UK Drug Testing Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,262 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UK Drug Testing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Drug Testing Reviews

About UK Drug Testing:

Drug and alcohol testing kits supplier. Specialists in rapid onsite workplace drug test kits for urine and saliva.

Visit Website

Phone:

01263 731 168

Email:

marketing@adtuk.co.uk

Location:

Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Unit 19 Aylsham Business Estate Shepheards Close, Dunkirk, Aylsham, Norfolk

UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Nathan Farmer
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Tracy McCann
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Ingrida Vilimaite
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Anonymous
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 12th November 2018
Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 26th July 2018
Mr. Oliver Gaskell
UK Drug Testing 5 star review on 5th July 2018
Miss Ewelina Czajsner
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Leaflet of the drug testing with information on how to use could be more clear with a simple template and design. Pricing of the product is too expensive considering it’s one time use. Should price range to £5-6.00. Overall fast delivery and service!!
Posted 1 month ago
Poor presented packaging and information with kits. Had to email for clearer instructions before using tests. Have used and confused by how results were shown on strip initially, figured it out now. Probably wouldn't by this product again.
Posted 1 month ago
Overall very good service; however, the new split cups are of very poor quality compared to the older style which had much former lids. The new ones are prone to leaking!
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Michael, Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have had a problem with the lids on the split cups. It may be worth looking at the screw lid cups as an alternative urine drug test kit as the lids can be screw tightened giving a much stronger seal. If you ever need any help or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly for assistance or advice on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send an email and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 4 months ago
Fast, efficient service. However, the test itself is not brilliant - really need an awful lot of saliva to get a result. I think a pee test would be easier.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Janet, We are very sorry to hear that you found the oral drug test difiicult to use. You may find these saliva drug testing tips useful https://www.ukdrugtesting.co.uk/blogs/news/how-to-get-accurate-reliable-saliva-drug-test-results As you say, it is much easier to obtain a sample for urine drug testing. We also have an extensive range of urine drug testing kits available. Our customer support team will be in contact with you to resolve this for you, or you may contact them yourself directly. If you ever have a problem using a drug test kit, or need any help or assistance, please contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send an email and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 5 months ago
Confusing to read as even though 2 lines appear for a negative reading the top line is always more prominent, which can be misleading.
Posted 8 months ago
We are very sorry to here that you had difficulty understanding the result of the drug test. The prominence of the lines is not of any significance. The control line is often darker than the test line on a drug test. Two lines is a negative result You may find more information on this on our drug testing tips page https://www.ukdrugtesting.co.uk/pages/drug-testing-tips Our customer support team will get in contact with you on Monday to resolve this for you. If you ever need any help or assistance regarding a drug test result please always contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30pm or send us an email for advice to customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 8 months ago
The instructions of the test was clear but it took me a little while to understand to ensure I was doing the test correctly
Posted 8 months ago
We are very sorry to hear that you had difficulty with the test. Our customer support team will get in contact with you. If you ever need any help or assistance please do not hesitate to contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours Monday to Friday 8.30 to 4.30pm or send us an email for advice to customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk or a photo of the drug test result for us to look at and we will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 8 months ago
We had an issue with one of the tests but customer service was excellent and sorted it out for us no fuss
Posted 10 months ago
Only received one of the ten items I ordered so had to call to chase other items. Packing mistake and still waiting for other items a week later
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the feedback Rebecca. Please accept our sincere apologies that there was an packing error with your order. I believe that our customer support team have now resolved this for you. If you need any further help or assistance please contact our UK Drug Testing customer support team directly on 01263 731 168 during our office hours or send us an email for to customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk and they will be happy to assist you. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Limited
Posted 10 months ago
the kits seem easy to use although we are yet to try them
Posted 11 months ago
Fast and prompt service, in a nice padded bag so pretty inconspicuous, the only thing I’ve found is that it says Ketamine can be detected from 3-5 days, I had some ketamine over 2 week ago but I’m still showing positive when I do a test. I have taken cocaine over the weekends but these are specifically for ketamine so can’t understand why it still posotive
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased to hear that the tests arrived promptly. We are sorry to hear that the result was not what you expected. There are several possible explanations for your result. Sometimes Ketamine may be a contaminant in other drugs. There are also some medicines that give a false positive with ketamine. Our customer support team will be in contact with you to resolve this for you or you may contact them yourself directly on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
The product does what it says on the packet. The delivery was quick when the item was in stock. Only issue with this was that I was not informed it was out of stock when I placed me order, I was left to wonder where my order was and contact the company to find out they were waiting for a delivery before dispatching our purchase. A bit more thought should go into customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are very sorry to hear that the customer services team did not advise you of the delay in dispatch on this occasion. We take great pride in offering great customer service and your comments have been fed back to the customer services team leader who will investigate and remedy this, so that in future if there is any delay in dispatch you should always be notified either by e-mail or telephone even if the product is shown as back order, and given the option to change or cancel the order. We are pleased to hear that the test kits have now arrived. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience that the delay in dispatch may have caused to you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance Our customer support team may be contacted on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
You're sending way too many emails for one simple order.
Posted 1 year ago
Please refrain from sending loads of emails after an order has been placed. An email to confirm the order and another one when the good has been shipped = more than enough. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Apologies for my previous comment after customer support I have faith I. The product it has done me justice
Posted 2 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that the result was not what you had expected. I understand customer services have contacted you to resolve this for you. You may also find our drug testing FAQ section helpful with regard to interpreting results. https://www.ukdrugtesting.co.uk/pages/faq-drug-testing If you need any further assistance or advice please contact our customer support team directly yourself on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. If there is any problem with ​unexpected results it is always best to contact our customer support team for assistance by telephone or e-mail. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
Customer support advise us that your result was in fact negative ie no drugs detected. If you need any further assistance or advice please contact our customer support team directly yourself on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
Just wanted to know if there is a test just purely for cocaine? No other drugs .. thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. Yes there are urine and saliva test kits that just detect Cocaine. Links here . Single drug tests for urine https://www.ukdrugtesting.co.uk/collections/single-drug-tests Cocaine saliva drug test kits https://www.ukdrugtesting.co.uk/collections/saliva-drug-test-kits/products/alltest-cocaine-saliva-drug-testing-kit-dco-802 Customer services will contact you today to advise you. You may also contact our customer support team yourself on 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30 to 5 pm​ or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk. Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. If you need any further help or assistance please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team on 01263 731 168 or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
I apparently didn't use the kit properly so that's why I didn't get the results I'd expected.
Posted 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you are had a problem with your test kit. I understand that customer services have contacted you to resolve this for you. A faint line is still a negative. You may find our FAQ section useful Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if you require any further assistance https://www.ukdrugtesting.co.uk/pages/faq-drug-testing Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 2 years ago
Poorly labelled and attached information not clear
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you found the labelling poor and the information not clear. Customer services will contact you to resolve this for you. You may also contact our customer support team yourself on 01263 731 168 or e-mail customerservices@accessdiagnostics.co.uk Kind regards Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
Good sturdy container, simple to use but the instructions are complex to read. It could be laid out better.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the positive feedback on the container. We are sorry to hear that you found the instructions difficult to read. We will have a look at them and see if they can be better laid out. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance. Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered 2 test 5 in 1 party drug and the 3 in 1 cannabis and synthetic cannabis. Quick delivery but I tested positive for thc on the 5 in 1 and negative on the cannabis one...
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the feedback. Both tests are the same sensitivity for THC at 50ng so we would expect the same result on both, although the intensity of the T may vary between the two. Make sure that you are not reading a faint line in the T section of the test as a positive result. If you have a photo of the results it would be helpful with interpretation. If you do e-mail it to our customer services team and they will be happy to have a look. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team if we can be of further assistance. Kind regards, Access Diagnostic Tests UK Ltd Telephone 01263 731 168 Monday to Friday 8.30-4.30pm
Posted 3 years ago
UK Drug Testing is rated 4.62 based on 1,262 reviews