UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,284 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Jill Kelly
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Nathan Farmer
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Tracy McCann
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Ingrida Vilimaite
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 12th November 2018
Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 26th July 2018
Mr. Oliver Gaskell
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Competitive price, arrived very quickly, will continue to use them with our substance misuse team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used this company a few times and each order is discreetly packaged, delivered fast and the tests are reliable quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey the reason I bought this drug test is because, I thought I had to test my son it turns out I know he had been smoking weed because I could smell it on his clothing so this is an issue for me and my son, I new I had to nip this in the bud straight away. And guess what happened after about a week of it starting he’d stopped and I didn’t need to Test him once. Thank god. But I will keep it just in case. Thank you.
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The line for negative is very faint. After the third test which had a faint line, I wanted to check it wasn't because of recent use, so did a couple of tests myself (I have never used a class A drug in my life) and the line was still as faint. You can still just about see it which according to the instructions means negative but it doesn't install confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast and an effective service. Due to this, I’ve been using UK Drug testing for years…
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very reliable & can detect for longer period than some other tests.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Accurate test packs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UK Drug Testing is a very approachable organisation. There's always someone to help with Queries and their products are excellent quality and easy to use. I recommend this company and its products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect! Nothing to complain about.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
reliable, quick test.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very prompt delivery..👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff and quick delivery. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy to order on web site and delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It is useful to have so many drugs tested in just one test, but the instructions are very poor (poor grammar and printing so small it is difficult to read), and if you get a positive result, it is difficult to work out which drug it is. My friend used one of the tests and had to ask her son to work out how to tell which drug had shown up as positive. Could be clearer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Lynn thank you for the feedback and for taking the time to let us know. We will see if we can improve the instructions to make them easier to read and understand. If you ever have a query or need any help or assistance, do not hesitate to contact our customer support team directly for assistance or advice on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send an email and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super fast delivery and very helpful accurate results, helped narrow down a positive opioid result. Turns out some vape juice contains Diacetyl which gives a positve opioid result. Never would have known otherwise and glad to say once stopped vaping after a couple of days it was negative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
If you need to test yourself this test is the best, tells no lyes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy and effective to use. My customers have benefitted hugely from these tests and have confidence in them that they will support their needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Generally the service has always been very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and good and accurate product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.62 based on 1,284 reviews