Tyre Savings Reviews

4.46 Rating 2,769 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Tyre Savings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.65 out of 5
Read Tyre Savings Reviews
Tyre Savings 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Robert Johnson
Tyre Savings 5 star review on 27th December 2020
Anonymous
Tyre Savings 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Sacha ferrier
Tyre Savings 2 star review on 24th September 2019
christopher Maguire
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 13th September 2019
Jak Voden
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 7th June 2019
William grant
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 23rd May 2019
Lee Smith
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the new tyres were good price but i also had a puncture and was charged £25 to repair it most garages charge £10 for a puncture repair
Posted 5 days ago
good tyres good price and good service, only downside tries to charge me £47 for tracking, didn't have it done but it still soured the deal
Posted 5 days ago
Very good price, once they’d contacted f1 tyre fitters all went smoothly
Would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Tyres were ordered on line but when we arrived at garage we were told that flat run tyres are not suitable for Mercedes even though you accepted our order having specified the make of car. We ended up having to buy alternative tyres at the garage and pay for balancing etc.
To avoid other customers experiencing this it might be helpful if some information was put on your website as to the suitability of tyres for different makes of cars. The garage we used were very helpful as it was not their fault and they did not realise the problem until wheels were off the car. Hope this is helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and great service as two tyres were fitted straight away as I arrived for the scheduled appointment .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service at a good price
Posted 1 month ago
Had to wait for 45 minutes after booking time for them to start work on my car. Said it was due to a computer problem between old and new systems.
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth easy service third time user
Posted 2 months ago
It was smooth and saved me some money.Tyre fitting service was very good.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service all round !
Posted 2 months ago
Had to wait 30 mins , But the job was done before the hour as stated , Friendly Staff and polite , Overall was happy with the tyres and Service..
Posted 2 months ago
All delivered on time and fitted at a time to suit me and at a garage in the same village. Good service will use again
Posted 2 months ago
I've used this type of service in the past, and works well for me.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service at a good price
Posted 3 months ago
Tyres and prices were fine. Mt choice of using Stoneacre was a mistake, they insisted a 08.20 am which was earlier than I anticipated but would have been acceptable if the receptionist had not come to me 35 minutes later to ask which tyres were due to be changed. I was in their showroom waiting two hours, forced to listen to inane rubbish from some radio station, before I could escape. Not good enough.
Posted 3 months ago
everything went to plan and good price
thanks
Posted 3 months ago
I'm very pleased with the service - but I thought the price included tyre disposal too? I was charged extra for that - only a small amount. So apart from that, the tyres are what I wanted, delivered to the fitter on time, fitted efficiently and without fuss. Used before, will use again. Just tidy up that price anomaly?
Posted 3 months ago
Good price, all booked online and garage phoned to confirm
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and price, saved me around £50 on a tyre. Only let down slightly by the garage fitting them. I turned up 15mins early yet took 1.5 hrs to fit ONE tyre not including the 15 mins that i was early. Thats a little off putting for booking again. Usually takes 15 mins to have a tyre fit so sitting there for 1.5 hrs was excessive.

Price wise can't complain and above comment obviously is not tyresavings fault but the garage.
Posted 3 months ago
Saved over £70 but the tyre fitting place did say to me the tracking needed doing.
So i had this done as well.
Posted 3 months ago
Tyre Savings is rated 4.46 based on 2,769 reviews