Tyre Savings Reviews

4.42 Rating 648 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Tyre Savings
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Very good, best prices but fitting service wasn’t great."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Excellent price and job down in about 40 mins great service very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very happy with the service and amount of money I saved on 4x tyres. But fitting was meant to be on Tuesday. Turned up at garage to find my tyres had not arrived. Told I would have to wait until Thursday as didn’t have them in stock! Saying that I would still use again. Thank you the Tyres I purchased are L-Comfort 68 — 185/55 16R"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you for a excellent service and formula one fitting staff quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Tyres arrived at fitters as expected, fitting service was prompt and friendly overall pleased. Only issue is that tyres (both the same) supplied (Jan 2019) were dated on side wall as 3916 and 1517. If a law came into force for tyre age, then this could be an issue, making them around 2 years+ old before being put into service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"SPOILT FOR CHOICE=VERY EASY TO FOLLOW= EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM TYRE SAVINGS AND THE AGENTS=GREAT SERVICE ALL ROUND.. THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect service, ultimate customer satisfaction, best value tyres"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service from booking tyre, web site so straight forward to use, to tyre fitting. No waiting and tyre fitting centre close to home."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service thanks I'm going to order some more tyres from you soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Everything was very easy to follow online, tyres fitted quick and easy, was very painless with know messing about, thank you.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent not for profit price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Would use again, great prices, great service at the garage i chose"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"fitted on time service ok but let down by not setting the steering wheel to center before reseting the tracking leaving me with a slightly annoying steering wheel not straight and out of alignment to the stalks and road. hope to have this corrected on next visit"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"In my experience I would consider buying tyres from tyre saving a real bargain. Kwik fit charged me £123 for one tyre as a MOT failure. I paid £176 for TWO buying from Tyre Savings."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good tyres in a very good price, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very dissapointed. I put in my registration number which identified the tyre I needed. However when I arrived at the garage to have the tyre fitted I was advised that it was the wrong one and it cost me double the price quoted by tyresavings. Will not be using this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Charlotte,

Thank you for your feedback, without it we wouldn't be able to improve our services!

I have messaged you privately regarding your order.

Kind Regards
Sarah

Tyresavings.com
Posted 5 days ago
"Nice website and idea, but, garage not aware of booking and didn’t have tyres in stock as we were able to book on Friday for the Saturday."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Tyre Savings is rated 4.42 based on 648 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support