U Drive Cover Reviews

3.50 Rating 918 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend U Drive Cover
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.12 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read U Drive Cover Reviews

About U Drive Cover:

U Drive Cover Limited is an independent insurance intermediary wholly owned by a senior management team with over 50 years experience in the non-standard insurance market covering motor, commercial vehicle, fleet, household and motorcycle.

We welcome enquiries from customers with an accident or motoring conviction history as well as modified vehicles. We can offer up to 65% discount for ex company car drivers with an accident-free history or for households where there is more than one car. We also offer cover for any car from a Mini to a Ferrari and for all ages from 17 to 99.

U Drive Cover Limited was formed to offer customers a personal approach. We treat each customer as an individual and offer an excellent service. Coupled with our excellent relationships with major Insurers, this enables us to offer competitive premiums as well as the personal touch. For the convenience of customers we do offer online quotations and the opportunity to purchase online but we also feel that we can make a difference by listening to the customer’s individual needs.

The U Drive Cover Limited offices are based In the UK and are manned by staff that have many years’ experience in providing these products. We do encourage existing and new customers to call us as there are many rating factors that can influence car insurance premiums and we welcome the opportunity to listen to your needs. Our aim is to prove that excellent service does not mean that you have to pay higher premiums.

U Drive Cover Ltd Grosvenor House, 4/7 Station Road, Sunbury, TW16 6SB.

Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority

Visit Website

Phone:

07540534725

Location:

U Drive Cover, Grosvenor House, 4/7 Station Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how U Drive Cover made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Worst communication ever Will definitely Not be recommending u drive cover to anybody
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Scam!!! Idiots..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This company is no good they give a good price online and when it comes to validation the price goes higher this is another robbing company and Kiran was on an commission to get as much money off me will NOT recommend this company to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This company is a joke. Took £330 for an upfront payment before they review any part of the application. They Rang me the next day to confirm details, said I Failed my insurance application by 1 point. Then said I will be charged £75 for the cancellation! And It will take upto 30 days to return my money even thought it took them seconds to take it. I cannot imagine how many people they have done this to. It’s absolutely disgusting!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SCAMERS!! After i paid for full year they called me and ask me for more money because i don't meet they're score with no reason. They give me 2 options pay 800 £ more or pay a fee of 75£ and wait for my money 30 days . Been more than a month since i paid them and still didn't get my money back. Wondering why police doesn't take action against them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wery good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gooood U Drive Cofer Reviews👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
WHAT A HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! STAY FAR AWAY! WITH OUTRIGHT DAYLIGHT ROBBERY THEY CANCELLED MY POLICY AND I LOST MY £75 THE DAY AFTER I PAID ONLINE. THIS IS A GENUINE SCAM COMPANY. PLEASE STAY FAR AWAY FROM THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
After i paid the full year insurance they call me and ask me for 700 £ more for no reason,or i won't get all my money back and have to wait 30 days for refund. Avoid them if you don't wanna lose your money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Im wait from 18.10 for return my money today its 3 weeks no refund no any info scam not good insurance company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wish to give to them 0
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
You see, as an insurance company you’d expect the employees to have training in customer service, however the way I was spoken to on the phone was vile and I wouldn’t waste your time by even approaching this company for a conversation/quote let alone car insurance. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service is beyond awful Worst customer service going at all they don’t speak to u just send email
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Price and cancel fee for nothing i try to buy my insurance on line i pqy 300£ then after change price for insurance for match more i dot acept that i want banck my money they take calcel fee 75 for nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Avoid trust me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Takes 30 days to process refunds if for any reason you need to cancel. I'm all cases, a hefty fee is taken. Run by donkeys with what you get for paying peanuts running the phone lines.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
U Drive Cover is rated 3.50 based on 918 reviews