Twistfix Ltd Reviews

4.42 Rating 759 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Twistfix Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Twistfix Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 123 6007

Email:

sales@twistfix.co.uk

Location:

222 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Twistfix Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've dealt with twistfix twice. Found them to be very fast and efficient both times. The crack stitching bars I've used have suited my needs well and the batch dates on the who60 grout are very fresh. So far so good for my experience with twistfix. Thanks for the good service!
Posted 6 months ago
Damp proofing cream sent arrived on the day after ordering. Customer service responded to phone query almost immediately. I hope the product works as well!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I received goods fast and reliable, but there is still no money from my first payment.
Posted 1 year ago
jkh;lj;lkj;l
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service - reasonable phone advice - on time delivery and good product. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and good prices
Posted 1 year ago
Dose what it needs Don’t spend the £40 on the nail holder if your buying 130 mm nails absolutely pointless
Posted 1 year ago
Have used this twice now. Be very prepared, i.e ladders/access in place, wear disposable gloves etc. Once you have mixed it, you need to use it quickly (as per the instructions... cooler days give a longer working time) Good results and the fine nozzle is superb for injecting into small cracks Once i had filled the small cracks, and the larger crack, i had a larger void ready to use the last bits on so none was wasted.
Posted 2 years ago
good product, however tracking information was incomplete and goods sent and delivered to wrong address even though my address on all communications
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient next day delivery but one item short shipped by transport co. E.mail Twistfix staff to trace item came back immediately and delivery complete following day. good service.
Posted 2 years ago
We found the web-site difficult to navigate and 'unfriendly' until you work it out, but orders handled quickly and efficiently, leading to the opinion of an excellent supplier. Well done in this respect.
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt and efficient delivery of damp proof cream. I used it straight away and found it rather difficult. The cream is very runny and just ran out of the holes. It is difficult to know if the holes are full I doubt it. The long nozzle supplied is useless. It fell to pieces more or less straight away. I guess time will tell but I am not hopeful.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good product at a reasonable price and delivered very quickly, but the shipping costs are expensive and the box was far too big for the 2 small products I purchased.
Posted 2 years ago
I found the system very easy to use the only problem I had was transferring from the bucket to the applicator, this was very tricky could have done with some kind of funnel with the kit, if it had would have given 5 stars
Posted 2 years ago
great product good value for money and very fast delivery will re order from them again
Posted 2 years ago
ok
Posted 2 years ago
Morning Polite friendly and helpful First class. And I have past on company details to People and friends in the construction business. Regards Brian petty.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the item and the service. Very disappointed with the cost of postage. A small item that could have fitted in an envelope cost £15 to post to France.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 2 years ago
simple to use and quick to establish the way of stitching a wall
Posted 2 years ago
Twistfix Ltd is rated 4.42 based on 759 reviews