UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,236 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 12th November 2018
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 26th July 2018
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 5th July 2018
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, great cominication . Great product !
Posted 1 week ago
These work extremely well. Can still detect even 7 days after use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and quick result time. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
this was quick and easy to complete
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have always found UK Drug Testing's on-line ordering to be fast and efficient. The products are of a good standard and I will certainly order again
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the wonderful review and the 5-star​ feedback Mandy. We really appreciate it and are really pleased to hear that you have found the service to be fast and efficient and that you are happy with the products. If you ever need any help or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team by telephone or email and they will be happy to assist you.
Posted 1 month ago
I am using uk drug testing products to help me in court to win custody over my children. They are hard evidence and very useful Nathan farmer
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5-star​ feedback and the great review Nathan. We are pleased that you are finding the tests helpful. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team by telephone or email if you have any queries.
Posted 1 month ago
Been using in home environment for a teenager who has been abusing substances. I have found these a great tool for ensuring honesty. Kits are easy to use and accurate. Service is always fantastic with efficient delivery and excellent customer service and communication throughout.
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the photo, the wonderful review and the 5-star feedback Tracey. We really appreciate it, and are really pleased to hear that you have found the service to be fast and the customer support​ excellent. If you ever need any help or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team by telephone or email and they will be happy to assist you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Very accurate
Posted 2 months ago
I have had accurate tests and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very accurate and easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
The urine 5 panel testing kits work within minutes and i found them to be accurate. Good purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and cover lots different choices
Posted 2 months ago
Really good product. Works
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and legitimate would use again
Posted 3 months ago
I am extremally happy with the service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product. Reliable and easy to use.
Posted 3 months ago
Reliable and efficient service, delivery times are short I've now ordered from the company 4 times every order has been accurate, definitely worth a look
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt, efficient and easy to use service
Posted 3 months ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.63 based on 1,236 reviews