UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,261 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Nathan Farmer
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Tracy McCann
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Ingrida Vilimaite
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 12th November 2018
Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 26th July 2018
Mr. Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 5th July 2018
Miss Ewelina Czajsner
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast service, easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Very good advise & service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my order in super fast time. I've used a test and its super efficient and the lines are so clearly visible. Will order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good kits and more reliable than swab kits
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tests work well! 10/10
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery and excellent product
Posted 1 month ago
Is very good
Posted 1 month ago
Very Quick and helpful service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Rapid and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, very fast delivery, definitely use the service again.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery great service
Posted 1 month ago
Leaflet of the drug testing with information on how to use could be more clear with a simple template and design. Pricing of the product is too expensive considering it’s one time use. Should price range to £5-6.00. Overall fast delivery and service!!
Posted 1 month ago
I am a returning customer and as always, have been really pleased and impressed with the ease of ordering and the efficiency in terms of a quick delivery. Many thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Poor presented packaging and information with kits. Had to email for clearer instructions before using tests. Have used and confused by how results were shown on strip initially, figured it out now. Probably wouldn't by this product again.
Posted 1 month ago
Always very prompt with delivery, very good customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, very accurate Would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service go above and beyond for you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
I have already told you, your test did NOT work!!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Simone we are very sorry to hear that the drug test kit that you purchased did not work for you. The most likely reason for an oral drug test kit to not work is an inadequate saliva sample. Our customer support team will contact you to resolve this for you. You can also contact also them directly yourself during our office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm.
Posted 1 month ago
Results were not consistent and incorrect
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Joe we are very sorry to hear that the results you obtained with the drug test kits were not what you had expected. I will ask the customer support team to contact you to resolve this for you. You can also contact them directly yourself during our office hours Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm, if you ever need any assistance or advice on a result.
Posted 2 months ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.62 based on 1,261 reviews