UK Tights Reviews

4.80 Rating 30,396 Reviews
38 %
of reviewers recommend UK Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read UK Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 460180

Email:

customerservice@uktights.com

Location:

The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very comfortable and lovely to wear. Look great on my legs
Posted 21 hours ago
ABSOLUTELY Beautiful Tights And Gorgeous Colours, That Fit Lovely That My Partner And I Both Love ❤️
Posted 23 hours ago
Helpful, polite and super efficient I can’t praise UK Tights enough A brilliant team Thanks to you all Ann Staffordshire
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for my order which came very quick still have two pairs to complete my order which I am sure will come when stock comes in.
Posted 1 day ago
I found the tights very satisfactory. They fitted vey wel and looked good. Good value for the money. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with these tights they fit like a glove and make my legs look very sexy and great value keep up the good work
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, great choice of product - what's not to like
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent and helpful website gives accurate details, the products were delivered promptly.
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality tights , good value , will definitely buy more
Posted 2 days ago
The usual great customer service!!
Posted 2 days ago
It is always easy and fuss free ordering from this particular site. Merchandise is always top quality. Products are as described.
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick service and delivery. Only supplier that is reasonably priced for my favourite Cindy brand stockings
Posted 3 days ago
Very impressed to be able to find everyday stockings at such a reasonable price - they arrived quickly as well - thank you
Posted 3 days ago
I bought tights for my wife who is very pleased with them.I am happy they arrived quickly and in good condition Thank you, James.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick response from company after purchase via e-mail. Order despatched next day. Goods arrived in good time and kept informed all the way by email. Would definitely order again from this company.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service great prices
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and selection of products.
Posted 3 days ago
An impressive range of tights. I've been able to buy brands that I can't get anywhere else.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent tights.comfy and a perfect fit
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect with great support thankyou
Posted 4 days ago
UK Tights is rated 4.80 based on 30,396 reviews