UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.62 Rating 563 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing

About UK Drug Testing: Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:
01263 731 168

Email:
marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate UK Drug Testing?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast delivery and peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and the feedback on the delivery speed. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Perfect service easy to make order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the 5 star review and the positive feedback. It is very much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 7 hours ago
"Very fast delivery reliable products say no more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the positive feedback We are very pleased to hear that your delivery was fast and that you find the products reliable. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance.
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 6 hours ago
"Good Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We are very pleased to hear that your delivery was fast. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team if you require any assistance
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery. Tests bought are accurate. Will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the positive feedback. It is very much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team if you require any assistance
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use website, quick and simple to order, very fast delivery. Brilliant communication through all steps from purchase through to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the website, ordering, ​and delivery. It is very much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team if you require any assistance
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 6 days ago
"quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the delivery. It is very much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team if you require any further assistance
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 6 days ago
"great customer service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the delivery and customer service. It is very much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team if you require any further assistance
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 6 days ago
"Very useful and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the positive feedback. It is very much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team if you require any further assistance
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 6 days ago
"Thought it would be better accessible like a pregnancy test. Pee on it kinda thing instead everything is so small"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for leaving a review and for the feedback.There is not currently a midstream urine drug test. It may be worth looking at the multi-panel or urine cup tests or the saliva tests if you want a bigger test kit. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team if you require any assistance or help to choose the best testing kits for your needs.
Telephone 01263 731 168 during office hours Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 6 days ago
"The tests were cheap and effective. Delivery was extremely quick. Very happy with the product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the positive feedback. It is very much appreciated. We are pleased to hear that you are happy​ with the test kits and that the delivery was fast. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team if you require any further assistance
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 6 days ago
"always there to help on the other end of the phone and can always provide the best advise"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the positive feedback on the customer service and advice. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team if you require any further assistance
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 6 days ago
"Reliable, great service and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star feedback and the positive feedback. It is very much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team if you require any assistance
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 6 days ago
"The first line never appeared despite being in his mouth for over half of an hour. I think it was s faulty test."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I will ask customer services to contact you to advise on interpretation of results & resolve this for you. If the first line does not appear this is a positive result.
You may find the FAQ section on our website helpful
https://www.ukdrugtesting.co.uk/acatalog/FAQ.html
Alternatively, you may contact our customer services team by e-mail on customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or telephone them during office hours Monday to Friday on 01263 731 168
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review It is very much appreciated. We are pleased to hear that your delivery was quick. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team if you require any further assistance
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful staff, gave advice on what test was best for our workplace screening and directed me to the best offers 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star feedback. It is very much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team if you require any further assistance
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
"Very hard to understand the results.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you found it very hard to understand the results. I will ask customer services to contact you to advise on interpretation of results & resolve this for you.
You may also find the FAQ section on our website helpful
https://www.ukdrugtesting.co.uk/acatalog/FAQ.html
Alternatively, you may contact our customer services team by e-mail on customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or telephone them during office hours Monday to Friday on 01263 731 168
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 1 week ago
"UK Drug Testing are fast, efficient and good at what they do. Nick has been on hand for me on a number of occasions when I have needed help deciphering test results. Would certainly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review and for the feedback on how helpful Nick has been. It is very much appreciated and will be passed on to him. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team if you require any further assistance
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
"UK Drug Testing are fast, efficent and good at what they do. Nick has been on hand for me on a number of occassions when I have needed help deciphering test results. Would certainly reccomend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Work just as expected, quick results"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review. It is very much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team if you require any further assistance
Kind regards,
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.62 based on 563 reviews