UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.64 Rating 691 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing

About UK Drug Testing: Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:
01263 731 168

Email:
marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate UK Drug Testing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1
Verified Buyer
"4 saliva tests bought, smoked enough cannabis to sink the titanic, still passed these tests, my opinion is they are total bull####, wanted to fail one but failed zero times"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Very happy customer! Quick delivery with a professional service. I ordered a multiple panel drug test kit to test a tablet for benzodiazapines to make sure I was not being sold a tablet containing 9 other drugs on the kit and that I was receiving benzodiazapine. The kit was excellent, very professional and came with very clear and easy to understand instructions. Plus it gave me the result I wanted giving a clear indication for benzodiazapines and nothing else. This is a top company! Many thanks!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
"I have tried it for the first time. It was easy to use and read. Test was negative of course! I am working as a care assistant and it is important for me to have a proof that I am not a drug user for insurance purposes."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products. Eas to use with clear instructions. Good prices. Helpful telephone support. Ideal for those of us who are not prychopharmacists but just want to run a few tests."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery with accurate results"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Good Professional tests"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Excellent service, so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Prefect quick order good customer service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product, easy to use and fast results would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Came fast, good sevice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and prompt service.would use again if I needed to...."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service. Phoned for info and very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery, easy to use and fast results"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the 5-star review and the positive feedback on how quick the delivery was, how easy to use the test was and how fast the results are. It means a lot to us and we do appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if they can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 1 week ago
"I cant fault the service yet again of UK Drug Testing. Quick and easy with fast delivery. Email queries are dealt with promptly, almost by return. I also love the efficient refund response due to us being in the CI's and being zero rated for VAT. UK Drug Testing makes the process simple making my job easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the wonderful review and the positive feedback on our customer services team's efficiency. It means a lot to us that you took the time to write this detailed review of UK Drug Testing. We really appreciate​ it.
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if they can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 1 week ago
"literally the easiest thing to do and use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for 5 star review and the positive feedback on how easy the test was to do. Your feedback means a lot to us.
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if they can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product does what it says with fast results"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for great review. It means a lot to us. Thank you for taking the time to leave it.
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if they can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the ​wonderful review and the positive feedback on the delivery speed and the ease of ordering.
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if they can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 1 week ago
"Product worked perfectly was verry happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for 5 star review and the positive feedback on the product. We are really pleased that you are happy with it. Thank you for taking the time to let us know.
Please contact our customer service team, if we can be of any further help.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional and discrete service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the lovely review. Your feedback means a lot to us.
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if they can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast easy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for 5 star review and the feedback on how easy and fast the service was to use. It means a lot to us and your feedback helps us maintain our high service standards​.
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if they can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for wonderful 5 star review. We are so pleased to hear that you found it easy to use.
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if they can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service Prompt The kits were quality with good instructions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for 5 star review. Your feedback means a lot to us. We are pleased that you found the service to be excellent and the test kits and the instructions good quality.​ Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it.
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if they can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 1 week ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.64 based on 691 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This