UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,223 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Ingrida Vilimaite
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 12th November 2018
Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 26th July 2018
Mr. Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 5th July 2018
Miss Ewelina Czajsner
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2017
Peter Willett
UK Drug Testing 4 star review on 29th November 2019
Diogo Joaquim
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy.
Posted 6 months ago
the instructions that came with test were barely visable, making test hard to understand
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you found the drug test kit instructions difficult to read. Customer services will get in contact with you to resolve this for you. If you ever need any help or assistance you can also contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during office hours or send us an email for advice or a photo of a test result for us to look at and we will be happy to assist you.
Kind regards
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 6 months ago
As someone who has never done testing before I found the lady I spoke to was really helpful, talked me through what I needed and talked me through it in plain english, whih in turn made me feel confident.
Posted 6 months ago
Service from UK Drug Testing has always been fantastic. Very quick turnaround from order to delivery and any time we have contacted them for advice about their products the advice has been quick and very informative.
Posted 6 months ago
Received really quickly and test is near enough instant. Very happy would recommend and use again
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient.
Posted 6 months ago
Great product for the price, will 100% use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic product and even better customer service , thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star feedback. It is very much appreciated
Kind regards
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to use
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent does the job!!
Posted 6 months ago
Very impressed with the quick delivery. The drugs test are very compact, light and easy to use with results within 5 minutes. Will definitely recommend to anyone.
Posted 6 months ago
Always quick delivery and kits are always as described. Will definitively continue to buy from here.
Posted 6 months ago
Okay test, not overly clear on how many tests were being purchased (believed to be multiple and not just one test!) Expensive considering single test.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased to hear that you found the drug test kit to be good but sorry to hear that you felt the test was expensive and that you were unclear on the number of drug tests that you had purchased.
The single integrated drug test cup you purchased for £6.80 tests for 13 drugs on one drug test kit and gives an individual result for each drug group, and so does cost more than a drug test that tests for fewer drugs. We do have much cheaper drug test kits that test for a single drug group or multi panel drug test kits which also cost less per drug test kit as they do not have a built in drug test cup. If you need any help or assistance choosing the most cost effective drug test kits for your needs please contact our customer support team on 01263 731 168 during office hours or send us an email for advice and we will be happy to assist you.
Kind regards
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service quick and easy to use and very accurate
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service - prompt delivery as we do sometimes need them at short notice.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered from here twice now and cannot recommend enough first time ordering I just went with standard delivery came within a few days , 2nd time ordering I ordered on the Wednesday afternoon at 3.25pm and the test was delivered the next day I paid for next day delivery but it advised to order before 3pm to get it the next day was so surprised when it came the next day
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your advice and prompt delivery fantastic service.your,s V Riding from preston.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent products, easy to use with great customer support where needed.
Posted 7 months ago
These were very invaluable and very accurate and reciwved the next day thank you lynn
Posted 7 months ago
arrives straight away and results are also spot on, helps out for staff
Posted 7 months ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.62 based on 1,223 reviews