UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.63 Rating 520 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing

About UK Drug Testing: Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:
01263 731 168

Email:
marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate UK Drug Testing?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I couldn’t work out how to read the result could you please elaborate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Item arrived promptly, but unfortunately broken in transit. Contacted customer services who were very helpful and dispatched another immediately. Very good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the positive review. We are pleased to hear that the customer services team have resolved this for you. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team if we can be of any further assistance.
Posted 4 days ago
"Enquiry and order dealt with professionally and swiftly. Product landed following day"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and the wonderful feedback on the service
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team if we can be of any further assistance.
Kind regards,
UK Drug Testing
Telephone Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30pm.
e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick and discreet delivery, the tests are very easy to use and there is good instructions on how to use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant most reliable test I’ve had"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Peace of mind for a very small price. Very helpful customer service, quick delivery, discrete packaging and easy to use product. Exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy way of testing & reassurance on site for all team members."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery excellent test and easy to use website also great that I don't get spammed with emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the positive feedback. It is very much appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery Excellent quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the five star review. We are pleased to hear that your delivery was fast and that you are pleased with the product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quick service great customer care good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet. We are up to date with all our e-mails, so your e-mail may not have been delivered . I will ask customer services to contact you to resolve this for you. Alternatively, you may call them during our office hours Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30pm. You may also e-mail the customer services team on customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pleased with the service. Product easier to use with instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you have not yet received any instructions with your order. I think this must have been a packing error as all test are supplied with an instruction sheet normally, as well as a colour chart if required. Our customer services team will contact you to resolve this for you and I will ask them to e-mail you instructions. Alternatively, you may call them during our office hours Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30pm. You may also e-mail the customer services team on customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. please accept our apologies for the error. We are glad to hear that you found the service and delivery prompt.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"False Positive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. False positives are very unusual, but can occur with some over the counter medications. I will ask our customer services team to contact you to resolve this for you. Sometimes it can be a misinterpretation of the results. You may also call them during our office hours Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30pm or e-mail them on customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk for advice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star feedback. It is very much appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A precision service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great bit of kit! It's better to know how much is in your system & speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you have ordered the wrong item, and that you found the description confusing. I will ask the customer services team to contact you to arrange to exchange the test kit for the item that you wanted. We will check the wording on the product description, to make sure it is clear that this is a multi-panel test that detects 6 drugs, and not 6 tests for Cannabis. You may also contact our customer services team yourself by e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Phoned customer service, did not rush me off the phone Answed all questions. Order 50 test this time to give out at work. 10 out of 10 for simplicity and fast service. Any one can do it. Results fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely feedback. Really pleased to hear that the customer services team did a great job and that you are finding the tests easy to use. Please do not hesitate to contact them if you require any further assistance.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast, reliable and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and feedback. It is very much appreciated
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order. Arrived quickly and in plain packaging for discretion and security."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate you taking the time to write it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got everything on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.63 based on 520 reviews