Tyre Savings Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,364 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Tyre Savings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.65 out of 5
Read Tyre Savings Reviews
Tyre Savings 2 star review on 13th September 2019
christopher Maguire
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 20th August 2019
Jak Voden
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 30th May 2019
William grant
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 20th May 2019
Lee Smith
More Photos & Videos
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 10th December 2018
Ian Humphries
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service.All 4 tyres fitted in under 1 hour and great price.
Posted 8 hours ago
They were helpful and offered a price match, which mostdont. But in the end I bought elsewhere because they would fit at my local place.
Posted 2 days ago
Very reasonable price. But The website says that it how much you pay for tyre, work and old tyre disposal. But I was asked to pay £2 extra for tyre disposal or had to take the old tyre myself. Not important but I call it misinformation.
Posted 1 week ago
Tyres not delivered on the day but delivered the next Monday . The tyre fitting service , told to arrive at 8:30 which I did first in the queue was told a couple of hours to fit 4 hours later still not fitted not very good service they seemed to fit everybody else before mine but tyre were at a great price so happy at the price . Would use again but maybe different fitting depot
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect and great
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only sent 3 tyres, Mike from H/Qi was excellent as he kept chasing where the tyre was, fitting was quick & easy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tyre fitting went on as planned, although garage weren't that keen that I didn't do it through their website. They gave me a quote for wheel alignment and were pushy for me to do it with them. When I said their price is a little steep, they said they were a lot cheaper than what Mercedes would have charged. But they weren't Mercedes. Otherwise job done efficiently.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value for money very good price included all the extras you sometimes pay extra for tyre balance tyre disposal.. formula one fitters were superb. When they found my order it appeared it hadn't been sent
Posted 3 weeks ago
An easy way to order tyres online and have them fitted near you.
No complaints with any of the process, I arrived 10 minutes before the booked time for a full set of 5 tyres and left an hour later.
Can't see things being any easier than this!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to order. And quick
Posted 1 month ago
Tyre price was great, easy selection for fitting and time.. unfortunately on this occasion my diamond cut alloy was damaged.. manager agreed to bear the cost of refurbishment.. I don’t bear grudges all round a satisfactory experience
Posted 1 month ago
service was good and prompt
Posted 1 month ago
I’m very pleased with the service.So I’ll give you a 9
Posted 1 month ago
Easily found. Not too bad a price. Normally paying £230 per tyre. I paid £258 for two.
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and easy booking. Date of fitting had to be Altered by one day but communicated well. Only gripe was that I was advised to arrive at 8.30am and did not get my car seen until 9.45 so appointment was pointless tyre savings should push the fitters to prioritise boomed appointments over people who just turn up.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service again this is my third tyre in3 weeks and I still have at least 6 to still replace all will be done here
Posted 2 months ago
good service from booking to fitting - only a week ago so dont know how good tyres are yet. overall good.
Posted 2 months ago
The purchase if the tyre was alright, However was not impressed with fitting company McConnachies( Halfords)..Rude Customers Service and most of all did not like there procedures with regards Covid and more so distancing from each other and certainly with myself..Government Health Warning should be in place against them..will never use this company again concerning my car
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and great prices really happy with the product
Posted 2 months ago
Great price
Excelkje g service
10 out of 10
Will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Tyre Savings is rated 4.46 based on 2,364 reviews