Tyre Savings Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,916 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Tyre Savings
4.4
Based on 3,916 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Tyre Savings Reviews
Good price, will use again,just tyres wanted to charge more than agreed price but was sorted out when they called head office
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All I can say is the best once can get when it come to savings on tyres and the fitting service .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant 👏 👏 got my tyres and great price Brilliant price..many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and very competitive price. I'm happy that I count tyre savings to purchase tyre for my car . The guys at fitting station in SETyres were excellent . Thanks so much. Definitely will use again in future *****
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent prices - easily the best found in the local area and with a local tyre centre with free fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Price and choice very good. Fitting service at designated agent was exceptional! Four tyres, four jacks, four staff! Could not have been quicker. Congratulations everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great tyres, really poor fitting service, booked in at 10.30am, Tyres were fitted by 2.05pm. Only one hands-on worker in the garage and another on reception. It should have taken 45 mins maximum.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
No problems buying on line tyre fitted at chosen fitting centre at the time allocated great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tyre was good Place that fitted my tyre was very shabby Staff ignored us as we drove in, I had to ask twice where to park my car Then one of the men was on the phone. We waited politely. He did not acknowledge us at all and then took another call before asking us what we needed. He sighed when I said I had booked the new tyre and fitting online. Both men need a lesson in customer service and appeared run off their feet. I felt a complete inconvenience to be honest
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent Service & Price !!! Perfect !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely the cheapest tyres around and Formula One not only fitted me in two days earlier than I booked they had the tyres replaced in no time at all and I was off in no time. Top Companies ✅
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lots of snow forecast for the day my tyres where to be fitted, I phoned the bikers tyres and got them on the day before, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchasing tyres from Tyre Savers was easy and very competitively priced. Professionally fitted at my local tyre fitting service at a time scale to suite the individual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, nothing too much of a problem considering the time of year and the time slot provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service from Just Tyres will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. I saved a lot of money and it was so easy to use. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality,great prices,friendly staff,delivered on time!Thanks for your services! I really recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
formula 1 Had 4 new tyres fitted at Formula 1 today they said that now need to check tracking as all tyres had been replaced but haven’t got the upto info on my 3 year old Ford to complete the job 100% so they told me that possibly in a short period my tyres may wear unevenly so after £588 not impressed as now need to book in at a garage that can finish the job Incredible service please make sure this doesn’t happen to you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Tyre Savings for the reasonable priced tyres for my BMW car. Also thanks to the tyre fitters at Sutton road tyres who are friendly and did a very good job for me and I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient service,walk in hand over keys wait a short time and drive away,tyre savings online site easy to use and not long winded
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tyre Savings is rated 4.41 based on 3,916 reviews