Tyre Savings Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,466 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Tyre Savings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.65 out of 5
Read Tyre Savings Reviews
Tyre Savings 2 star review on 13th September 2019
christopher Maguire
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 20th August 2019
Jak Voden
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 30th May 2019
William grant
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 20th May 2019
Lee Smith
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 10th December 2018
Ian Humphries
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service , no issues
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and good
Posted 1 month ago
The service I received was excellent and very efficient. I will definitely be using them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.All 4 tyres fitted in under 1 hour and great price.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good prices, quick efficient and very friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from both the supplier and the fitting team. only comment bought 2 tyres one week and went to buy 2nd 2 the following week and only one left in stock
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple to order and arrange fitting, the tyre fitters I used (tsalta motorsport) we’re ready for me when I arrived and were very quick and professional
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent price and service. Great delivery and Foremost Tyres did an excellent job with trouble free fitting.
Posted 1 month ago
They were helpful and offered a price match, which mostdont. But in the end I bought elsewhere because they would fit at my local place.
Posted 1 month ago
Really simple ordering process and great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Easy to order, fitted at my convenience, no alloy damage. Will certainly use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and no hidding fees Great fitting service I recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Very straight forward, when I arrived all was in place. The garage was brilliant as they advised that due to the good condition my existing tyre was in they offered and done a repair service on a run flat tyre. They did advise not all repair services can be carried out, this depend on the condition of the tyre and what the problem is. Will certainly be returning as and when I need new tyres. Honesty and integrity at its best.!
Posted 1 month ago
The online process was easy but the actual fitting was not good. Luckily I rang on the day of the fitting as I found out my booking wasn't on the system so my appointment wasn't as per my confirmation. If I hadn't rung I would have been non the wiser. No contact, no apology, nothing.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice people work quick clean tidy waiting room I’m happy will go again
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was great including the fitting on time and on price
Posted 1 month ago
The supply of the tyres was fast and efficient,
The fitting never took place ,
I waited 1-1/2 hours and walked out in the end ,
I went back the next day and took the tyres away
And had to then pay to have them fitted elsewhere , so in the end never ended up saving any money !!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from both,tyresavings and the garage very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered my tyres and had them fitted at my local garage very quickly and cost me a lot less for the tyres that I got than anywhere else will definitely use them again..
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Quick delivery. Could not have wished for better and excellent price
Thank you

Ivor Stokes
Posted 1 month ago
Tyre Savings is rated 4.46 based on 2,466 reviews