UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,239 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 12th November 2018
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 26th July 2018
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 5th July 2018
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Only received one of the ten items I ordered so had to call to chase other items. Packing mistake and still waiting for other items a week later
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the feedback Rebecca. Please accept our sincere apologies that there was an packing error with your order. I believe that our customer support team have now resolved this for you. If you need any further help or assistance please contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send us an email for to customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt delivery, reliable results.
Posted 8 months ago
The test kits have made things amazing for me i brought them to prove to everyone that im now clean and now I'm building trust up with my family and friends
Posted 8 months ago
Fab testing pots. Easy to use and fast delivery. Really surprised.
Posted 8 months ago
The product is good. It tests for more drugs and results are quick
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful when called for advice, always fast delivery service
Posted 8 months ago
Have tested this product a few times against the police draeger and it has proven itself. Very happy to finally find something reliable
Posted 8 months ago
Good product works well no problem
Posted 8 months ago
although purchased not actually used yet.
Posted 8 months ago
Results too difficult to understand
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you found the results too difficult to understand. Our customer support team will get in contact with you tomorrow when they are back in the office after the bank holiday to resolve this for you. If you ever need any help or assistance you can also contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send us an email for advice to customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or a photo of the drug test result for us to look at and we will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery, everything arrived as expected
Posted 8 months ago
Service was good, followed specific instructions regarding confidential delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
the kits seem easy to use although we are yet to try them
Posted 8 months ago
I buy these tests for work based employees, they are very accurate and the delivery is swift.
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast response, easy to understand results.
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant product, brilliant service and very informative. Would most certainly recommend
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and easy.
Posted 9 months ago
the instructions that came with test were barely visable, making test hard to understand
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you found the drug test kit instructions difficult to read. Customer services will get in contact with you to resolve this for you. If you ever need any help or assistance you can also contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during office hours or send us an email for advice or a photo of a test result for us to look at and we will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 9 months ago
As someone who has never done testing before I found the lady I spoke to was really helpful, talked me through what I needed and talked me through it in plain english, whih in turn made me feel confident.
Posted 9 months ago
Service from UK Drug Testing has always been fantastic. Very quick turnaround from order to delivery and any time we have contacted them for advice about their products the advice has been quick and very informative.
Posted 9 months ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.63 based on 1,239 reviews