UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,009 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Drug Testing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
These were easy to use with clear instructions and gave an accurate results!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent products with super fast delivery I strongly recommend the kits are very accurate and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good product, great price, quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got thees to drug test staff. Very easy to use and get the results within minutes. Definitely is buying more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service was spot on. Delivery perfect, prices was great. Only problem is the tests don’t work. So pointless really.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased to hear that the delivery was perfect and the prices were great. We are sorry to hear that you had a problem using the test kits. The drug tests are very reliable and usually, if they do not work for you it is either that the test has not been performed correctly, not enough saliva has been collected to run the test or you may be misreading the results. If you ever have a problem with a drug test that you have purchased from us it is best to contact our customer services team for support and advice. Our customer support team will be in contact with you to resolve this for you or you may contact them yourself directly on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk.
Kind regards
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
Need help I don’t know
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review. If you require any further assistance interpreting your test results please contact our customer support team may be contacted on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or by e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk.
Kind regards
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
Great item you can buy online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and tests, I can’t fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and prompt service, in a nice padded bag so pretty inconspicuous, the only thing I’ve found is that it says Ketamine can be detected from 3-5 days, I had some ketamine over 2 week ago but I’m still showing positive when I do a test. I have taken cocaine over the weekends but these are specifically for ketamine so can’t understand why it still posotive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased to hear that the tests arrived promptly. We are sorry to hear that the result was not what you expected. There are several possible explanations for your result. Sometimes Ketamine may be a contaminant in other drugs. There are also some medicines that give a false positive with ketamine. Our customer support team will be in contact with you to resolve this for you or you may contact them yourself directly on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk.
Kind regards
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Uk drug testing are very good and i would recommend anyone to purchase from them. I've made a couple of purchases, quick to arrive and quick results for what i needed, very effective and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and no hassle next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kits arrived promptly and in good condition; good product, good price, good service. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I think it's a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered on time, no hassle, would recomend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product does what it says on the packet. The delivery was quick when the item was in stock. Only issue with this was that I was not informed it was out of stock when I placed me order, I was left to wonder where my order was and contact the company to find out they were waiting for a delivery before dispatching our purchase. A bit more thought should go into customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are very sorry to hear that the customer services team did not advise you of the delay in dispatch on this occasion. We take great pride in offering great customer service and your comments have been fed back to the customer services team leader who will investigate and remedy this, so that in future if there is any delay in dispatch you should always be notified either by e-mail or telephone even if the product is shown as back order, and given the option to change or cancel the order. We are pleased to hear that the test kits have now arrived. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience that the delay in dispatch may have caused to you.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance
Our customer support team may be contacted on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk.
Kind regards
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
Passed thc test after smoking joint 30 mins prior either i detoxify quickly or these dont work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very sorry to hear that your​ result was not what you expected. It may be a problem with your interpretation of the result or in the way the test was performed. If any food or drink is consumed prior to the drug test this can also affect the result. Our customer services team will contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact our customer support team yourself on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. If there is any problem with ​a result or interpretation of a result it is always best to contact our customer support team for assistance by telephone or e-mail.
Kind regards
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
The kits arrive promptly after ordering and give results quickly and efficiently. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service and quick delivery these days (2019) Not cheap tho but then drugs tests aint
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sales staff on it 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.64 based on 1,009 reviews