price ranges. Easy to order and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"a large range of good products coupled with highly competitive prices, excellent service and warp-speed delivery. What more can you ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to place an order via their website and the service is always good. I have been a customer for quite some time now and have never had any need to complain about anything. The products I buy from UK Tights are just perfect for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"great product great serviceand my wife was over the moon thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Next Day delivery - No problem Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Prompt delivery and good quality tights."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent delivery time and very discreet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"a unique pair of stylish tights. I love it ! Reasonably priced too for it's durability"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent fit, very comfortable, stay in place and legs feel great all day. I've bought more. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super service...couldn't have been better. personal professional and amazingly efficient but I hope the person who got the order ready for me wasn't on a 0 hour contract and packed them at 3 am or some other difficult hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered two pairs of tights xL but was sent xxL A little disappointed but I will wear them anyway."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Sally, I'm really sorry for your disappointment with your order. I've spoken with my colleague Toni who took your order over the phone and checked our stock levels for this product. It appears that at the time you placed the order with us, the XL wasn't in stock, so Toni asked if you were happy to wait for them to come into stock or if you'd like to try the next size up. If you would like to return them or discuss further, please let me know at customerservice@uktights.com. Keri, UK Tights.
Posted 1 day ago
"Nice fit lovely tights"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with my purchase: great selection, great service, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
UK Tights is rated 4.81 based on 26,662 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This