Tyre Savings Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,938 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Tyre Savings
4.4
Based on 3,938 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Tyre Savings Reviews
Dear sir I have not used your service at this present moment but I will be later this Year from September onwards thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient highly recommended !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The pricing was extremely good ! The fitting was very quick and a friendly service ! Only downfall was the company didn’t have the tyres I wanted and emailed 2 days prior to the fitting so I had to find another tyre .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was decent enough, apart from the grumpy mechanic who nearly bit my head off for politely asking him about my appointment albeit I was 10 minutes early and the garage hadn't officially opened but get some manners! The fitters and wait time was fine though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive price. Appointment was changed and proved to be different to the one given to the tyre fitters.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A a1 job done and the lad who did my tyre woz very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They done a good job 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service,good price,pay when fitted preferd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tyre fitting service very poor,bad customer service, very slow take 90 minutes to change two tyres
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use only concern is you need to contact the company where the customer has specified for fitting so they can get you a time slot as I went at 8:30 as booked on tyresaving but had to put me in for 11:30 as the company doesn’t get told the time slot booked with tyresaving
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Due to coved not fitted tyres yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All booked very simple. Travelled to nearest fitting centre. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Selecta tyres actually price beat on 2nd lot needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, pleasant staff Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, easy to order but dreadful tyre fitters, over 3 hrs to fit 2 tyres, a joke
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top service, alot cheaper than other tyre websites for the same tyre. Faultless transaction from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The two tyres that l needed were competitively priced with a convenient local fitting service. Despite making an appointment I had to wait about 30mins for a fitter while another customer was being dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got good quality affordable tyres locally that had fitting and desposal included. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tyre Savings is rated 4.41 based on 3,938 reviews