UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,342 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
4.6
Based on 1,342 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 17th February 2022
Gary McGregor
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Jill Kelly
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Nathan Farmer
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very fast dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very Effective
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good here, the tests arrived promptly, were very reasonably priced and seem to work well. As a smoker of Cannabis I can recommend the 4 panel saliva tests for checking yourself. Please be aware that the detection limit is higher than the Drugwipe tests that the Police use so DO NOT take these as gospel but they are a good indicator in my opinion. Message for UK Drug Testing: Is there any possibility of getting the 4 panel tests detection limit the same as the Drugwipe S that the Police use please? Sadly the Drugwipe S are not made available to the public, which is not really cricket!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I use UK drug testing regularly to purchase my saliva drug tests. The orders are shipped in a speedy and professional manner and I have no complaints with either their service or the tests themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used the product in anticipation of a work place medical. The sensitivity is very high allowing me to gauge accurately. This alone is a factor worth considering when buying as it allows you to be fully confident in passing any medical. Have since passed two workplace drink and drug tests confidently. Well worth the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi I never got my order its been 5 week
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear David, We are very sorry to here that your order has not arrived. Our customer support team will be in contact with you today to resolve this for you. Please can you check that the delivery address on your order confirmation details is correct. If you require any further assistance in the future regarding a delivery please call customer support directly by telephone on 01263 731 168 or email them. They are always available Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm (excluding bank holidays) Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick & easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very efficient service with delivery being very quick. Very happy with this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some tests recently and when I checked they only had a 9 month shelf life. I would have expected at least 12 months. I called to enquire about this and got nowhere!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Barry, We are very sorry to here that you are unhappy with the expiry date of the drug test kits supplied. You can of course return them for a full refund if the expiry date is too short for you, or we will replace any that you have not used after the expiry date free of charge. We have had some supply chain issues and our normal delivery of this particularly drug testing product was delayed, so we do not currently have any longer dated stock of that particular drug test kit. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused to you. Our customer support team have contacted you by email and offered to replace the test kits if you have not used them by the expiry date. If you require any further assistance please call customer support directly by telephone on 01263 731 168 or email them. They are always available Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm (excluding bank holidays) Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spot on fast results. Unlike other tests on the internet. Deffos my favourite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Priced very competitively - quick delivery - good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All clear with no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful kits to test our drivers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awful test did not work waste of £15
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sam, We are very sorry you were unable to get the drug test kit to work. Our customer support team will be in contact with you to help resolve this for you. You may also call them customer support directly by telephone on 01263 731 168 or email them. They are always available Monday to Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm (excluding bank holidays) Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great but not all tests appear to work correctly. Some tests show as invalid for certain drugs?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service over the phone. Returned call as promised by your staff. Guidance on how to purchase and if there were any issues. Many thanks... Ps. Reassuring that poppy seeded bread gives you a positive heroin test!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.62 based on 1,342 reviews