Tyre Savings Reviews

4.36 Rating 109 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Tyre Savings
"Great service, only booked the day before, turned up at the appointment tyres had just arrived + fitted within 30 minutes & good on price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt service, very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good new tyres and lasted long. Price was great saved loads and hoping when i order again i do get great deal again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use site .. detailed information about the tyres and a great price.. fitted on the Day and time to suit me.... Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great service - quick and efficient. i would use this again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly prompt service and good value tyres, less expensive than some tyre companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class service all round. This was so simple and quick. Will use again and will recommend to friends and family!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Top service from ordering my 2 back tyres and to having them fitted .. Mid Devon tyres customers service excellent .. Thank you so much from shaun owner of the mod barbers of Exeter"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent value! Highly recommended. Would return!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Gordons tyres, stanley, wakefield fitted rear wheels on too tight could not remove wheel bolts, cost £50 to have wheel bolts removed by special equipment and new bolts fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order and the price was much cheaper than the big players, however the tyres weren't all from the same date of manufacture or batch. Not sure if that makes a difference though."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great prices for the P zero tyres and great service by fitters ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good alround service will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent saving when using this web site. Followed up but an excellent garage fitting. Will be using again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Went 1hr before my time slot, only to be told it was 1st come, 1st serve basis which means the allocated slots are pointless. Then a car that arrived after mine still got seen to before mine! When I then questioned the manager again about the 1st come 1st service rule, he just said mine will be looked at in a minute! All in all spent over 4 hours to get 3 tyres fitted! Next time will use etyres as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi

Thank you for your feedback.

I am very sorry that you did not have a good experience having your tyres fitted. I apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I have looked into your order and sent you a private message.

Kind regards
Ashleigh
Tyresavings.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service and fitting and very easy to order, unfortunately one of the two tyres I ordered appears to be fault and has a large defect on the side wall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and prompt. Exactly in time and not the last very fast. I will go for sure again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was looking for a decent tyre for my car(Ford Focus ST3)at obviously at a competitive price.Having looked at Blackcircles(sorry!)your company appeared in the search. Having had Uniroyal tyres before,they appeared in your selection. Great price,great tyre and so easy to order and then fit at my local dealer. I will recommend to all my friends, Cheers A1!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"tyres competitvly priced staff very pleasant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tyre Savings is rated 4.36 based on 109 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This