UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,262 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Nathan Farmer
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Tracy McCann
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Ingrida Vilimaite
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 12th November 2018
Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 26th July 2018
Mr. Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 5th July 2018
Miss Ewelina Czajsner
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I made a refund and I didn't get my money
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Sandra Pawlus, Please accept our apology for the delay in processing your refund. I understand it has now been done by customer services, and you should have received an email notifying you of this. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team during our office hours telephone 01263 731 168 between 8.30am and 5pm Monday to Friday if we can be of any further assistance.
Posted 23 hours ago
I have already told you, your test did NOT work!!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Simone we are very sorry to hear that the drug test kit that you purchased did not work for you. The most likely reason for an oral drug test kit to not work is an inadequate saliva sample. Our customer support team will contact you to resolve this for you. You can also contact also them directly yourself during our office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm.
Posted 2 months ago
Results were not consistent and incorrect
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Joe we are very sorry to hear that the results you obtained with the drug test kits were not what you had expected. I will ask the customer support team to contact you to resolve this for you. You can also contact them directly yourself during our office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm, if you ever need any assistance or advice on a result.
Posted 2 months ago
With a 99% accuracy rate I put all my worries aside and have bought multiple tests on multiple occasions. Sadly they do not work!! The person I used it for admitted to taking 2 drugs the test , tests for but the test came up negative on more than 3 occasions. Very disappointed
Posted 5 months ago
We are very sorry to hear that you did not get the result you were expecting with the drug testing kits that you purchased. There are several possible explanations for this. Some drugs are cleared more quickly than others and so the detection time will be much shorter. Our customer support team will be in contact with you to resolve this for you, or you may contact them yourself directly. If you ever get an unexpected result with a drug testing kit or need any help or assistance, do not hesitate to contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly for assistance or advice on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send an email and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 5 months ago
Sad to say these have been proven to be not accurate. We wont be using then as they are not reliable.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Heather, we are very sorry to hear that you have had a problem with the test. The tests are 97-98% accurate when used correctly. Our customer support team will be in contact with you today to resolve this for you, or you may contact them yourself directly. If you ever have a problem using a drug test kit or a drug test result, or need any help or assistance, please contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send an email and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 6 months ago
Didn't work for most of the criteria's
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Dave, We are very sorry to hear that you the test did not work for you. The tests are very reliable when used correctly. I will ask our customer support team to contact you today to resolve this for you or you may contact them yourself directly. If you ever have a problem using a test kit or need any help or assistance, please contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send us an email for to customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Kate Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 7 months ago
I NEVER RECIEVED IT
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Andrew, We are very sorry to hear that you have not yet received your order. I will ask our customer support team to investigate and contact you today to resolve this for you. If you ever have a problem with a delivery or need any help or assistance, please contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send us an email for to customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Kate Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 7 months ago
Results too difficult to understand
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you found the results too difficult to understand. Our customer support team will get in contact with you tomorrow when they are back in the office after the bank holiday to resolve this for you. If you ever need any help or assistance you can also contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send us an email for advice to customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or a photo of the drug test result for us to look at and we will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 11 months ago
I never received what I ordered
Posted 1 year ago
We are very sorry to hear that you did not receive your order. Customer services will contact you to resolve this for you. If you ever have a problem with a delivery it is best to contact our customer services team straight away on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays ) or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Fab compamy to order from. 1 test trip worked, came up positive and one come up negative despite same person being tested who had THC in there system from 3 days before.
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the drug test result. The results you describe are not uncommon. The time Cannabis stays in the system varies from person to person and depends on lots of factors such as the weight of the person and the quantity and quality of the Cannabis they have consumed and how regularly they use Cannabis. It is likely that on the second test the Cannabis was no longer detectable in the urine sample. The detection times are just a guide as individual results will vary. The fact that the first drug test strip gave a positive suggest that the THC levels where higher on that day and then reduced which is normal. We do have an ultra sensitive cannabis test strip also available which will detect lower levels https://www.ukdrugtesting.co.uk/collections/single-all-test-drug-tests/products/alltest-ultra-cannabis-drug-testing-strips If you ever have a problem with a result it is best to contact our customer services team for support and advice. I will ask them to contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact them yourself on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays ) or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
I tested positive yet I don’t take drugs so not sure how authentic this kit is. Not at all impressed
Posted 1 year ago
We are very sorry to hear that you have had an unexpected positive on your drug test result. False positives are very, very rare on a Cannabis urine drug test. Make sure that you are reading the drug test result correctly by referring to the instructions supplied with the drug testing kit. Two lines are a negative result ie no drugs detected and one line is a positive result. This can cause confusion sometimes. If you ever have a problem with a result from us it is best to contact our customer services team for support and advice. I will ask them to contact you when they are back in the office on Tuesday to resolve this for you. You may also contact them yourself on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays ) or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Test did not work waste of money would never use this site again
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely terrible delivery service. I ordered 11 days ago and still not revived my item in today’s post. Company can’t track my parcel? I’d advice against ordering from this site.
Posted 1 year ago
We are very sorry to hear that your order has not yet arrived. 11 days does seem a very long time even in the current exceptional circumstances. Your order was dispatched on May 12th 10 days ago on our free 2nd class delivery service that you selected. You did not pay for a trackable service. Our customer support team sent a second dispatch out yesterday after you contacted them so hopefully this will be with you next week. Royal mail deliveries are taking longer currently. It is also worth checking around your property in case the postman has left it somewhere. If you ever have a problem with a delivery from us it is best to contact our customer services team for support and advice. If there are any further problems with your order please contact them directly on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Sent me the wrong ones I ordered a box not a single one
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback. We've checked your order and the order placed and paid for was for 1 test kit. If there is ever a query with an order or you need any assistance in placing an order please contact our customer support team on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Very difficult to understand just how to use the test.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you found the test difficult to use. Make sure that you have removed the cap/cover from the test kit. If you ever have a problem using a drug test kit that you have purchased from us it is best to contact our customer services team for support and advice. Our customer support team will be in contact with you to resolve this for you or you may contact them yourself directly on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Service was spot on. Delivery perfect, prices was great. Only problem is the tests don’t work. So pointless really.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased to hear that the delivery was perfect and the prices were great. We are sorry to hear that you had a problem using the test kits. The drug tests are very reliable and usually, if they do not work for you it is either that the test has not been performed correctly, not enough saliva has been collected to run the test or you may be misreading the results. If you ever have a problem with a drug test that you have purchased from us it is best to contact our customer services team for support and advice. Our customer support team will be in contact with you to resolve this for you or you may contact them yourself directly on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t receive
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gillian We are very sorry to hear that your​ order has not arrived. Our customer services team will contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact our customer support team yourself on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. If there is any problem with ​delivery it is always best to contact our customer support team for assistance by telephone or e-mail. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
This did not work ...do not waste your money !!!
Posted 1 year ago
We are very sorry to hear that you had a problem getting the test to work. It is a very reliable test kit that you purchased, so it may be a problem with the procedure that you followed or interpretation of results. Our customer services team will contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact our customer support team yourself on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. If you have any problem with ​a test kit it is always best to contact our customer support team for assistance by telephone or e-mail. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, I haven’t received my item yet! Has been more than 3 weeks! Could you please send to me again?! Many thanks L. Venturim
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Luiz, We are very sorry to hear that your​ order has not arrived. Our customer services team will contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact our customer support team yourself on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. If there is any problem with ​delivery it is always best to contact our customer support team for assistance by telephone or e-mail. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't received my goods yet, I have email over a week now not here back yet.
Posted 2 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that your​ order has not arrived and that you have not received a reply to your e-mail. Our customer services team are very quick at responding to e-mails so I think that your e-mail or our reply may have not been received. Customer services will contact you today to resolve this for you. You may also contact our customer support team yourself on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. If there is any problem with ​delivery it is always best to contact our customer support team for assistance by telephone or e-mail. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.62 based on 1,262 reviews