UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.64 Rating 980 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing

About UK Drug Testing: Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:
01263 731 168

Email:
marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Drug Testing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
1
Verified Buyer
"The items you sent me are fake I bought these to test some safety critical workers they all failed on every window and so did mine which I know 100 percent I don't do drugs. How do I get a refund or get some real tests from yourselves"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"I have used this company a number of times and always been very happy, they keep you updated and dispatch the order very quickly so that it arrives within a day or two of placing the order. The test kits come with full easy to understand instructions and the tests themselves are very sensitive and give a clear positive or negative result. I recommend them and they offer excellent value for money."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
"4 saliva tests bought, smoked enough cannabis to sink the titanic, still passed these tests, my opinion is they are total bull####, wanted to fail one but failed zero times"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service but unfortunately had to return them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very easy to use and clear results."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Do as says on packet , 5. Star"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"You're sending way too many emails for one simple order."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service from this company and clear results from the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery and a quality product my second time using this and will do so again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service , reliable and quick with very competitive range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quick results"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, excellent products and very speedy delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time doing this! Very easy to follow instructions and test."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast shipping, product worked, recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used this service twice now to facilitate my Company's drug and alcohol testing. I cannot fault the pricing, service is excellent and delivery is prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good test, very accurate and posted very promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Haven’t receive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gillian
We are very sorry to hear that your​ order has not arrived. Our customer services team will contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact our customer support team yourself on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. If there is any problem with ​delivery it is always best to contact our customer support team for assistance by telephone or e-mail.
Kind regards
Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good communication from UK drug testing, and fast, free shipping. Great product quality. Would definitely purchase from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy ordering procedure. Item arrived on time. Good quality item at a great price. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery fast and on time. Goods in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The drug testing units are very effective and the customer service is great always arrive quickly and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.64 based on 980 reviews