UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,342 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
4.6
Based on 1,342 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 19th April 2022
James Bell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 17th February 2022
Gary McGregor
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Jill Kelly
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Nathan Farmer
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very fast dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very Effective
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good here, the tests arrived promptly, were very reasonably priced and seem to work well. As a smoker of Cannabis I can recommend the 4 panel saliva tests for checking yourself. Please be aware that the detection limit is higher than the Drugwipe tests that the Police use so DO NOT take these as gospel but they are a good indicator in my opinion. Message for UK Drug Testing: Is there any possibility of getting the 4 panel tests detection limit the same as the Drugwipe S that the Police use please? Sadly the Drugwipe S are not made available to the public, which is not really cricket!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I use UK drug testing regularly to purchase my saliva drug tests. The orders are shipped in a speedy and professional manner and I have no complaints with either their service or the tests themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used the product in anticipation of a work place medical. The sensitivity is very high allowing me to gauge accurately. This alone is a factor worth considering when buying as it allows you to be fully confident in passing any medical. Have since passed two workplace drink and drug tests confidently. Well worth the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick & easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very efficient service with delivery being very quick. Very happy with this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on fast results. Unlike other tests on the internet. Deffos my favourite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Priced very competitively - quick delivery - good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All clear with no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful kits to test our drivers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service over the phone. Returned call as promised by your staff. Guidance on how to purchase and if there were any issues. Many thanks... Ps. Reassuring that poppy seeded bread gives you a positive heroin test!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service excellent product would recommend and re -purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great little kit easy to use and understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful. Quick delvery and keep you updated with all offers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.62 based on 1,342 reviews