Tyre Savings Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,959 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Tyre Savings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.65 out of 5
Read Tyre Savings Reviews
Tyre Savings 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Anthony Davidson
Tyre Savings 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Anthony Davidson
Tyre Savings 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Robert Johnson
Tyre Savings 5 star review on 27th December 2020
Anonymous
Tyre Savings 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Sacha Ferrier
Tyre Savings 2 star review on 24th September 2019
Christopher Maguire
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 13th September 2019
Jak Voden
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple and easy booking, passed details to fitters quickly. Worked really well
Posted 20 minutes ago
The booking system was good
No headache ..tyres fitted on time
The prices off tyres were good
Only problem chose budget tyres
The tyres are not good my bad
Posted 1 hour ago
The ease of booking online with recommendations already available for my vehicle, friendly helpful service from reception and the fitter made changing tyres a pleasure. The tyres are at a reasonable cost. Great experience. Istiak
Posted 11 hours ago
Got a quote off a we’ll knowing tyre company very expensive and Tay auto centre were very helpful 10 stars
Posted 15 hours ago
True savings was fantastic so easy to get sorted out and garage was fantastic all done in ten minutes
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent value for money and a very easy website to use. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 19 hours ago
Brilliant service from tyre savings and my local garage. Much cheaper than anywhere else and found a cracking set of tyres, strongly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Tyres were as stated good quality and the service in fitting them was excellent
Posted 1 day ago
All great. No comments.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the service, I arrived at the fitting bay on time and booked in, very soon my landrover was being worked on and the four tyres were fitted within the hour , the free tracking proved no faults as the front suspension was redone a few months ago.
I consider the price of the tyres were very good with no extras to pay.
Many thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the service and above all for the prompt reply to my enquires
Posted 3 days ago
The most competitive company around. Fantastic service and price.
Posted 4 days ago
Had an appointment time then got a call saying tyres were not in. Had to take the car in 3 hours later. Then had to wait 2 hours for them to get fitted. So I lost the hole day.
Posted 4 days ago
After reading other reviews, I rang Formula One in Harrow the morning of my appointment, who said they couldn't fit me in at the time of my booking. Thankfully, we were able to rearrange at a mutually convenient time.
Formula One were excellent, and next time, I will go to them directly.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent tyres at a competitive price. Good rapid communications when I had a question.Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Friendly fast service. I recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick and efficient service.
Excellent price for 4 tyres.
I had the tyres fitted at Formula One Autocentres (local to me) and on the next day of order.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing choice, value and service
Posted 1 week ago
Tyre fitting was absolutely fantastic would definitely recommend and use again
Posted 1 week ago
Tyres look great and the price was very competitive, used my local tyre fitting place which was convenient too.
Will use Trye Savings in the future 👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Tyre Savings is rated 4.46 based on 2,959 reviews