UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,342 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
4.6
Based on 1,342 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 17th February 2022
Gary McGregor
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Jill Kelly
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Nathan Farmer
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi I never got my order its been 5 week
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear David, We are very sorry to here that your order has not arrived. Our customer support team will be in contact with you today to resolve this for you. Please can you check that the delivery address on your order confirmation details is correct. If you require any further assistance in the future regarding a delivery please call customer support directly by telephone on 01263 731 168 or email them. They are always available Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm (excluding bank holidays) Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered some tests recently and when I checked they only had a 9 month shelf life. I would have expected at least 12 months. I called to enquire about this and got nowhere!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Barry, We are very sorry to here that you are unhappy with the expiry date of the drug test kits supplied. You can of course return them for a full refund if the expiry date is too short for you, or we will replace any that you have not used after the expiry date free of charge. We have had some supply chain issues and our normal delivery of this particularly drug testing product was delayed, so we do not currently have any longer dated stock of that particular drug test kit. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused to you. Our customer support team have contacted you by email and offered to replace the test kits if you have not used them by the expiry date. If you require any further assistance please call customer support directly by telephone on 01263 731 168 or email them. They are always available Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm (excluding bank holidays) Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awful test did not work waste of £15
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sam, We are very sorry you were unable to get the drug test kit to work. Our customer support team will be in contact with you to help resolve this for you. You may also call them customer support directly by telephone on 01263 731 168 or email them. They are always available Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm (excluding bank holidays) Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Had a problem with a family member so I thought to get these, they are not accurate at all because I tested them on myself and came up positive and I do not touch that stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Niki, Our customer support team will be in contact with you to help you with interpreting the results, and resolve this for you. False positives are very unlikely with the drug test kit that you have purchased, so I just wonder if you are misinterpreting the results . Make sure that you reading two lines as a negative result (i.e. no drug detected) and one line (control line is visible but no test line) as a positive result. Customers often find this confusing as it is the opposite of other tests like pregnancy tests or lateral flow Covid test kits. You may also call them directly by telephone on 01263 731 168 or email them if you ever need any advice. They are available Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 4 months ago
The test was faulty and I won’t be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Liuben Kojouharov We are very sorry to hear that you had a problem with your drug test. Our customer support team will be in contact with you after the bank holidays to resolve this for you.
Posted 4 months ago
Sorry i did not received the product I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are very sorry to hear there was problem with your order. Our customer support team will be in contact with you today to resolve this for you, If you ver have a problem with an order please contact us on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send an email and our customer support team will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 5 months ago
I made a refund and I didn't get my money
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Sandra Pawlus, Please accept our apology for the delay in processing your refund. I understand it has now been done by customer services, and you should have received an email notifying you of this. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team during our office hours telephone 01263 731 168 between 8.30am and 5pm Monday to Friday if we can be of any further assistance.
Posted 9 months ago
I have already told you, your test did NOT work!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Simone we are very sorry to hear that the drug test kit that you purchased did not work for you. The most likely reason for an oral drug test kit to not work is an inadequate saliva sample. Our customer support team will contact you to resolve this for you. You can also contact also them directly yourself during our office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm.
Posted 11 months ago
Results were not consistent and incorrect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Joe we are very sorry to hear that the results you obtained with the drug test kits were not what you had expected. I will ask the customer support team to contact you to resolve this for you. You can also contact them directly yourself during our office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm, if you ever need any assistance or advice on a result.
Posted 1 year ago
With a 99% accuracy rate I put all my worries aside and have bought multiple tests on multiple occasions. Sadly they do not work!! The person I used it for admitted to taking 2 drugs the test , tests for but the test came up negative on more than 3 occasions. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very sorry to hear that you did not get the result you were expecting with the drug testing kits that you purchased. There are several possible explanations for this. Some drugs are cleared more quickly than others and so the detection time will be much shorter. Our customer support team will be in contact with you to resolve this for you, or you may contact them yourself directly. If you ever get an unexpected result with a drug testing kit or need any help or assistance, do not hesitate to contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly for assistance or advice on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send an email and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 1 year ago
Sad to say these have been proven to be not accurate. We wont be using then as they are not reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Heather, we are very sorry to hear that you have had a problem with the test. The tests are 97-98% accurate when used correctly. Our customer support team will be in contact with you today to resolve this for you, or you may contact them yourself directly. If you ever have a problem using a drug test kit or a drug test result, or need any help or assistance, please contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send an email and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't work for most of the criteria's
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Dave, We are very sorry to hear that you the test did not work for you. The tests are very reliable when used correctly. I will ask our customer support team to contact you today to resolve this for you or you may contact them yourself directly. If you ever have a problem using a test kit or need any help or assistance, please contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send us an email for to customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Kate Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 1 year ago
I NEVER RECIEVED IT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Andrew, We are very sorry to hear that you have not yet received your order. I will ask our customer support team to investigate and contact you today to resolve this for you. If you ever have a problem with a delivery or need any help or assistance, please contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send us an email for to customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Kate Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 1 year ago
Results too difficult to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you found the results too difficult to understand. Our customer support team will get in contact with you tomorrow when they are back in the office after the bank holiday to resolve this for you. If you ever need any help or assistance you can also contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send us an email for advice to customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or a photo of the drug test result for us to look at and we will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 1 year ago
I never received what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very sorry to hear that you did not receive your order. Customer services will contact you to resolve this for you. If you ever have a problem with a delivery it is best to contact our customer services team straight away on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays ) or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Fab compamy to order from. 1 test trip worked, came up positive and one come up negative despite same person being tested who had THC in there system from 3 days before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the drug test result. The results you describe are not uncommon. The time Cannabis stays in the system varies from person to person and depends on lots of factors such as the weight of the person and the quantity and quality of the Cannabis they have consumed and how regularly they use Cannabis. It is likely that on the second test the Cannabis was no longer detectable in the urine sample. The detection times are just a guide as individual results will vary. The fact that the first drug test strip gave a positive suggest that the THC levels where higher on that day and then reduced which is normal. We do have an ultra sensitive cannabis test strip also available which will detect lower levels https://www.ukdrugtesting.co.uk/collections/single-all-test-drug-tests/products/alltest-ultra-cannabis-drug-testing-strips If you ever have a problem with a result it is best to contact our customer services team for support and advice. I will ask them to contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact them yourself on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays ) or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
I tested positive yet I don’t take drugs so not sure how authentic this kit is. Not at all impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very sorry to hear that you have had an unexpected positive on your drug test result. False positives are very, very rare on a Cannabis urine drug test. Make sure that you are reading the drug test result correctly by referring to the instructions supplied with the drug testing kit. Two lines are a negative result ie no drugs detected and one line is a positive result. This can cause confusion sometimes. If you ever have a problem with a result from us it is best to contact our customer services team for support and advice. I will ask them to contact you when they are back in the office on Tuesday to resolve this for you. You may also contact them yourself on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30 pm (excluding bank holidays ) or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Test did not work waste of money would never use this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely terrible delivery service. I ordered 11 days ago and still not revived my item in today’s post. Company can’t track my parcel? I’d advice against ordering from this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very sorry to hear that your order has not yet arrived. 11 days does seem a very long time even in the current exceptional circumstances. Your order was dispatched on May 12th 10 days ago on our free 2nd class delivery service that you selected. You did not pay for a trackable service. Our customer support team sent a second dispatch out yesterday after you contacted them so hopefully this will be with you next week. Royal mail deliveries are taking longer currently. It is also worth checking around your property in case the postman has left it somewhere. If you ever have a problem with a delivery from us it is best to contact our customer services team for support and advice. If there are any further problems with your order please contact them directly on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Sent me the wrong ones I ordered a box not a single one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the feedback. We've checked your order and the order placed and paid for was for 1 test kit. If there is ever a query with an order or you need any assistance in placing an order please contact our customer support team on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.62 based on 1,342 reviews