UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,223 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Ingrida Vilimaite
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 12th November 2018
Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 26th July 2018
Mr. Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 5th July 2018
Miss Ewelina Czajsner
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2017
Peter Willett
UK Drug Testing 4 star review on 29th November 2019
Diogo Joaquim
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product seems excellent with many tests, have a negative reading as expected but no real test conducted. I did however believe I was paying for two tests but only received one.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery took a while however very pleased with the packaging all sealed end very easy to use thankyou!
Good peace of mind
Posted 2 months ago
The only reason i’m not giving this company a 5* is because the second product I purchased took twice as long as the first item I purchased. Overall my items did what I needed them to do, would repurchase from this company
Posted 2 months ago
Good product but instructions need to be clearer about the need to "coat" the test stick with saliva when it is in the mouth and that the process may take some time.
Posted 3 months ago
although purchased not actually used yet.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the service quick and easy to use and very accurate
Posted 7 months ago
Have used them for over a year. Good price. Good quality.
Posted 8 months ago
excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
I don’t have GOT anything from you.
Posted 8 months ago
Was satisfied I got what I ordered!
Posted 8 months ago
Very good and efficient quality product with very quick delivery timescales.
Posted 9 months ago
Sorry company shut, haven't used it yet
Posted 9 months ago
Very good quick and easy to use
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful team
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery
Works well just wish you got more.
Posted 10 months ago
Very reliable, and quick delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and delivery would recommend you to all consumers of related products needed.
Posted 11 months ago
Order received quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Does exactly what it says
Posted 1 year ago
Hi i came up posative for pgb put have never taken and drugs what does this mean and no not on any medication
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback. If you ever have a problem with a drug test result that is not what you expected, please contact our customer support team for advice. Our customer support team have tried to contact you to resolve this for you. You may contact them yourself directly on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or by e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk.
Kind regards
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.62 based on 1,223 reviews