UK Tights Reviews

4.80 Rating 27,693 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend UK Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 460180

Email:
customerservice@uktights.com

Location:
The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
1
Helen Nicholson
"Half on one of the pairs of tights had totally disintegrated so had to be returned."
Posted 1 week ago
1
Anonymous
"just one day it's torn"
Posted 10 months ago
Jeannette Meyers
"Using Royal Mail whose posties in my location cannot read either the address on the package or the sign with the full address screwed to my front fence! A card for non delivery was put through a neighbour’s letterbox on 10 November and passed to me today, 15 November, on their return from holiday! Delivery now scheduled for 17 November. I have complained. Will update the review when the parcel eventually arrives."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely, good quality tights, bought for my daughter's dance show. They arrived the day after ordering, which was very impressive, too!"
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Haven’t tried them yet. But I know they will be fine. I have brought items of this website before, and would really recommend them."
Posted 2 days ago
"Dawn was brilliant and got the tights to me within 24 hours!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I’ve been buying my tights from uk tights for years, perfect service as always. Thank you Dawn and team. You are awesome"
Posted 3 days ago
"it was so easy. the tights came in record time"
Posted 3 days ago
"These tights fit well and are suitable for between cool and warmer weather."
Posted 3 days ago
"I have not yet received what I ordered and I don’t know when it’s coming I got an email saying it’s dispatched on the 16th of may but it has not came yet"
Posted 3 days ago
"arrived on time good good product"
Posted 3 days ago
"My stockings are just what I wanted, thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast and efficient delivery. I am able to get the brand i want as they are no longer available in stores where i live."
Posted 4 days ago
"As usual on the spot delivery amazing ...I've discovered Charnos tights absolutely lovely !!!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Just the best service and selection of tights ever. Love just trying different types"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very nice comfortable tights they are bigger than expected but wear well"
Posted 5 days ago
"Perfect fit & I was really surprised how good the quality was!! Wore these for a 1940s weekend and they really looked the part! They are not delicate so even someone as clumsy as me didnt manage to ladder them which I was really worried about! Brilliant product."
Posted 5 days ago
"The quality of the tights are poor for £12.99 plus postage. I would not have purchased these if I had gone to a store. Sizing is on the large size even though Medium from this particular brand was correct for someone of 5.1."
Posted 5 days ago
"good service and all ok"
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered in the evening and received the next morning! Very nice tights too!"
Posted 5 days ago
"wonderful products fast delivery and helpful staff and an added bonus a free returns sticky label! Jean Ellis"
Posted 5 days ago
"fantastic service and delivery as always....would highly recomend uk tights..."
Posted 5 days ago
"Always deliver as promised. And such a large range of products. Have purchased from UK Tights for years. Never had any problem, yet."
Posted 6 days ago
UK Tights is rated 4.80 based on 27,693 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support