UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,164 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 4 star review on 29th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
UK Drug Testing 1 star review on 13th November 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 12th November 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
UK Drug Testing 1 star review on 1st August 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 26th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 5th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very help full, accommodating and understanding
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent Kits and fabulous after sales service. The phone is always picked up quickly and the team are super helpful and knowledgable. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Posted 5 days ago
We had an issue with one of the tests but customer service was excellent and sorted it out for us no fuss
Posted 5 days ago
Tests are accurate. Easy to use. Arrived quick.
Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
good service quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Only received one of the ten items I ordered so had to call to chase other items. Packing mistake and still waiting for other items a week later
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback Rebecca. Please accept our sincere apologies that there was an packing error with your order. I believe that our customer support team have now resolved this for you. If you need any further help or assistance please contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send us an email for to customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk and they will be happy to assist you.
Kind regards
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery, reliable results.
Posted 1 week ago
The test kits have made things amazing for me i brought them to prove to everyone that im now clean and now I'm building trust up with my family and friends
Posted 1 week ago
Fab testing pots. Easy to use and fast delivery.
Really surprised.
Posted 1 week ago
The product is good. It tests for more drugs and results are quick
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful when called for advice, always fast delivery service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have tested this product a few times against the police draeger and it has proven itself. Very happy to finally find something reliable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product works well no problem
Posted 3 weeks ago
although purchased not actually used yet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Results too difficult to understand
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you found the results too difficult to understand.

Our customer support team will get in contact with you tomorrow when they are back in the office after the bank holiday to resolve this for you.

If you ever need any help or assistance you can also contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send us an email for advice to customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or a photo of the drug test result for us to look at and we will be happy to assist you.

Kind regards
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, everything arrived as expected
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was good, followed specific instructions regarding confidential delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
the kits seem easy to use although we are yet to try them
Posted 1 month ago
I buy these tests for work based employees, they are very accurate and the delivery is swift.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast response, easy to understand results.
Posted 1 month ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.63 based on 1,164 reviews