UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,345 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
4.6
Based on 1,345 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 17th February 2022
Gary McGregor
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Jill Kelly
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Nathan Farmer
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery and good and accurate product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and excellent product. Amazingly fast delivery of critical items.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very efficient and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I made a refund and I didn't get my money
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Sandra Pawlus, Please accept our apology for the delay in processing your refund. I understand it has now been done by customer services, and you should have received an email notifying you of this. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team during our office hours telephone 01263 731 168 between 8.30am and 5pm Monday to Friday if we can be of any further assistance.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast service, easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good advise & service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I received my order in super fast time. I've used a test and its super efficient and the lines are so clearly visible. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good kits and more reliable than swab kits
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tests work well! 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very Quick and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent. Rapid and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service, very fast delivery, definitely use the service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery great service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Leaflet of the drug testing with information on how to use could be more clear with a simple template and design. Pricing of the product is too expensive considering it’s one time use. Should price range to £5-6.00. Overall fast delivery and service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am a returning customer and as always, have been really pleased and impressed with the ease of ordering and the efficiency in terms of a quick delivery. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Poor presented packaging and information with kits. Had to email for clearer instructions before using tests. Have used and confused by how results were shown on strip initially, figured it out now. Probably wouldn't by this product again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Always very prompt with delivery, very good customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good product, very accurate Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.62 based on 1,345 reviews