Tyre Savings Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,916 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Tyre Savings
4.4
Based on 3,916 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Tyre Savings Reviews
A very good service and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Price paid for premium tyres was very good, good fitting service, would recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Very good quick and easy on both parts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
All ok Setryes were very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Saved a large amount on some great tyres, quick fitting and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy, great value. Went like clockwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, excellent value , knowledgable guys at garage , thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service as always. My 4th time to use this service. Very competitive prices I actually couldn't find it cheaper anywhere else. No hassles everything completed as promised. I Highly recommend using tyresavings.com
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service efficient and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Booked online, nominated a local agent to fit, called them on the day to confirm the availability of the tyres and went and got them fitted. NO PROBLEM!. SETRYES in St Leonards were brilliant 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, arrived bang in time and garage that fitted were really helpful. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. Booking online was very easy. Easy to find right tires. Good prices. Free fitting. Fitting service also very good. Very friendly staff. I'd definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The fitting centre was very communicative as there was a few thing wrong when fitting the tyre and kept me informed Very helpful and explained all when I went to pick up the car. The lady at the till was very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing. managed to get my tyres £30 cheaper here than anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good fast service competitive price fitting service very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent experience throughout and very competitively priced tyres, the fitting was seamless and care was taken throughout. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tyre Savings is rated 4.41 based on 3,916 reviews