UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,223 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Ingrida Vilimaite
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 12th November 2018
Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 26th July 2018
Mr. Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 5th July 2018
Miss Ewelina Czajsner
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2017
Peter Willett
UK Drug Testing 4 star review on 29th November 2019
Diogo Joaquim
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very accurate and easy to use
Posted 1 day ago
The urine 5 panel testing kits work within minutes and i found them to be accurate. Good purchase
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use and cover lots different choices
Posted 5 days ago
Really good product. Works
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and legitimate would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am extremally happy with the service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product. Reliable and easy to use.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Reliable and efficient service, delivery times are short I've now ordered from the company 4 times every order has been accurate, definitely worth a look
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient and easy to use service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good 👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quality tests and the delivery times are fantastic. Thanks guys
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’m happy with the service and the price of the testing kits but I was a little mislead as the test was supposed to test for cannabis but when it arrived it tested for everything but cannabis although i ordered 2 of them on the basis of me searching for a cannabis test this is what showed up as cannabis testing :(
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good, test seems reliable
Posted 1 month ago
Glad i spent the money for the kit, it proved very accurate and I am purchasing more kits.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and simple to buy from and fast postage.
Products purchased have always been good quality and reliable.
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased this product on two occasions and I have to say it works. Very quick postage. Customer care was very professional and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order very efficient quick delivery very satisfied
Posted 2 months ago
UKDrug Testing have always offered me a professional and efficient service, with quality drug and alcohol testing equipment. The fact that I can also have my order within 1 working day makes me go back to them time and time again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review

Its very much appreciated by everybody
Kind regards

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product - been using the same set of products for our clients for some time. Easy to use and efficient method. Customer support is also really good. Happy to recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Quick results and simple to use😀
Posted 2 months ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.62 based on 1,223 reviews