Tyre Savings Reviews

4.44 Rating 319 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Tyre Savings
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 81%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very straightforward, easy, I save £40 on 4 Firestone's. Easy 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Good price included balancing and fitting. Used local HiQ garage in Oxford. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Service was nonexistent as my tyres were unavailable after the order being confirmed initially.... with no alternative offered after the last minute cancellation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very helpful staff over the phone - great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a nightmare i turned up 20 mins early for my tyre fitting at southall tyre centre only to be told my tyres are not there and had been collected by tyre savings and sent back. The manager was goodthough and went to collect my tyres after 45 min wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mr Hutton

Thank you for your feedback regarding your fitting experience at Southall discount Tyres.

I am very sorry that you had a long wait in order to get your tyres fitted and there was some confusion over the location of the tyres.

I can assure you the tyres were not collected by ourselves prior to your booking. I have looked into your order fully and sent you a private message.

Kind regards
Adam
Tyresavings.com
Posted 6 days ago
"Great value as well as a very fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Would definelty recommend using the service I was pleasantly surprised and will be my first port of call next time I need tyres."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Saved £20 and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tyre saving was fine, fitting at tyrepod experience poor. Booked in at one branch only to be told when I got there no fitters. Had to take tyre to another branch 3 miles away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad you had a good experience ordering through with Tyresavings.com website.

I am very sorry to hear that this was let down by your experience with the fitting centre though. All our centres are emailed a confirmation of the booking when the customer places the order, so we do expect any problems with a fitting date or time to be reported to us so that we can look to sort an alternative arrangement with a customer to minimize the inconvenience caused.

I will contact the garage to highlight the importance of communication in regards to this issue.

Once again we're sorry you have not had an all-round good experience and we will aim to improve our service for the future.

Kind Regards
Adam
Tyresavings.com
Posted 6 days ago
"Very Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value, nice service. Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service with great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So easy to do loads cheaper doing it this way no problems at all with fitting all done so quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had to wait over 3 hours for tyres to be fitted despite being given a 1 hour slot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mr Bridgett

Thank you for your feedback regarding your fitting experience at Stoneacre.

I am very sorry that you had a long wait in order to get your tyres fitted. I have looked into your order and sent you a private message.

Kind regards
Ashleigh
Tyresavings.com
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Didn't use your service in the end as you sent me an email, after the initial confirmation of the time slot, to say that there was problem obtaining the tyres that were ordered for a Saturday fitting and you had changed my appointment to Tuesday. Unfortunately I was not in the area on Tuesday so had to make alternative arrangements with another on line supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mr Meaden

Thank you for your feedback.

I am very sorry that you were unable to have your tyres fitted as expected on the Saturday and that you had to look elsewhere to source tyres. I understand this must have been very disappointing for you and I apologise for any inconvenience this caused.

I have looked into your order and sent you a private response.

Kind regards
Ashleigh
Tyresavings.com
Posted 1 week ago
"The tyre saving service was great it was the fitting centre that I had the problem with but the tyre saving customer service sorted it out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good price very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tyre Savings is rated 4.44 based on 319 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This