UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,342 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
4.6
Based on 1,342 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 17th February 2022
Gary McGregor
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Jill Kelly
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Nathan Farmer
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great but not all tests appear to work correctly. Some tests show as invalid for certain drugs?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good services from UK Drug Testing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You have to go through it Yourself
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
reliable, quick test.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It is useful to have so many drugs tested in just one test, but the instructions are very poor (poor grammar and printing so small it is difficult to read), and if you get a positive result, it is difficult to work out which drug it is. My friend used one of the tests and had to ask her son to work out how to tell which drug had shown up as positive. Could be clearer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Lynn thank you for the feedback and for taking the time to let us know. We will see if we can improve the instructions to make them easier to read and understand. If you ever have a query or need any help or assistance, do not hesitate to contact our customer support team directly for assistance or advice on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send an email and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 6 months ago
Generally the service has always been very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Work exactly as they promised they would
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We usually purchase the 6-panel saliva test kits. Pricing is competitive. On the odd occasion that I have had to call, the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Thoroughly recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does what it says on the tin and in most cases more so. The tests purchased stated detection for 5 days but intact was 7-9 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Szybki wynik testu. Łatwy w obsłudze.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product seems excellent with many tests, have a negative reading as expected but no real test conducted. I did however believe I was paying for two tests but only received one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery took a while however very pleased with the packaging all sealed end very easy to use thankyou! Good peace of mind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The only reason i’m not giving this company a 5* is because the second product I purchased took twice as long as the first item I purchased. Overall my items did what I needed them to do, would repurchase from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product but instructions need to be clearer about the need to "coat" the test stick with saliva when it is in the mouth and that the process may take some time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
although purchased not actually used yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service quick and easy to use and very accurate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have used them for over a year. Good price. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don’t have GOT anything from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.62 based on 1,342 reviews