UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.65 Rating 770 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing

About UK Drug Testing: Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:
01263 731 168

Email:
marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Drug Testing made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
1
Verified Buyer
"The items you sent me are fake I bought these to test some safety critical workers they all failed on every window and so did mine which I know 100 percent I don't do drugs. How do I get a refund or get some real tests from yourselves"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Buyer
"I have used this company a number of times and always been very happy, they keep you updated and dispatch the order very quickly so that it arrives within a day or two of placing the order. The test kits come with full easy to understand instructions and the tests themselves are very sensitive and give a clear positive or negative result. I recommend them and they offer excellent value for money."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
"4 saliva tests bought, smoked enough cannabis to sink the titanic, still passed these tests, my opinion is they are total bull####, wanted to fail one but failed zero times"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered wrong test, contacted them and changed with no problems at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Worked perfectly thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good, reliable testing product. Quick service from UK Drug Testing and at a competitive price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Does what it says came fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great overall service and my question answered within a short time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and your feedback on the service and customer support. We are very pleased to hear that they answered your question so quickly. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a great review.
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if we can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, there was something missing from my order but they replied to my email within an hour and sent the missing item, would recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review and the feedback on the customer support. We are really pleased to hear that they dealt with the problem so promptly. Please accept our apologies for the error with your initial order. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if we can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
"The customer service advice was fantastic. They explained every thing really clearly. Very helpful thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review and the positive feedback on the customer service advice and support. We are really pleased to hear that you found it helpful and that they are doing such a great job and we will pass your feedback on to them. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a lovely review.
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if we can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
"The phone is always answered by a very friendly lady and is always happy to help. I have recommended your company to many of my clients."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and the feedback on the customer support team. We are really pleased to hear that they are doing such a great job and will pass your feedback on to them. Its great to hear that you recommend our company. We really appreciate that and the great review.
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if we can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
"Gave me advise x thank u"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We hope that the advice was helpful and really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a good review.
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if we can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website and fast delivery. Would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the website and the fast delivery. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave it and are pleased to hear that you would order again.
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if we can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
"Required for mate's son."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave it
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if we can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
"Your telephone reception is prompt polite and very helpful. keep it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the customer support. We are really pleased to hear that they are doing such a great job and will pass your feedback on to them. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a lovely review.
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if we can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery. Easy to understand and use. Good information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the delivery speed and the ease of use of the the test kit and the quality of the information provided. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a good review.
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if we can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The items you sent me are fake I bought these to test some safety critical workers they all failed on every window and so did mine which I know 100 percent I don't do drugs. How do I get a refund or get some real tests from yourselves"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear that you have had problems interpreting the results. This can cause confusion. You need to re-read your instruction leaflet. The drug tests are not fake and have given the results you would expect if no drugs have been used. The photo that you have sent us shows a control line and a T line for THC, AMP, OPI and COC which is a negative result ie no drugs detected. It does not matter if the T line is faint, this is still a negative result and the faintness is not of any significance. A positive result would if there was no visible T line for the drug and only a control line (C)
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Poorly labelled and attached information not clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found the labelling poor and the information not clear. Customer services will contact you to resolve this for you.
You may also contact our customer support team yourself on 01263 731 168 or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Kind regards
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have used this company a number of times and always been very happy, they keep you updated and dispatch the order very quickly so that it arrives within a day or two of placing the order. The test kits come with full easy to understand instructions and the tests themselves are very sensitive and give a clear positive or negative result. I recommend them and they offer excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the customer service and the test kits. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a detailed review. We are pleased to hear that you would recommend us and feel that we are good value for money.
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if we can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The kitchen had cocaine present."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate it.
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if we can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The test showed a ‘Pass’ for someone who took cannabis one hour prior to the test. Faulty test that I’ll be taking up with the company for a replacement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that there was a problem with your test result. Customer services will contact you to resolve this for you. Negatives can sometimes occur with cannabis drug saliva tests if the individual has had a drink or washed their mouth in any way prior to the test and with a urine drug test if the window between taking the drug and testing is too short.
You may also contact our customer support team yourself on 01263 731 168 or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Kind regards
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and the positive feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if we can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the products accuracy and the extremely quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the accuracy of the tests and the quick delivery. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a lovely review.
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if we can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.65 based on 770 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support