Tyre Savings Reviews

4.46 Rating 3,245 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Tyre Savings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.65 out of 5
Read Tyre Savings Reviews
Tyre Savings 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Anonymous
Tyre Savings 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Anonymous
Tyre Savings 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Anonymous
Tyre Savings 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Anthony Davidson
Tyre Savings 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Anthony Davidson
Tyre Savings 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Robert Johnson
Tyre Savings 5 star review on 27th December 2020
Anonymous
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The purchaseing process was easy and efficient, the fitting was a little more hit and miss. I delivered the two wheels the evening before to make it easier for the fitting station to have them done first thing in the morningas my appointment was 8.30-9.30am I left my work at 9.45 to go and collect the 2 wheels only to find they had never been done, (why have appointments I ask). 15 minutes I was told it would take 35 minutes later I left having paid for the tyres whilst I waited. Not an experience I would like to repeat.
Posted 1 hour ago
Twice I have used this garage for tyres now both times good service
Posted 13 hours ago
The price of the tyres could not be Beaton and to have it fitted at my local garage was excellent
Posted 13 hours ago
Turned up at garage and tyres hadn't been sent so was a waste of time.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service
Posted 2 days ago
Tyre Savings.com is a very efficient way of getting a good deal when buying your new tyres and a shout-out to the boys in Samko ltd. in Newport for the speedy professional fitting. Well happy!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, with good price’s. Cheers.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service with competitive prices would recommend to anyone👍👍👍
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, whats more almost half the price quoted by local dealership!!
Posted 4 days ago
Service was brilliant, both from Tyre Savings and the garage who performed the changes.
Posted 4 days ago
Tyre savings is a greta web site for securing tyres at a reasonable cost. The fitters they use, in my case Just Tyres Milton Keynes are appalling. My wife turned up at our slot time of 1.30 to be told by a grumpy worker, all the cars in front of you are booked in for 1.30. An hour later she asked how much longer it would be, to be told he was still finishing other cars and couldn't be sure. She gave up and left after wasting one hour 15 mins.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. Easy to order online and then make an appointment at a local tyre fitter.
Posted 5 days ago
Tyre fitter was very careful not to mark my wheels and even washed the tyre soap off !, leaving the car as clean as it was on arrival.
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome tyre's delivered on time would definitely buy this way again
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely good price for tyre& Good service as well.
Posted 6 days ago
No problems, no fuss! Turned up at Setyres at Burgess Hill, fitted and away. Great Service at Setyres!
Posted 6 days ago
It’s a tyre. But the staff were very pleasant and very efficient and the workshop was particularly clean.
Posted 6 days ago
Impressed, one email confirming purchase and appointment which is all you need. Appointment time spot on, the garage did a great job (I have had a bad experience in the past) Love the tyres, I will be back for two more in around a month.
Posted 1 week ago
Used this company quite often so easy and fast quality tyres booked fitting done on time would highly recommen this company thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Tyre Savings is rated 4.46 based on 3,245 reviews