UK Tights Reviews

4.8 Rating 30,942 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend UK Tights
4.8
Based on 30,942 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read UK Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 460180

Email:

customerservice@uktights.com

Location:

The Arsenal, Heapy Street

UK Tights 5 star review on 1st December 2020
David Rennie
UK Tights 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Fiona Stowe
UK Tights 5 star review on 19th October 2020
EGIDIJUS RUDYS
UK Tights 1 star review on 5th October 2020
Anonymous
UK Tights 1 star review on 5th October 2020
Anonymous
UK Tights 5 star review on 26th September 2020
David Smithson
UK Tights 1 star review on 20th September 2020
Judith Rogerson
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An excellent shop which I thoroughly recommend I have used them over many years, but after a gap made a recent order. Unfortunately, an item arrived damaged and upon advising them by email they immediately offered to replace the item and shipped it out on the day. Thank you Keri in Custoemer Service !!))
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Delivery is always very quick. Easy to order website and a much larger and more variety of styles, brands and sizes than you find on the high street Also the newsletter keeps you well informed of new styles and brands, as well as frequent offers
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Very pleased with the gentle support tights I bought recently. They are so comfortable and fit well. I am tall and they are a very good length also. Will certainly be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to order online. Delivery was quick and the items well packaged and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection and range. Covers all occasions and tastes. Easy website to use. Quick delivery. Prices aren’t the cheapest and the delivery charge is high for what is a small package. The size charts also don’t always relate to the product sizes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, very prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My wife was very pleased with the fit, the colour and the comfort of the toeless tights
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered suspender tights. Arrived two days after order. Very impressed. Nice tights. Very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A good selection of tights and easy to negotiate the website. Good quality tights
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely hold ups , bit on the small size however.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived on time and excellent quality products. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My thigh highs wouldn't stay up that well and one of them the lace has become unattached to the fabric. I think I must have ordered the wrong size.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was recommended to this company by my cousin and found them to be everything that they say they are. Good value for money, easy to wear and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order. Received everything on time. The tights are good quality, fit nice thus got two pairs. Making sure I make most of summer weddings with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely company, lovely people, lovely products, what more can I say!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Just the best! Quality, Price and Delivery. Also for men who wear tights!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have been ordering from this company for a number of years and are impressed by the speed of delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Uk tights consistently provide a helpful and speedy delivery service. Telephone support is excellent. I have been a customer for a few years and can highly recommend their wide range of 1st class quality tights socks and much more. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent firm to deal with I had my order within 24 hours of placing it. Other firms could learn from you. Goods are excellent and k wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to friends and family alike.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
UK Tights is rated 4.79 based on 30,942 reviews