U Drive Cover Reviews

3.49 Rating 921 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend U Drive Cover
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.12 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read U Drive Cover Reviews

About U Drive Cover:

U Drive Cover Limited is an independent insurance intermediary wholly owned by a senior management team with over 50 years experience in the non-standard insurance market covering motor, commercial vehicle, fleet, household and motorcycle.

We welcome enquiries from customers with an accident or motoring conviction history as well as modified vehicles. We can offer up to 65% discount for ex company car drivers with an accident-free history or for households where there is more than one car. We also offer cover for any car from a Mini to a Ferrari and for all ages from 17 to 99.

U Drive Cover Limited was formed to offer customers a personal approach. We treat each customer as an individual and offer an excellent service. Coupled with our excellent relationships with major Insurers, this enables us to offer competitive premiums as well as the personal touch. For the convenience of customers we do offer online quotations and the opportunity to purchase online but we also feel that we can make a difference by listening to the customer’s individual needs.

The U Drive Cover Limited offices are based In the UK and are manned by staff that have many years’ experience in providing these products. We do encourage existing and new customers to call us as there are many rating factors that can influence car insurance premiums and we welcome the opportunity to listen to your needs. Our aim is to prove that excellent service does not mean that you have to pay higher premiums.

U Drive Cover Ltd Grosvenor House, 4/7 Station Road, Sunbury, TW16 6SB.

Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority

Visit Website

Phone:

07540534725

Location:

U Drive Cover, Grosvenor House, 4/7 Station Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how U Drive Cover made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never apply for a insurance car with them, they only take your money. They promise the insurance car will start within 1 day after the day they will decline the policy and put you through another broker insurance similar like them scam companies. Very useless customer service rude, bad attitude, It's a scam company which they take the deposit and never refund it back. I pay £350 deposit and I didn't receive my refund back. If I could I will go forward to rapport them it's insane
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Worst Insurance Broker ever. warning, they will increase any primum the quote you and they will eventually take all your deposit for cancellation. this is how they made million out of innocent people. you are better of other providers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paid for insurance and I did watch the company reviews after payment and decided to cancel the insurance before starting but the guy who responded my call said need to speak with my miss and left for work and because she's first driver but payment came out for my account they can't speak with me even if you got the same name married for so long they can't speak with me.I am unhappy and need to wait until my wife arrives home now to ring them back and to see what surprises I will receive from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Worst. They are fraud. Don't trust those guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Scam rip off 30% fee for cancelation omg never ever trust this company unfriendly staff useless👎
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Scam, stay away from them!!! They increased insurance price over £1000 after I paid deposit and then charged me £75 cancellation fee. Also take 30 days to get deposit refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very unprofessional staff at The Phone. They didnt want to speak and they close the phone în face
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had a quote online, purchased it After realised that it needs validation Suddenly it goes up 40% 30 Cancellation time + fee + Part deposit of the deposit = how these make their money, do not be fooled by low prices, it will go up exponentially once is “validated”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Creative employees that can guess your actions without u doing anything. No professionalism
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent services and very kind and helpful staff👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Don’t waste your time and money for this dodgy company!!! This company should be complained to authorities, be reported to press media and sued!!! Because they are literally scamming. They have no right to ask for a cancellation fee for unsold or or never sold policies services at all!!! They are a real disappointment, scammers!!! Wasting your time and asking for cancellation fee for the policy or service they have never sold, and they store your bank details while you searching online and withdrawing your money without you knowing or confirming it!!! Report it to authorities!!! File a criminal complaint directly with the prosecutor's office!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful like always 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Change of vehicle was too expensive and they were trying to charge full policy price to cancel it. Saying I had the policy for 8 months therefore had to pay the full annual premium. Absolute joke of a company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very bad company, stay away of this scammers! They give me e quote for £1120 and get the money but the policy was on hold, they send email to me saying we want to talk to you, I called them and they said the price is going ip and they asked to pay £120 on top! Stay away of this scammers!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bad customer service when you call to speak to someone they are scam you DON BUY FROM THEM FAKE COMPANY SCAMMERS
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Don't trust this company don't pay your money to this people. this is modern scam campany ,if you purchase insurance online next day they will ring you and ask for extra £1000 or 120 pound cancellation fee ,keep away ,plus refunds take 30 working days .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’m happy with my cover policy and pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good insurance company 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This company robs people money in seconds ,in online it shows one price and after you take they don't confirm with us immediately.After some they call and they increase price and if we want to cancel they charge money even if we don't take insurance with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
U Drive Cover is rated 3.49 based on 921 reviews