UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.63 Rating 620 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing

About UK Drug Testing: Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:
01263 731 168

Email:
marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate UK Drug Testing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very quick to dispatch your order and normally received the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Fast efficient order delivery .Excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery and products effective and simple to use. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the 5-star review and the positive feedback on the delivery speed and the products. It is very much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 3 days ago
"Does what it says on the tin . Tests urine fir drugs ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the quick service. It is very much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 3 days ago
"Revived very quickly even on 2nd class very easy to use n gets you the answers you obviously need very happy thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the delivery speed and the product. It is very much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered 2 test 5 in 1 party drug and the 3 in 1 cannabis and synthetic cannabis. Quick delivery but I tested positive for thc on the 5 in 1 and negative on the cannabis one..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback. Both tests are the same sensitivity for THC at 50ng so we would expect the same result on both, although the intensity of the T may vary between the two. Make sure that you are not reading a faint line in the T section of the test as a positive result. If you have a photo of the results it would be helpful with interpretation. If you do e-mail it to our customer services team and they will be happy to have a look. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 5 days ago
"The product did exactly what I was hoping it would do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the product. It is very much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use with really fast results, no waiting around. Will definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and the positive feedback. It is very much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the tests very accurate and will be purchasing them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the accuracy of the tests. It is very much appreciated. We are glad to hear that you will be purchasing again. Thank you for your custom. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order. Always arrives within 24/48 hrs of placing an order. Never had any problems at all. Will always use Uk drug testing. Service above and beyond. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the ease of ordering, the delivery speed, and the service. It is very much appreciated. Thank you for your continued custom. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to order online and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the ease of ordering and the delivery speed. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast responds quick delivery no problems do the order online"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review and the feedback on the delivery and ordering. It is very much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 1 week ago
"We have been buying from yourselves for 7months now the service and delivery are great the products spot on and do exactly what they say it has kept our son on his toes knowing that the tests pick up everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the delivery and the products. It is very much appreciated. We are glad to hear that you are finding the tests helpful. Thank you for your continued custom. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very quick delivery and easy to use product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the delivery speed and the ease of use of the product. It is very much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast deliver. Good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the delivery speed and the prices. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use ordering system with fast, efficient delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review. It is very much appreciated. We are pleased to hear that you found the ordering system​ easy and the delivery fast and efficient. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We are very pleased to hear that you found us efficient. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The testing kit is easy to carry out and clear with results"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We are very pleased to hear that you find the test kit easy to use and interpret. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Item not used yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the positive review. We are pleased to hear that your delivery was quick. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 2 weeks ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.63 based on 620 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This