Tyre Savings Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,630 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Tyre Savings
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.68 out of 5
2
Christopher Maguire
"When I arrived to get the tyres put on the size were wrong and cost me an extra 50 pounds. The tyre service a lady in front of me had the same problem this was after giving my car registration number not so cheap after all."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
1
Jak Voden
"Typed my number plate into the website and gave me the wrong size tyres for my car so couldn’t get them fitted. Avoid using these"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
William Grant
"Not happy at all Put registration in was told had a choice of tyre too pick from selected 4 tyres was told they where the correct tyres for my vehicle Was given a price that I was happy too pay Was asked where I would like them fitted chose Formula 1 stevenage Was told too be there at 12.30 next day Arrived at 12.20 was greeted by a member of staff who told me that there was a 2 hour wait and that they dont do pre booked appointments Waited 2 and a half hours only too be told that the tyres where incorrect for my vehicle he then proceeded too offer my there own tyres for twice as much or I could wait 5 days for them too get replacements over all very unhappy as I had too take time out from my work Very unhappy about this and the overall outcome"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Cheapest around and brilliant service would recommend you to anyone thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"All good. Good sevice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Searched for my tyres online, ordered them and booked into a local fitter. I paid what was quoted. Fast a reasonable cost. I will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great prices only tyre fitting took 50min"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic delivery and excellent tyres for the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"How about running a competition to win 4 new tyres ?πŸ˜›πŸ‘Œ"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and advice, and treated with respected when explaining tracking issues,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Didn’t get my tyres Went to formula one autos sittingbourne waited for 20 min no one came out so I left"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your recent Tyresavings.com review, without the feedback we wouldn't be able to improve our services. I have replied to your review in private.

If there is anything further I can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards
Jenny
Tyresavings.com
Posted 1 day ago
"Was good to talk to buy them and then for a better mode of payment at the selected garage, resolved nicely. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Didn’t have my tyre. After going through all the ordering and sorting the time date out. 10 minutes of my life I won’t get back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your recent Tyresavings.com review, without the feedback we wouldn't be able to improve our services. I have replied to your review in private.

If there is anything further I can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards
Jenny
Tyresavings.com
Posted 1 day ago
"Good price for good tyres. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent service tyres were ready but I had cocked up as the rearts are a different size No problem for the Guys at HI-Q they exchanhes the tyres for next day a nd fitted one happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Nice and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Service was good and fast, happy with the tyres I ordered, good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Outstanding value & service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Simple and easy to use. Swift and friendly service. Great job πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great information to compare tyres for my vehicle. And great that it could be booked at a time and place that was convenient for me. Recommend to friends or family"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Tyre Savings is rated 4.46 based on 1,630 reviews