Tyre Savings Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,611 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Tyre Savings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.65 out of 5
Read Tyre Savings Reviews
Tyre Savings 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Sacha ferrier
Tyre Savings 2 star review on 24th September 2019
christopher Maguire
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 13th September 2019
Jak Voden
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 7th June 2019
William grant
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 23rd May 2019
Lee Smith
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 10th December 2018
Ian Humphries
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price on uniroyal rainsport 5 tyres for bmw 325d coupe, couldn’t find cheaper elsewhere. Picked a local fitting garage and time to suit, all very straightforward. Excellent all round
Posted 13 hours ago
Brilliant service
Posted 22 hours ago
I tried loads of different web sites, but no one could beet the price from these guys.
Posted 1 day ago
Top website to order tyres quick and easy, will use again for sure
Posted 1 day ago
Good service at a good price
Posted 2 days ago
Tyre savings were fine._...Tyers are good,good service. But not what i can say about forula1. Fitted tyers that was ok..__but the fitter did not torque the front passenger wheel nuts,even the locking nut was so loose i do have video of it. Makes me sick of what could of happened.I wont be useing Formula 1 ever again.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and quick fitting. Definitely will use again.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and best price.
Posted 3 days ago
Tyres and prices were fine. Mt choice of using Stoneacre was a mistake, they insisted a 08.20 am which was earlier than I anticipated but would have been acceptable if the receptionist had not come to me 35 minutes later to ask which tyres were due to be changed. I was in their showroom waiting two hours, forced to listen to inane rubbish from some radio station, before I could escape. Not good enough.
Posted 4 days ago
Very nice and good service.Nice and friendly staff. I can recommend for my friends,Thanks guys
Posted 4 days ago
I used Tyre Savings back in July & was happy with the service back then, so I've used them again, and again they have come out on top. The prices are very competitive & being able to select a tyre fitter close to home was ideal. Both Tyre Savings & the tyre fitter kept me updated all the way through the process. If this kind of service continues I'll be using them again, highly recommend them
Posted 5 days ago
Good price and great contact from the tyre fitter. Easily booked in and two tyres fitted within 20 minutes. Perfect
Posted 5 days ago
Best price anywhere.
local fitting centre. Ordered and fitted in 2 days.
Posted 5 days ago
Good price and fitting was carried out at the agreed time very efficiently.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service if you want to save money
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely top class, won't be going anywhere else from now on, garage was so helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service from tyresavings and top notch fitters at ian jones tyres Brecon
Posted 6 days ago
All as it should be quick and courteous at a reasonable price
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived at the fitting garage to be told they don't fit for tyre savings anymore and had to pay extra
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient and courteous
Posted 1 week ago
Tyre Savings is rated 4.45 based on 2,611 reviews