UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,223 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Ingrida Vilimaite
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 12th November 2018
Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 26th July 2018
Mr. Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 5th July 2018
Miss Ewelina Czajsner
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2017
Peter Willett
UK Drug Testing 4 star review on 29th November 2019
Diogo Joaquim
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I failed. Be better to sell ones I could pass
Posted 4 years ago
Very difficult to understand just how to use the test.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you found the test difficult to use. Make sure that you have removed the cap/cover from the test kit. If you ever have a problem using a drug test kit that you have purchased from us it is best to contact our customer services team for support and advice. Our customer support team will be in contact with you to resolve this for you or you may contact them yourself directly on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk.
Kind regards
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy customer! Quick delivery with a professional service.
I ordered a multiple panel drug test kit to test a tablet for benzodiazapines to make sure I was not being sold a tablet containing 9 other drugs on the kit and that I was receiving benzodiazapine.
The kit was excellent, very professional and came with very clear and easy to understand instructions.
Plus it gave me the result I wanted giving a clear indication for benzodiazapines and nothing else.
This is a top company! Many thanks!
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 26th July 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent very simplified to use and accurately done
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the positive​ feedback on the ease of use. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely happy worked product and 100% guarantee works!
Posted 2 years ago
We regularly purchase from these guys. The prices are the best around, and we get an excellent service out of them every time.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for the wonderful review. It is very much appreciated. We are pleased to hear that you are pleased with the service and the prices.
Posted 3 years ago
Really good, easy to use
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for the five-star review. It is very much appreciated. Glad to hear that you found the tests easy to use.
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt delivery as usual - good clear instructions - excellent products - good value - will def use company again - well recommend this company.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for the great review. It is very much appreciated. We are very pleased to hear that you found the products and the service excellent ?and that you will use us again and would recommend us.
Posted 3 years ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.62 based on 1,223 reviews