Tyre Savings Reviews

4.45 Rating 2,593 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Tyre Savings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.65 out of 5
Read Tyre Savings Reviews
Tyre Savings 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Sacha ferrier
Tyre Savings 2 star review on 24th September 2019
christopher Maguire
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 13th September 2019
Jak Voden
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 7th June 2019
William grant
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 23rd May 2019
Lee Smith
Tyre Savings 1 star review on 10th December 2018
Ian Humphries
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast efficient and courteous
Posted 2 days ago
Saved around 20% on my tyre purchase, mcconnachies fitted the tyres with ease.well chuffed, thank you TS.com
Posted 3 days ago
After reading your reviews I decided to phone the tyre fitting company rather than just turn up at the appointment time given on your website.
The fitter (TTS Oldbury ) said that the new tyres had been delivered and I could have them fitted earlier.
Great service at a good price.
Posted 3 days ago
Good EU rated tyres at a excellent price. you can't find better deals i have tried, tyresavings.com has the best prices and fitting garages close to home. 5*
Posted 3 days ago
Quick turn around pleased with the price will be surely back again for some more bargain tyres 😁
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy web site to use and order from.
Appointment made quickly & easily
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service ! Will use again
Posted 6 days ago
Quality tyres at a great price, very is to purchase and get fitted, will use again
Posted 6 days ago
I couldn't have ask for 2 nicer guys who works at just tyres ,pleasant polite and did the job in changing my tyre in minutes. Highly recommended 👌
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service from tyre savings & Hayton service station quick at fitting tyres & take care of your alloys
Posted 1 week ago
Had new tyres fitted to the rear wheels of our BMW X5 at Tyre & Wheel Services near Tavistock. The guys there did a great job considering the size and stiffness of the run-flats as the worn tyres were quite tricky to remove. Also had the front wheels balanced as they were way out of balance. All four wheels were torqued up correctly rather than being gunned up way too tight like they had been before we bought the car.
Tyresavings.com is easy and convenient to use, giving the customer a choice from a wide range of tyre brands with prices to suit all pockets, and fitting centres within a sensible distance. The prices shown are fully inclusive of vat and tyre disposal, ie. no hidden extras.
Posted 1 week ago
I had two tyres fitted to my car. Going through tyre savings made the job so simple. Found the tyres wanted, the size required and a local garage to do the job. Competitive price too. Easy Peasy.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price for tyre, brilliant service from fitting garage tyre serve Durham highly recommend 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. I had the tyres waiting for me when I arrived at the fitters ahead of time.
20 minutes later both tyres were fitted and the other two checked for pressure.
Well done tyresavings.com and DAT Tyres at Hammersmith. Will use again and I recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely excellent service. And many thanks to Andy for fixing it within minutes :).
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks
Quick and good price
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, cost effective and simple. I will use tyre savers again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for the price
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! Very competitive prices with an excellent choice of tyres to suit your budget.

Customer service is very good with great communication.

No upfront payment, booking was extremely easy.

Highly recommended...
Posted 1 week ago
Tyre Savings is rated 4.45 based on 2,593 reviews